View Full Version : Cork AUL Summer 2013 Transfer Rumours
robot
05/06/2013, 10:04 PM
Nothing said about any teams leaving at agm.
killer"B"
05/06/2013, 10:12 PM
Just heard dean buckley and babbsy from blarney street are donedeal for pearse next season
is this fact!or brown stuff around the mouth happyfeet ?!?!? im also hearing the street have to serious deals done them selfs tonite
happyfeet
05/06/2013, 10:46 PM
is this fact!or brown stuff around the mouth happyfeet ?!?!? im also hearing the street have to serious deals done them selfs tonite
Donedeal killer . Bubbles from coachford to pearse also donedeal
killer"B"
05/06/2013, 10:50 PM
aint bubbles father in law the manager there !! that gotta suck when he has a bust up with the missus cant get away from the family haha i stay where he is now :cool:
happyfeet
05/06/2013, 10:58 PM
No bud gaffer isn't his father-in-law ha ha
killer"B"
05/06/2013, 11:02 PM
na i tought bubbles was going out with is daughter ?!?!? im wrong well i take it back then oops haha
happyfeet
05/06/2013, 11:07 PM
na i tought bubbles was going out with is daughter ?!?!? im wrong well i take it back then oops haha
Bubbles missus is the penders cousin killer
killer"B"
05/06/2013, 11:08 PM
ahh well there go you then i got it all wrong so haha
Long ball willy
06/06/2013, 1:23 AM
Donedeal killer . Bubbles from coachford to pearse also donedeal you promoting the donedeal website or what kid. some amount of donedeals there!! fair dues to ya for trying to hook a few that bait. youd only catch mackerel with that though lol
Chiefscout
06/06/2013, 9:49 AM
Heard bubbles and jc on way to dillons cross.apparently friend of theirs is running them.find it strange though
Seņor Willy
06/06/2013, 10:21 AM
Heard bubbles and jc on way to dillons cross.apparently friend of theirs is running them.find it strange though
Heard that too but you can't believe anyone these days
Just my opinion
07/06/2013, 1:37 PM
Heard Derek Daniels is heading back to Bohs and bringing a big possy with him
killer"B"
07/06/2013, 2:47 PM
waste cause he ripped apart there unreal junior team !!!
Long ball willy
07/06/2013, 5:56 PM
That was a serious team, Niall Collins, Hallissey, John Cronin, Gallagher, William o Shea and Crow.. All went on to play senior and Crow played Oscar traynor.. Great side
1fortheTeam
07/06/2013, 7:40 PM
Heard Derek Daniels is heading back to Bohs and bringing a big possy with himi think he will do the biz there good manager .i wish him luck for the coming sason.
tricksey
09/06/2013, 6:13 PM
look theres a lot of talk about where Ill be next season id like to confirm im going senior and like to thank gaffer and pearse celtic for a great 3 years just going to try a higher standard
killer"B"
09/06/2013, 6:26 PM
look theres a lot of talk about where Ill be next season id like to confirm im going senior and like to thank gaffer and pearse celtic for a great 3 years just going to try a higher standard
fair play to ya tricksey what club you going too ?
tricksey
09/06/2013, 6:30 PM
fair play to ya tricksey what club you going too ?
casement bud
killer"B"
09/06/2013, 6:32 PM
well fair play for coming on here and clearing it all up about where you off too and all the best with that venture fella :cool:
Chiefscout
09/06/2013, 8:13 PM
Higher standard with casement?.ha.im guessing Pearse have signed a half decent keeper and you are out lad?
FootballMad
09/06/2013, 9:12 PM
I'm sure they were rock bottom of the division 2 alright .. Shur he's ment to be best keeper in cork the way people are going on about him on ere .. Shur he obviously thinks division 2 is the best of his ability ..
tricksey
09/06/2013, 9:45 PM
Yes lads casement did finish bottom but its a fresh start for me and its onwards and upwards frim here because we cant go down any further ha #beanosareback
el nino coro
09/06/2013, 10:58 PM
Higher standard in the MSL second division, no offence but that's the worst league in europe
buzzkill
10/06/2013, 1:05 AM
Beeno your not trying to stir things at all are ya? Yer as much a pub team as Pearse are, living in the past, what's the best ye can hope for to get yer underage up and running? At least Pearse have a bit of drive behind where they want to be as a club, ye will always be a second div MSL team at best
10/06/2013, 9:15 AM
Enough.