View Full Version : Welcome Plastic Paddy

19/11/2004, 7:13 PM
just like to take this opportunity to welcome Plastic Paddy as a new mod of this fine forum !

19/11/2004, 7:26 PM
brilliant choice :)

well done P.P

19/11/2004, 9:06 PM
Thankyou, thankyou, thankyou. All hail the new king. :D

I intend to be a fair leader. I will be inviting the people to think of me as their "favourite uncle" and join in the celebration of my birthday each year. I will also oversee the transformation of Christmas into Plastic Paddy Day, at least on the National Team board of this site. Other new initiatives for the benefit of all posters will be rolled-out in due course.

Actually, scrap that. I challenge anyone to notice the difference.

:D PP

20/11/2004, 12:11 PM
wehay! G'wan PP. :)

20/11/2004, 12:31 PM
the plastic one steps up to the plate :D
best of luck :cool:

TheJamaicanP.M.
20/11/2004, 2:55 PM
Well done PP. Long overdue promotion. Hope your time in the job is as enjoyable as the joy you have given me and many others in recent times.

$Leon$
22/11/2004, 9:17 AM
have to agree with everyone else on this well done on the promotion.

green goblin
22/11/2004, 9:29 AM
Excellent choice. :cool:

22/11/2004, 9:37 AM
Fair play PP, a good choice.
Let's hope the power doesn't go to his head :D :D

Pat O' Banton
22/11/2004, 10:37 AM

Judging by his acceptance speech he'll be the Uncle Joe Stalin of foot.ie. :eek: :D
Good luck hombre, you will speek to us mortals at the Christmas party won't you :D

sylvo
22/11/2004, 10:57 PM
Flip off out of it PP yer old bowsy.

sylvo
22/11/2004, 11:02 PM
Well done PP, I may well take a wonder over to Hammersmith this sunday to watch the Hurling at 2pm. ;)

23/11/2004, 12:01 AM
Judging by his acceptance speech he'll be the Uncle Joe Stalin of foot.ie.Dash it, foiled again.

lopez
25/11/2004, 9:34 PM
Belated - due to internet problems - but I couldn't let this honour pass without recognition. Congrats!

Junior
26/11/2004, 9:52 AM
Thankyou, thankyou, thankyou. All hail the new king. :D

All Hail Hail the new king - surely?

Bondvillain
29/11/2004, 12:10 AM
Hope your time in the job is as enjoyable as the joy you have given me and many others in recent times.

Ah Lads... Im as open minded as the next three fingered, one eyed country dweller, but shouldnt the aul' personal dalliances be kept to yourselves....?:D

03/12/2004, 7:10 PM

just wondering how pp is handling the pressure ? :D :rolleyes: ;)

Junior
05/12/2004, 7:17 PM
heard he tried to throw himself under a car the other day - must be hard....