View Full Version : Cork AUL Premier & Premier A 2015/16 (Infractions trigger instant suspension)

Pages : 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 34 35 [36] 37 38 39 40 41 42 43 44 45 46 47 48 49 50 51 52 53

striker09
09/01/2016, 9:37 AM
Coachford v Carrig is off .. We play Everton seniors Instead. This rain would want to stop pretty lively .

1 touch
09/01/2016, 9:49 AM
1touch we were only missing 1 boy that could of played the the 4 new lads we signed were cup tied boy but that's know excuse kilreen showed what a good side they were they battled with 10 men and got there rewards
Fair play scaffa, great game to watch. Pitty about the sending off, that's two in two weeks for kilreen. Absolute disgrace he never lost it.

killer"B"
09/01/2016, 11:42 AM
Summer football is the only answer :)
coachford v carrig is off .. We play everton seniors instead. This rain would want to stop pretty lively .

chilloutref
09/01/2016, 3:24 PM
Just talking to 1 of the lads thats up at the pearse game said pitch is very soft it will suit the home team

long-ball
09/01/2016, 4:36 PM
I know how it feels I'm well in my thirties, your in your twenties kid. No sign of Nala last night he wasn't on the line so I say working.
I wish I was in my twenties kid. Sure they don't need him I say do they. Any score in Pearse game

rooster
09/01/2016, 4:45 PM
Pearse 1-0 up 38 mins

chilloutref
09/01/2016, 4:49 PM
Facebook update I seen pearse 1 up at ht

upfront
09/01/2016, 5:42 PM
1-1 10 min left

upfront
09/01/2016, 6:03 PM
1-1 gone to extra time

1 touch
09/01/2016, 6:42 PM
I wish I was in my twenties kid. Sure they don't need him I say do they. Any score in Pearse game

Nala is there best striker kid. Jeffers operation is coming up he is a massive loss to them.

chilloutref
09/01/2016, 6:50 PM
Pearse won by looking at
Snapcaht

rooster
09/01/2016, 7:00 PM
Great result for pearse , last 16 of Ireland , can't fault that 👍

Linesmans
10/01/2016, 12:19 PM
Kilreen looking to get Sean caulfield back for 6 months from Avondale to rebuild himself after his knee injury in September

long-ball
10/01/2016, 4:11 PM
Nala is there best striker kid. Jeffers operation is coming up he is a massive loss to them.
He gone past it kid like us pushing on lol. Sure he be out for awhile so will he.

1 touch
10/01/2016, 5:34 PM
He gone past it kid like us pushing on lol. Sure he be out for awhile so will he.

Jefers should be back playing around the end of February. Been a hard year for him kid

schoolboygodno9
10/01/2016, 6:18 PM
Sad to hear of the passing of Alan O'Brien from Grattan great player and even more a gentleman RIP

scaffa7
10/01/2016, 10:05 PM
Ya schoolboy so sad I know people say it all the time but he was a top lad one of the nicest people you could ever meet he will be truely missed may he RIP

daveymac89
11/01/2016, 8:20 AM
Quick question. If you played in the county cup are ya eligible to play the city challenge

injurytime
11/01/2016, 8:28 AM
Sad to hear of the passing of Alan O'Brien from Grattan great player and even more a gentleman RIP
Very sad a gentleman on and off the field played with him with castleview taught with his family and friends..Rip

injurytime
11/01/2016, 8:31 AM
Quick question. If you played in the county cup are ya eligible to play the city challenge

Hi Dave we had same situation 3 years ago when a lad signed with grattan B and he played In county cup and he was ineligible to play in city challenge Could have changed now tho..

Kick-off
13/01/2016, 11:47 AM
No games be played again this weekend...Anybody know anybody who put a roof over a pitch as a foxer

killer"B"
13/01/2016, 12:20 PM
The last 16 draw is as follows;

Home Away
Ferns Utd OR Carrigaline Utd Vs Sheriff YC

Regional Utd Vs Kilbarrack Utd

Rivervalley Rangers Vs Carew Park

Aungier Celtic OR Cherry Orchard Vs Glengad Utd

Janesboro FC Vs Salthill Devon

Pearse Celtic Vs St Peters FC

Tramore FC OR Clonmel Town Vs Newmarket Celtic

Pike Rovers Vs Railway Union OR Clonmel Celtic
Ties to be played 6th / 7th February

long-ball
14/01/2016, 3:45 PM
pierce on the road again this weekend i fancy them to do the trick again,unbelievable spirit and togetherness in the squad

Who ye playing ?

long-ball
15/01/2016, 11:31 AM
never played with pierce bud i just keep an eye on the best teams in cork and pierce are at the top of the tree at the moment,nobody even close
If there the top team how come they can't win a trophy? Must not be that good.

schoolboygodno9
15/01/2016, 2:57 PM
Cloughduv looking for friendy have full size pitch booked for this Sunday at 2 for 90 mins in eire og gaa grounds by emc joe 0872103237

Left-Pegs
15/01/2016, 3:17 PM
If there the top team how come they can't win a trophy? Must not be that good.

the barrs should be back hurling soon long-ball you should be back hurling you might leave a few fellas alone then on this lol

long-ball
15/01/2016, 3:20 PM
the barrs should be back hurling soon long-ball you should be back hurling you might leave a few fellas alone then on this lol
Hurling is back long go. And I'll always post on here lad best of luck at the weekend to

killer"B"
15/01/2016, 4:47 PM
Round:4 MJC
Kilreen Celtic’s v Regional United (Limerick) will now take place in Colaiste Stiofan Naofa tomorrow (Saturday) at 2 p.m.

injurytime
15/01/2016, 7:56 PM
The boy buttsy running show here for da street 2-0 buttsy and 2nd was deflection

scaffa7
15/01/2016, 10:06 PM
Blarney st 3 glen 0 scorer dean mulryan buttsy and JC

1 touch
16/01/2016, 7:34 AM
Blarney st 3 glen 0 scorer dean mulryan buttsy and JC

That's a great result scaffa.

long-ball
16/01/2016, 7:55 AM
That's a great result scaffa.

Best of luck after bud

scaffa7
16/01/2016, 8:20 AM
To be fair to the glen they played well 1st half could of taking the lead only for a great save from crow but second half we were very comfortable must say tho pa long played last night carrying a injury but the lad was class top player just like to wish um best of luck for the season

killer"B"
16/01/2016, 8:34 AM
To be fair to the glen they played well 1st half could of taking the lead only for a great save from crow but second half we were very comfortable must say tho pa long played last night carrying a injury but the lad was class top player just like to wish um best of luck for the season
Scaffa can I ask why ye were playing so well in the game and the mintue kinger came late ye threw him the game and made no real difference ?? Very unfair to what ye had on the bench that was there from th first whistle

matchsticks
16/01/2016, 9:02 AM
Scaffa can I ask why ye were playing so well in the game and the mintue kinger came late ye threw him the game and made no real difference ?? Very unfair to what ye had on the bench that was there from th first whistle

You have to keep the superstars happy otherwise they will down tools and leave

1 touch
16/01/2016, 9:41 AM
Best of luck after bud

Long-ball your like a bad wife kid never listen Ha Ha. I'm at work today, have you kissed and made up with your managers yet.

long-ball
16/01/2016, 10:57 AM
Long-ball your like a bad wife kid never listen Ha Ha. I'm at work today, have you kissed and made up with your managers yet.you no a lot about bad wife's 😂. Your covering your self up by saying you be working and yet again you be in the squad lol. Made up with what ? Me and the managers are best buds just put soccer to aside kid.

killer"B"
16/01/2016, 11:10 AM
[QUOTE=killer"B";1855164]Scaffa can I ask why ye were playing so well in the game and the mintue kinger came late ye threw him the game and made no real difference ?? Very unfair to what ye had on the bench that was there from th first whistle[ the lad that came off was on a card i think.great win for the street.kinger made the 3rd goal i call that a difference.
You know 1for 'more like oh sorry foxinthebox

scaffa7
16/01/2016, 11:58 AM
Of course you can ask killer the midfielder you or on about that was his first game in 3 months and he put in a good 60 min shift plus he was on yellow card and made a challenge that could of bin a yellow so I think it was a good call would you of left him on

killer"B"
16/01/2016, 12:54 PM
Of course you can ask killer the midfielder you or on about that was his first game in 3 months and he put in a good 60 min shift plus he was on yellow card and made a challenge that could of bin a yellow so I think it was a good call would you of left him on we'll prob not then but I would have brought on someone else that was there from the start ! Not late arriving

killer"B"
16/01/2016, 4:24 PM
Killeen lose on penalties to regional b I'm the MJC 4-4 all in normal time great game . Hope the Killeen keeper is well after getting taken away by ambulance..

Passmate
16/01/2016, 4:58 PM
Killeen lose on penalties to regional b I'm the MJC 4-4 all in normal time great game . Hope the Killeen keeper is well after getting taken away by ambulance..
Hope he is ok. Was it hanizy ? What was the score on penalties.

killer"B"
16/01/2016, 5:02 PM
Hope he is ok. Was it hanizy ? What was the score on penalties.
Not hainzy... The lad Buckley ,but Scott calanan then after Buckley went off injured 4-1 im sure

killer"B"
16/01/2016, 5:06 PM
AUL RESULTS:
Friday 15th January Ko. 7.45pm
AOH CUP 2ND Round: Blarney St Ath 3 Glen Celtic A 0;
Presidents Cup 2nd Round: City Wanderers v Ballinhassig (off);
Saturday 16th January:
Munster Junior Cup 3rd Round: Innishvilla A 1 Fairview 2;
Kilreen Celtic 4 Regional Utd 4 (Regional Utd won 4-1 on pens aet).
AOH Cup 3rd Round: Park Utd A 2 Greenwood A 0; Grattan Utd A v De Courcey Albion (off); Coachford v Buttevant (off);
Saxone Cup Quarter Final: CFC Banteer 7 Park Utd B 5;
City Challenge Cup 1st Round: Hillington v Temple Utd (off); Pearse Celtic v Glen Celtic B (off);

County Cup 1st Round: Tower FC 2 Los Zarcos 0;

Game-of-sloggs
16/01/2016, 5:08 PM

Think they only had the bare 11 until kinger showed up killer just like the glen. The fella whonwent off formkiller had to go because he put in a red card challenge and one that could of saw red but only went off with a yellow. Blarney st. Put themselves in a lot off trouble in the first half arguing amongst themselves but the stronger team won comfortably at the end

Passmate
16/01/2016, 5:10 PM
Not hainzy... The lad Buckley ,but Scott calanan then after Buckley went off injured 4-1 im sure
Oh yes. Long-ball made a come back did he lol. Cheers

killer"B"
16/01/2016, 5:16 PM
Think they only had the bare 11 until kinger showed up killer just like the glen. The fella whonwent off formkiller had to go because he put in a red card challenge and one that could of saw red but only went off with a yellow. Blarney st. Put themselves in a lot off trouble in the first half arguing amongst themselves but the stronger team won comfortably at the end
they had subs before kinger came along i was watching them at ht sure anyways makes no odd now just say you burst you b**ls in training to get a run and some old ding dong happens pick the better player even if he arrives late ! i wouldnt say they put them selfs in trouble in the first half the glen matched them if not betterd them in the first half ....

Game-of-sloggs
16/01/2016, 5:16 PM
I remember at the start of the season somebody saying pa long wouldnt lace kingers boots couldnt stop laughing last night when Pa ran from centre back and blitzed kinger not sayin kingers bad or anything but they dont make players like pa long anymore doing stuff like that with an injury. Glens keeper and rigt back made a bad mistake for the second goal and blarney st. Were to good to lose that lead the glen did better than i thought missin big players

Game-of-sloggs
16/01/2016, 5:20 PM
they had subs before kinger came along i was watching them at ht sure anyways makes no odd now just say you burst you b**ls in training to get a run and some old ding dong happens pick the better player even if he arrives late ! i wouldnt say they put them selfs in trouble in the first half the glen matched them if not betterd them in the first half ....
Ya the glen did well to be fair to them but looked like they were struggling à parts but no doubt with a full team they would have brought*the game the the street

killer"B"
16/01/2016, 5:23 PM
I remember at the start of the season somebody saying pa long wouldnt lace kingers boots couldnt stop laughing last night when Pa ran from centre back and blitzed kinger not sayin kingers bad or anything but they dont make players like pa long anymore doing stuff like that with an injury. Glens keeper and rigt back made a bad mistake for the second goal and blarney st. Were to good to lose that lead the glen did better than i thought missin big playershands down pa is the best in league dont care what anyone says......