View Full Version : Cork AUL Rumour Mill Summer 2014 (Forum ban for infractions)

Pages : 1 [2] 3 4 5

robot
09/06/2014, 11:38 AM
Guess im out of a job then :)

Glenbuck
09/06/2014, 1:36 PM
Going on previous seasons in Aul its not necessarily the teams that win the big prizes win team of the year. Longshot here but I think someone like Crescent could be in the running. A lge and cup to show.

Just my opinion
09/06/2014, 2:00 PM
Dillons Cross won a double as well. Only prob with Cresent is they jumped down 2 leagues. I know they still had to win them and taking nothing away from them but most Div 1 sides would win Div 3

schoolboygodno9
09/06/2014, 2:21 PM
Grattan had an unbeaten season didnt they thats a serious achievement no matter what division your in

killer"B"
09/06/2014, 3:11 PM
Going on previous seasons in Aul its not necessarily the teams that win the big prizes win team of the year. Longshot here but I think someone like Crescent could be in the running. A lge and cup to show.
what about hibs great seaon for them too !

killer"B"
09/06/2014, 3:13 PM
Grattan had an unbeaten season didnt they thats a serious achievement no matter what division your in
ya i think 2 draws and the rest wins for grattan and only left in 7 goals or so im sure too !

Chiefscout
09/06/2014, 4:41 PM
Shane Hurley in talks to take over at killumney

1fortheTeam
09/06/2014, 5:24 PM
Dillons Cross won a double as well. Only prob with Cresent is they jumped down 2 leagues. I know they still had to win them and taking nothing away from them but most Div 1 sides would win Div 3hibs to win both awards but crescent could do it both would deserve it.

chilloutref
09/06/2014, 7:45 PM
Heard today from a Kilreen member there putting in a B team aswell next year

overthehill
09/06/2014, 9:43 PM
Chiefscout hahahahahahahaha. Never taking you seriously again!

tricksey
09/06/2014, 11:11 PM
;);) very good. Buttesy the only decent player there. Cooney is dreadful and cambridge average. If two of these lads had ability like there egos they would go along way. Street would be crazy to take um in my opinion cooney doesnt even walk on the pitch and cambridge just moans and barks orders , doubt many of streets players would deal with it. Again this is all hear say like last year , pub talk too fill there own heads.
Ah come on buttsy msl player of the year before great player as you said no matter what anyone says about Gareth and Cooney on the pitch they have talent to burn get into any senior besides Avondale never mind aul in fairness and that's no slagging to aul but there premier msl in truth.

finsher
10/06/2014, 11:58 AM
Sure the level you were playing last season and next season I reckon most aul premier and premier a would win that league we battered ye up in mayfirld school in a friendly match tricksey

el nino coro
10/06/2014, 12:09 PM
Vic moylod to killumney.

Ya heard he's brother Andrew is going in over the manager out there in a Staunton/bobby Robson capacity,that moves makes sense,50 spot a game for both!

HOTshot89
10/06/2014, 4:18 PM
No need to be licking arse now fella. And exactly what do they deserve credit for

To be fair now mate I'd be arse licking to if it meant an AOH cup on my c.v and I'm sure you would too!

backpass
10/06/2014, 5:27 PM
To be fair now mate I'd be arse licking to if it meant an AOH cup on my c.v and I'm sure you would too!

You missed the joke lad. Only having craic with one for.

1fortheTeam
10/06/2014, 5:57 PM
You missed the joke lad. Only having craic with one for.well its kinda unfair i cant have a craic back as your all anon..the craic be mighty if we all came clean who we are .

casilles
11/06/2014, 8:23 PM
Blarney St Ath are inviting applications for the position of Manager of the B team . All enquiries to Vince Thompson at +353 (85) 760 4043.

killer"B"
12/06/2014, 9:16 AM
Hibs are looking for a manager for the coming season. The team will be competing in the Premier A of the Cork AUL having won 2 doubles in the last 2 seasons. If interested contact Terry Mcsweeney here or on 086-1519852

Just my opinion
12/06/2014, 11:42 AM
Blarney St Ath are inviting applications for the position of Manager of the B team . All enquiries to Vince Thompson at +353 (85) 760 4043.

1for how can you put in a good word for me??? One condition: I'd have to be known as 2for!!

Just my opinion
12/06/2014, 11:43 AM
Hibs are looking for a manager for the coming season. The team will be competing in the Premier A of the Cork AUL having won 2 doubles in the last 2 seasons. If interested contact Terry Mcsweeney here or on 086-1519852

Strange one. They had two great seasons

killer"B"
12/06/2014, 12:07 PM
Strange one. They had two great seasons
two doubles!! i believe he won in the last 2 season

1fortheTeam
12/06/2014, 3:02 PM
[QUOTE=Just my opinion;1759350]1for how can you put in a good word for me??? One condition: I'd have to be known as 2for!![/Qno bother bud list your honours in pm il stick your name in for it we give you a name more worthy ok .... my new name will be mister sheen..:D

Barrypirlo
13/06/2014, 10:10 PM
1for how can you put in a good word for me??? One condition: I'd have to be known as 2for!!
Great post opinion ... But I think if u took the blarney street B job it would b 2 on your team not 2 for the team.

offside Ref
20/06/2014, 1:32 AM
Whats the story with coachford i heard today that one of ther centre halfs "Terrance Mcsweaney" is going down the 3rd division to play with Tower FC.

acfco4
20/06/2014, 8:49 AM
Thats true, Terry mc and two other coachford players going back to tower for next season.
They are tower men anyway, went to coachford won the league last year and are going back to tower to try and build a strong team.

killer"B"
20/06/2014, 8:53 AM
great signing if they can get him on board ! tower are a good up and coming club and also the lads is from blarney too im sure coachford could be trouble this season no manager and weill be they able to hold onto there players ???

Chiefscout
20/06/2014, 9:22 PM
1for to take over at Grattan

schoolboygodno9
21/06/2014, 7:36 PM
Nags looking to go player manager next season spotted running out the lough every night last week

backpass
23/06/2014, 12:13 AM
Thats true, Terry mc and two other coachford players going back to tower for next season.
They are tower men anyway, went to coachford won the league last year and are going back to tower to try and build a strong team.

Got told that a few players currently playing MSL premier and AUL are signing . Fair play to them. Terry top man

killer"B"
26/06/2014, 10:36 PM
THERE FB PAGE:We are delighted to confirm the signing of midfielder Garry Comerford. Garry has previously played with Shamrock Rovers at Under-19 level

acfco4
27/06/2014, 10:30 AM
Tower football club are hosting a pre season tournament starting the 14th July for all junior sides,limited to 16 teams, and would invite teams to enter via call or text to Mick on 0864449537,games will be 30 mins a side untill semis and then go to 45 mins a side,rolling subs can be used until the semis but only 3 subs from then on as usual,closing date for entries is 8th July and the draw will take place in Auntie's Bar on that day

happyfeet
02/07/2014, 7:45 PM
Keith Holden in talks with blarney street and kilumney

finsher
02/07/2014, 8:01 PM
Be great signing for both teams but I cant see him leave his beloved macroom :-) alot of talk about skilly going msl with st marys

tricksey
10/07/2014, 7:44 PM
He's a casement player since Tuesday 😄

legend23
10/07/2014, 8:51 PM
Who's a casement player since Tuesday????

tricksey
10/07/2014, 9:00 PM
Keith holden

cornerflags
12/07/2014, 8:56 PM
Holden must love the lower divisions

sharpshooter
14/07/2014, 11:38 AM
Holden must love the lower divisions

Era suck my ball bag ya langer

Radiostar
14/07/2014, 4:23 PM
Best reply yet:-)

1fortheTeam
14/07/2014, 4:39 PM
Era suck my ball bag ya langeri would have if you signed lol :eek:

Game-of-sloggs
14/07/2014, 8:11 PM
lol just shows how much of a fool you make out of yourself 1for

1fortheTeam
14/07/2014, 8:56 PM
lol just shows how much of a fool you make out of yourself 1for
lighten up kid a little banter never hurt.

HOTshot89
15/07/2014, 2:15 PM
I'm hearing referees being put through there paces regarding fitness , I hope they include the bullying of managers and players aswell , judging from last year it's getting out of hand with some refs

HOTshot89
15/07/2014, 2:18 PM
lol just shows how much of a fool you make out of yourself 1for ah now now , I thought you would be happier with him , didn't he bring an AOH cup to your club bud

legend23
16/07/2014, 8:56 AM
Eddie kenny to sign for glen Celtic any truth in it???????????

The Red Dragon
16/07/2014, 9:59 PM
Rumors have it dane Holland of Kilreen on his way out

R75215
17/07/2014, 4:04 PM
Rumors have it dane Holland of Kilreen on his way out

Castleview munster senior league premier I'd imagine the destination. Loves a transfer.

Barrypirlo
18/07/2014, 11:06 AM
Very nice to be back

HOTshot89
19/07/2014, 9:10 AM
Very nice to be back welcome back Barry,

HOTshot89
19/07/2014, 9:15 AM
A little bird told me Eddie Kenny was jogging down the Glen Park 10 minutes after the Glen celtic A team went on training haha out of the bushes he came, what a coincidence