View Full Version : Game of the season....

12/11/2004, 12:31 PM
I know i am posting threads like this constantly but ah well!!!
What yous think.
Bray 2-2 UCD
Finn Harps 0-1 Bray(means nothing now)
Dundalk 0-6 Bray :D
Bray 5-1 Dundalk :D
Bray 5-3 Athlone
Definetely the UCD match. Take your pick

12/11/2004, 12:50 PM
I know i am posting threads like this constantly but ah well!!!
What yous think.
Bray 2-2 UCD
Finn Harps 0-1 Bray(means nothing now)
Dundalk 0-6 Bray :D
Bray 5-1 Dundalk :D
Bray 5-3 Athlone
Definetely the UCD match. Take your pick

Defo the 2-2 draw against UCD, even though it was a draw.

12/11/2004, 1:27 PM
Dundalk 6-0 was somthin else, took a while to sink in that 1!! I'd have to say that was my favourite.

shankilwanderer
12/11/2004, 2:32 PM
Probably UCD 2-2, The atmosphere was electric. Then when Tarzan scored the place erupted. Its was like winning the cup final again. Other than that was beating Harps 1-0 away when Tarzan scored again. :) :) :)

12/11/2004, 2:35 PM
Then when Tarzan scored the place erupted. beating Harps 1-0 away when Tarzan scored again. :) :)
:D :D Legend in his own right!!!!!!!! Might go Hibo for 1.

shankilwanderer
12/11/2004, 2:43 PM
:D :D Legend in his own right!!!!!!!! Might go Hibo for 1.
Ah you have to go for more than that, you know you want to cause we hopefully will be celebrating tonight. :) :)

12/11/2004, 2:51 PM
Probably UCD 2-2, The atmosphere was electric. Then when Tarzan scored the place erupted. Its was like winning the cup final again.

Yeah the place was buzzing that night ! great crowd and great football ! even Jayo Byrne went mad when it went in ! quality stuff ! :D

wes4pres
13/11/2004, 7:55 AM
3-2 against dundalk, worth the trip tarzan1, yeah?

13/11/2004, 11:28 AM
Only seen yiz twice.. ye were excellent in the 2-2 draw.
Missed two of the away games in the Carlisle, League first game and League cup group game. On the day of the First League game I had only flown back into Ireland that morning from Canada and was suffering from Jetlag.
Prior commitments prevented me being at the League Cup game as well.