View Full Version : "I believe in a Team called Town just listen to the Section O"
Salmon Coloured
06/03/2015, 10:07 AM
Are ye all aware that the Darkness are actually playing in Dundalk tonight? Im serious. Or is that song gone from Section O???? How uncanny is that? They are playing in the Spirit Store.
06/03/2015, 11:14 AM
Are ye all aware that the Darkness are actually playing in Dundalk tonight? Im serious. Or is that song gone from Section O???? How uncanny is that? They are playing in the Spirit Store.
I had no idea Burko. the song has sort of gone from section o since Benson departed.thats mad. it may be resurrected tonight u never know!
ltfc_2004
06/03/2015, 11:15 AM
Seems the gig is a sell out :-(
Benson is the Justin Hawkins of Section O(ld). He's gone a bit off the rails in terms of support, but he'll be back, someday...
Actually, he's probably the anti-Justin Hawkins!
06/03/2015, 2:38 PM
Takes me back lads, takes me back. They're not really playing in Dundalk though, are they?
Salmon Coloured
06/03/2015, 2:45 PM
They are Pauro. Ten years ago that would have been our night sorted. We would have given limbs to get the match & gig in. They really are playing though Pauro. Check it online.
06/03/2015, 2:51 PM
http://www.ticketmaster.ie/the-darkness-dundalk-03-06-2015/event/18004E2DA90339AD
Just saw it. Wow, it's a long way from Wembley Stadium for them. Still though, fair play, God I miss away trips.
06/03/2015, 9:16 PM
They're in Limerick soon enough too lads, mon down, we'll make a night of it...
07/03/2015, 11:17 PM
They're in Limerick soon enough too lads, mon down, we'll make a night of it...
u might ave a word with them and see can they defer the gig so we can combine both the match and the gig on the one night!
08/03/2015, 8:23 PM
u might ave a word with them and see can they defer the gig so we can combine both the match and the gig on the one night!
Get them down Coy's on a Saturday night!
08/03/2015, 8:44 PM
Get them down Coy's on a Saturday night!
no JP Reillys would be better!!:)