View Full Version : what are john and barry saying to each other
07/11/2004, 10:52 PM
so caption comp for this week......funniest gets a days clothes shopping with rody, but only if he doesn't walk out in the morning to go shopping with someone else ;)
check here (http://www.onefinlongford.com/images/c1_png.jpg) for what i'm ranting bout
here's my suggestion
JOHN : did you f@rt baz
BAZ : of course i f@rted, you don't think i smell like this all the time
jimhacker
08/11/2004, 9:08 AM
Change Baz to : No I didn't! I always smell like this!
08/11/2004, 9:25 AM
great post :rolleyes:
08/11/2004, 9:41 AM
"Jesus lads, it's tough work carrying all these cups around....phew!!!"
jimhacker
08/11/2004, 9:45 AM
or change Baz to: You're mixing me up with Fenlon again!
sorbothegreek
08/11/2004, 12:19 PM
John: Im a little worried that im not getting enough game time, you know, i mean, i thought i'd start a few more games and....etc,etc.
Barry: Such is life, touch my bum.
jimhacker
08/11/2004, 12:27 PM
so caption comp for this week......funniest gets a days clothes shopping with rody, but only if he doesn't walk out in the morning to go shopping with someone else ;)
check here (http://www.onefinlongford.com/images/c1_png.jpg) for what i'm ranting bout
here's my suggestion
JOHN : did you f@rt baz
BAZ : of course i f@rted, you don't think i smell like this all the time
Second prize is a week with Roddy
Baz: We'll sike Shels out with the Haka. You just follow my lead john....
observer
08/11/2004, 1:49 PM
John " so its true Barry, you would bend over backwards to keep your place on the team". ;)
John: "Jaysus Baz, you're brave standing like that with Max Power around"
08/11/2004, 2:34 PM
macy are u trying to suggest that i am gay but any chance, if u are just say it and i'll see u in court :D ;)
Baz: When I'm suspended and sat in the stand the most noise I could hear was this.....
John: Really? I thought they were that quiet it was SBD's all round in there...
Baz: There was a bit of a queue for the traps, so I thought I'd be clever. My back went first squeeze, and I've been stuck like this since....
Baz: These new housing estates with the letter boxes low down have me back wrecked.
Is it 4pm and home time yet?
John: Don't worry about it Baz, no vpl there....
Baz: Shít on the shelbourne, shít on the shelbourne tonight...
08/11/2004, 2:51 PM
have we finally found macy's talent :D , i'll put another one up for ya tomorrow if ya want :p
Think talent's going a bit far, maybe have it as Friday afternoon time killer....
08/11/2004, 3:06 PM
i shall see what weird photos i have , oh i have one in mind
John Martin: "Baz, how does my hair look??"
Baz: "Not near as good as Dessie's!! :p "
08/11/2004, 5:02 PM
John:Oh you smelly ******* Baz
Baz:Ah come on, it's not that bad,(he smells himself) oh rite it is :D
08/11/2004, 5:42 PM
Baz :look at garto
John : whats he at now
Baz : ah he's at it again with the silverware and this time its a threesome :D
Baz :look at garto
John : whats he at now
Baz : ah he's at it again with the silverware and this time its a threesome :D
Best one so far!!
TheJamaicanP.M.
08/11/2004, 8:02 PM
Baz: Do you like my hair?
John: Id prefer if it was spiked at the back.
Baz: Im thinking of growing my barnet and spiking it like that.
John: Id recommend you use V05 Putty.
Baz: Might get some off Dillo form foot.ie
:D :D :D
$Leon$
08/11/2004, 8:04 PM
does my bum look big in this???
08/11/2004, 8:20 PM
does my bum look big in this???
$Leon$ in the lead for me.. :D
TheJamaicanP.M.
08/11/2004, 8:22 PM
Max's one about the threesome does it for me.
08/11/2004, 8:23 PM
It's definitely up there alright..some very good ones so far, keep them coming those more witty than I..
John:What kinda stretch is that?
Baz:I saw shane robinson doing it before the match in Flancare
John:And why do you need me?
Baz Dont know,but i saw grant standing behind robinson and i want to make sure i do it right.Now come closer
Baz Quick john light a match
Max's one is definitely the best so far. $Leon$'s isn't bad either though.
08/11/2004, 9:09 PM
Ah but Max can't win his own competition though.. :) Much as he could do with some clothes shopping with Roddy.. ;)
08/11/2004, 11:25 PM
Ah but Max can't win his own competition though.. :) Much as he could do with some clothes shopping with Roddy.. ;)
na sick of penneys :D
08/11/2004, 11:30 PM
john : baz
baz : yeah what
John : the string of ur tampon is hanging out :rolleyes:
08/11/2004, 11:50 PM
John: Did ya hear Rico last night?
Baz: Rico can kiss this big blue arse
Baz: Are you up for a curry after the game? ;)
Baz: Give it some my son, tonite go it.
John: (Aside Soliloquoy) I shall never watch postman pat alone or with a straight face again :o
Nipper
10/11/2004, 11:38 AM
Johnny; "Any chance of a piggyback Baz?"
Baz; "Fck off JohnBoy we've been carryin you all year sham"
John: All the girls laugh at me Barry, they say my shorts look like a skirt on me
Baz: See john, you need a nice perky ass like mine to fill em
10/11/2004, 11:57 AM
john : can u hear me baz
Baz : eh Yeah, look at the size of my ears
10/11/2004, 1:01 PM
john :"hey barry,roddy collins is here ,looking to talk to yeh"
barry :"why the fcuk do yeh think i'm hiding john" :D
missfootie
10/11/2004, 5:30 PM
John:What kinda stretch is that?
Baz:I saw shane robinson doing it before the match in Flancare
John:And why do you need me?
Baz Dont know,but i saw grant standing behind robinson and i want to make sure i do it right.Now come closer
Very good Bosco. I like it. :cool:
John:Carlsberg don't do shorts but if they did they'd probably be the best baby blue shorts in the world
Baz:You're talkin through you're arse.
10/11/2004, 6:25 PM
John:Carlsberg don't do shorts but if they did they'd probably be the best baby blue shorts in the world
Baz:You're talkin through you're arse.
that should have been : ur talkin through my ar$e :D
john : can u hear me baz
Baz : eh Yeah, look at the size of my ears
Thats just a low blow!! cmon now!! keep em nice!
11/11/2004, 9:59 AM
jebus the baz fan club is out in force today
Nope just have no time for personal insults!! His ears are fine!
observer
11/11/2004, 2:14 PM
Baz-" I see on Foot.ie that Pat Dolan says teams know when they are going to win a championship as they can smell it".
John -" If thats the case according to my nose we're in for a bummer of a season next year" :D
observer
22/11/2004, 8:34 AM
John - "Is the pitch really waterlogged?"
baz - "I can see worms wearing life jackets".
Alans gone mad hes signed Andy Myler :p