View Full Version : Finn Harps

Seagull's Nest
13/10/2004, 4:39 PM
Is there many headin up to the game with the supporters club!
Or even making there own travel arrangments!

14/10/2004, 2:05 PM
Im defo goin to harps, can jusst about afford it after a mad expensive weekend in paris.... its to big a game to miss. heard there was good interest, so dermot says anyway.. should be a good weekend. a point will do us. ;)

Seagull's Nest
14/10/2004, 3:05 PM
Yeah would love to go up but dont think i can make it up. Heard there was a few headin, was thinkin of flyin up if i could!

14/10/2004, 3:51 PM
Flying up??? you mad yoke. suppose if you can get a cheap one then its worth it... your going to miss a fantastic game, its a **** one missing games. im missing the athlone one... aahhhhhhhh :mad:

harpskid
14/10/2004, 4:18 PM
Looking forward to seeing yis in the sunny :rolleyes: north west lads!! We don't see travelling support up here that often so fair play to yis

14/10/2004, 4:48 PM
In fairness,it will be 0-0 I bet ya, but C'mon Bray anyway :D

Seagull's Nest
15/10/2004, 10:19 AM
Yeah hopefully we get the win though, we need promotionbig time! Flights are okay prices so hopefully i can make it up..

19/10/2004, 11:54 AM
Is there many headin up to the game with the supporters club!
Or even making there own travel arrangments!
Hello, is there any confirmed numbers travelling up to the Harps game. Any responses appreciated. :)

harpskid
19/10/2004, 3:57 PM
Response appreciated from this end too. Hope to see a good noisy bunch of yis up in Ballybofey on Saturday.

Won't be a match for the Blue n' White Army though... ;)

19/10/2004, 4:08 PM
Ah who ever is a match for the blue and white army!!! IMO you have the best fans in ireland along with the Derry City gang!!! ;)