View Full Version : Hattrick

Pages : 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 [26] 27 28 29 30 31 32

22/06/2005, 6:31 PM
Town is 1-0 up against me! He scored in the 1st minute! PS is drawing 0-0 in the cup, same with Pete! Best of luck lads!
1-1 now :(

PS injured one of his opponents :D

adamcarr
22/06/2005, 6:42 PM
Town 2-1 up against me! :mad:

PS 1-0 down! :(

Pete 1-0 up! :)

22/06/2005, 6:43 PM
me 2-0 down bah
think opponent in MOTS'ing it

crap so far, me hasnt had a single chance and just had a striker off injured

22/06/2005, 6:45 PM
me 2-0 down bah
think opponent in MOTS'ing it

crap so far, me hasnt had a single chance and just had a striker off injured
did you PIC?

22/06/2005, 6:49 PM
pete 2-0 up :D

22/06/2005, 6:51 PM
pete 2-0 up :D

Just checked. Unreal. Packed stadium 34k+ New signing setup 2nd. Opposition are a Premier division team, my best player not even 4 stars :eek:

:D :D

22/06/2005, 6:51 PM
did you PIC?

yip and wishing i hadnt now
he knocked out another team in my division in the previous round

22/06/2005, 6:52 PM
Just checked. Unreal. Packed stadium 34k+ New signing setup 2nd. Opposition are a Premier division team, my best player not even 4 stars :eek:

Fair play to ya biy! as they say in cork!

22/06/2005, 6:55 PM
jeasus just checked petes game out, fair fcuking play to him
thats some upset so far

one of the biggest in the cup ive seen so far

22/06/2005, 6:56 PM
Feck 2-1, 166k revenue for game though.

pete 2-1 up now
they just pulled a goal back

jeasus just checked petes game out, fair fcuking play to him
thats some upset so far

one of the biggest in the cup ive seen so far
he just conceded 1 :(

2-1 still though :D

22/06/2005, 7:02 PM
Fullback & goalscorer injured. Replaced by my regular left back - better defender, less stamina.

2-1 HT. 39% possession.

Checked quickly & looks like he rested a lot of players not that i care.

22/06/2005, 7:20 PM
PS 3-0 down :( :( :(

22/06/2005, 7:23 PM
Whats your game ID?

22/06/2005, 7:25 PM
Whats your game ID?
DE TOWN v adamcarr friendly - 46879716
Poor Students cup match - 46847710

22/06/2005, 7:26 PM
James 3-0 down. Game over :(

22/06/2005, 7:35 PM
pete is now 2-2 :(

22/06/2005, 7:37 PM
ah balls!!!

adamcarr jsut equalised against me :mad:

And it's the testimonial man :rolleyes:

22/06/2005, 7:40 PM
NNNNNOOOOOOOOOO :mad: :mad: :mad: :mad: :mad:

adamcarr 3-2 up

22/06/2005, 7:42 PM
OMG, my team has just collapsed!

DE TOWN 2-4 adamcarr :mad:

22/06/2005, 7:43 PM
feck that...

DE TOWN 2-5 adamcarr :mad: :mad: :mad:

22/06/2005, 7:43 PM
pete is now 2-2 :(

I'm been hacked. 2-2 17 mins left.

22/06/2005, 7:47 PM
i give up!

de town 2-6 ADAMCARR :o

its getting embarrasing now!

pete injures another opponent.... :D

22/06/2005, 8:22 PM
pete injures another opponent.... :D

Nah he just injuried himself. 4000 TSI replaced by 37000 TSI :(

Lost 2-3 to golden goal in extra time :(

Penalty shootout would have been huge mismatch anyway as his keeper on 38000 TSI.

I'm happy with Round 5 improving from previous best round 3. Bought promising wingers with extra revenue.

23/06/2005, 10:54 AM
Damn, and I even won possession by a few. My supporters are irritated. 3rd competitive defeat of the season. Better start winning again. :eek: 700k in the bank though. :cool: You did a grand job Pete, hard luck. De Town, less said the better. :o ;)

23/06/2005, 10:55 AM
De Town, less said the better. :o ;)

happy birthday btw PS ;)

adamcarr
23/06/2005, 11:09 AM
De Town, less said the better. :o ;)
Less said, no chance 6-2 to me! And I was away so thats 2-6! Yes once again I beat Town!! The record between us is now:

LTFC Heroes: 0 victories, 0 draws
CCFC1984: 4 victories, 0 draws
Goal difference: 4 - 14
Most spectators: 832 (22/06/2005)

22/09/2004 (Friendly)
CCFC1984 - LTFC Heroes 4 - 0

06/10/2004 (Friendly)
LTFC Heroes - CCFC1984 0 - 1

06/04/2005 (Friendly)
LTFC Heroes - CCFC1984 2 - 3

22/06/2005 (Friendly)
LTFC Heroes - CCFC1984 2 - 6

23/06/2005, 11:11 AM

happy birthday btw PS ;)

Thanks. :cool:

23/06/2005, 11:15 AM
Less said, no chance 6-2 to me! And I was away so thats 2-6! Yes once again I beat Town!! The record between us is now:

LTFC Heroes: 0 victories, 0 draws
CCFC1984: 4 victories, 0 draws
Goal difference: 4 - 14
Most spectators: 832 (22/06/2005)

22/09/2004 (Friendly)
CCFC1984 - LTFC Heroes 4 - 0

06/10/2004 (Friendly)
LTFC Heroes - CCFC1984 0 - 1

06/04/2005 (Friendly)
LTFC Heroes - CCFC1984 2 - 3

22/06/2005 (Friendly)
LTFC Heroes - CCFC1984 2 - 6

and it doesnt look like its gonna improve either :o

If I played my 1st team innermids, i would have beaten you last night ;)

23/06/2005, 11:15 AM
Thanks. :cool:
Are ya havin' a party?? 21 is usually the big one ;) :p

23/06/2005, 11:23 AM
Anyone up for reserve team friendly next week. I haven't been able to train my trainees this season yet.

How many in your supporter clubs now? I'm at almost 1450.

23/06/2005, 11:25 AM
Anyone up for reserve team friendly next week. I haven't been able to train my trainees this season yet.
I challenged you last night but im just after accepting a challenge from canada. sorry :o

Dee75
23/06/2005, 2:21 PM
I have a team my team is Dee75 (281241) i'm in series v.90. I'm crap but you can play me!!

23/06/2005, 2:33 PM
I have a team my team is Dee75 (281241) i'm in series v.90. I'm crap but you can play me!!

I have challenged you.

Dee75
23/06/2005, 2:43 PM
Sorry Pete, I already accepted a friendly for next week yesterday. Can you only play one friendly per week?
I'll challenge you after the friendly is over. What is your code?

26/06/2005, 12:00 PM
how are people fixed for their games today??

by right, i should get a good hammering. im PICing to get a bit of TS up. im at home so gate receipts which is always a boost!

26/06/2005, 2:37 PM
myself and adamcarr both 1-0 down after 6 mins. mine was a penalty, adam's was due to a mistake in defence. :(

26/06/2005, 2:48 PM
im 3-0 down after 16 mins :mad:

26/06/2005, 3:36 PM
DE TOWN = 5-0 down :mad:

adamcarr = 4-2 down :(

PoorStudent = 2-0 up :)

26/06/2005, 3:58 PM
DE TOWN = 6-0 down :mad:

adamcarr = 5-3 down :o :(

PoorStudent = 3-0 up :cool:

26/06/2005, 9:09 PM
8-1 away from home.

I'll probably finisdh 2nd in league again this season, no chance at promoting really.

GK for the Town
27/06/2005, 9:20 AM
I drew with the best team in my league 0-0. It was such a poor game. Have you's ever seen one like this, with NO chances whatsoever :

Overcast weather free of rain made for a crowd turnout of 25053 at get your ass in here today. Ball started off with a 3-5-2 lineup. Lineup: Frías - Mahon, Dijkstra, Greene - Fleming, O'Leary, Boland, Creemers, Richardson - Ferraz, Lundhgård.

Mincers had chosen a strategic 5-3-2 formation. Lineup: van Kasteren - Kurusa, Dijk, Roche, Johnston, O'Brien - Månsson, McAuliffe, Bendl - Flamen, Rafferty.

Patrik Roche of Mincers received a yellow card in the 28th minute for unsportsmanlike behaviour. 0 - 0 was the half-time score. Ball held the ball, with a clear 80 percent possession rate.

Ball held the ball, with a clear 86 percent possession rate.

Ball's best player was Joel Richardson. Gregory Fleming on the other hand, had a terrible day. The most dominating Mincers player was without a doubt Árpád Kurusa. Matthew McAuliffe on the other hand, had a terrible day. The match ends 0 - 0.

adamcarr
27/06/2005, 11:58 AM
I drew with the best team in my league 0-0. It was such a poor game. Have you's ever seen one like this, with NO chances whatsoever :

Overcast weather free of rain made for a crowd turnout of 25053 at get your ass in here today. Ball started off with a 3-5-2 lineup. Lineup: Frías - Mahon, Dijkstra, Greene - Fleming, O'Leary, Boland, Creemers, Richardson - Ferraz, Lundhgård.

Mincers had chosen a strategic 5-3-2 formation. Lineup: van Kasteren - Kurusa, Dijk, Roche, Johnston, O'Brien - Månsson, McAuliffe, Bendl - Flamen, Rafferty.

Patrik Roche of Mincers received a yellow card in the 28th minute for unsportsmanlike behaviour. 0 - 0 was the half-time score. Ball held the ball, with a clear 80 percent possession rate.

Ball held the ball, with a clear 86 percent possession rate.

Ball's best player was Joel Richardson. Gregory Fleming on the other hand, had a terrible day. The most dominating Mincers player was without a doubt Árpád Kurusa. Matthew McAuliffe on the other hand, had a terrible day. The match ends 0 - 0.

Thats fcuking crazy!

Dee75
28/06/2005, 4:15 PM
I beat the team in 2nd place 2-1 after being 1 down at ht.

I'm now 5 points clear after 5 games and I play the team at the bottom who have zero points next.

How can I improve my players quicker. How does the training work? ie Should I keep the same training for a week or just a few days? Should the training always be 100%?

Thanks

28/06/2005, 4:18 PM
How can I improve my players quicker. How does the training work? ie Should I keep the same training for a week or just a few days? Should the training always be 100%?
Thanks

I've only recently realised how to train effectively. Need to keep train unchanged for maybe 1/2 a season minimum to have any affect. Changing every week is a waste. At something like 27-29 years can't improve skills no more. I found playmaking to be good training option as benefits a lot of primary 7 secondary skills.

Dee75
30/06/2005, 3:05 PM
Pete, do you want a friendly match next week, if so challenge me

petef
03/07/2005, 1:26 PM
Hey guys anyone up for a friendly give me a shout be nice to send my boys to Ireland for a game, have to put up playing in this Scottish league week in week out... teams: rio_real

03/07/2005, 4:39 PM
Hey guys anyone up for a friendly give me a shout be nice to send my boys to Ireland for a game, have to put up playing in this Scottish league week in week out... teams: rio_real

I've challenged you. You need to accept.

Nice 5-3 win at home for me today over challenger for 2nd place. 34k+ cowd so almost 250k revenue :) For over 1/2 million in the bank now. Not sure what i'll save up for now....

adamcarr
03/07/2005, 11:56 PM
I won 4-0 today! I expected a better win! My league is a lot tighter than expected! I vcould go on and win it with a bit of luck!