View Full Version : Should we delete, lock or leave the Longest ever thread open??

Xlex
13/12/2001, 3:09 PM
Well lads let's have a vote. I'm really undecided. For the vote to stand It has to get 30 hits, and no tampering Adam, Joe or Sinéad (as if she would). It make for a good thread for dumping sh!te. The cork lads categorise their sh!te and end up having loads of threads, it six of one, half a dozen of the other really.

BTW we won't be deleting this pride and joy. We will only lock the thread, should we decide it's fate!!

Let he who has sinned, Cast the first stone

13/12/2001, 3:35 PM
Its a sad day for all. im undecided, we had fun and itll forever be remembered (well till next year anyway), Lets quit while we're ahead and lock it! My future grandkids will read this and think "wow that Pauro 7 was some craic in his day" or maybe not! ;)

13/12/2001, 3:41 PM
Keep it open - if people don't like they don't have to read it!

13/12/2001, 4:10 PM
yee boggers could get a life too :D why wasn't that an option on the poll? :D

13/12/2001, 4:27 PM
Leave it, ye'll eventually get bored of it. Eventually.

Don't delete it though. Your grandkids need something to laugh at.

fosterdollar
14/12/2001, 2:24 PM
Lock it - it's a reflection on how a bunch of saddos felt at a certain instant i time - we can start another ball of sh!te again :)

Sinéad
14/12/2001, 7:08 PM
Me thinks my vote just made the percentage to lock it or leave it equal.......I love making life difficult for you Xlex :rolleyes: ;)

sorbothegreek
17/12/2001, 7:42 PM
Pauro..........Future grandkids?

Suerly your not planning to breed!

18/12/2001, 9:34 AM
God help humankind if i do!!!

18/12/2001, 9:35 AM
Did anyone see the Jason Byrne show last nite, 2 lads wearing Longford Town shirts were there, who were they??????

18/12/2001, 12:44 PM
Originally posted by PAURO 7
Did anyone see the Jason Byrne show last nite, 2 lads wearing Longford Town shirts were there, who were they??????
ye start a poll wondering whether to stop rambling on, and ye just start somewhere else- SHEESH! :eek:

Xlex
18/12/2001, 3:39 PM
Originally posted by PAURO 7

Shame on you pauro, theres a thread for all that Sh#te

18/12/2001, 3:45 PM
sorry lads..

Gunthers Mask
30/12/2001, 7:03 PM
I'd delete it myself but I may be biased as I don't agree with anything anti-city

01/01/2002, 4:04 PM
I vote that Sinéad should delete or lock /this/ thread!

Sinéad
02/01/2002, 5:49 PM
Suppose I do have the power..........

:eek: :D :rolleyes:

Xlex
03/01/2002, 5:08 PM
I'd say Sinéad will leave the thread alone as noone really gives a sh!te what happens it......... get it???

05/01/2002, 1:57 PM
delete the thread!

09/01/2002, 8:53 AM
No Cork votes allowed, so p!ss off Pablo....

09/01/2002, 12:24 PM
Cork votes are more vauable Macy...... :D

fosterdollar
15/01/2002, 2:38 PM
for god's sake why is it taking so long just to get 40 votes??? Is there really that few people using this site and posting so much complete and utter S*H*I*T*E ???!

fosterdollar
15/01/2002, 2:45 PM
once again, lock the thread please.

15/01/2002, 3:33 PM
I say keep it, if only cos the Cork boys are building one to rival ours, they're a way off yet, but we have our pride to consider if nothing else!

15/01/2002, 3:37 PM
that's all ye'll have left by the end of the season :D