View Full Version : Confirmed Numbers Travelling To Paris?

Pages : 1 [2] 3

23/09/2004, 3:30 PM
Yeah, was probably the wildest place I've ever been to.

Cowboy
23/09/2004, 5:27 PM
The u21 game is taking place in the same town as the house of Moet, so we'll be marching him up to the front door to hand back his new mate Sam Maguire aka the ice bucket.

I bet hes told all and sundry about his "salvador Dali" moment

djdaz
23/09/2004, 6:16 PM
Another 6 more coming from NY & Dublin.

supasparx
23/09/2004, 6:26 PM
Another 15 going from Harrow area via eurostar on friday afternoon.

Where in Harrow do yis drink Londonred?
9 of us going over from that neck o the woods!

Donall
23/09/2004, 8:41 PM
myself and 2 mates to add to the list. Heading out on the wednesday night. Got ryanair flights out for 20euro including tax. All inclusive its looking at bout 250 quid. Planning to be go to the u21s game on the friday night aswell, its just outside the city. Anyone else going to it?

sylvo
23/09/2004, 8:51 PM
I bet hes told all and sundry about his "salvador Dali" moment

He certainly has, including our new mate ;) Brain Kerr all about Salvador Dali. mind you I don't think Conchita was to pleased when she found out about how much he spent on her gift from Switzerland. :mad:

sylvo
23/09/2004, 8:55 PM
10 more making the trip from north london on the 8.10 yoyostar. Most of the lads flying waterford to luton on the thursday evening so we will be the ones drinking the cold cans of cider on the train :)

Hey someone else from the notorious northside of Green Lane's.

24/09/2004, 1:03 AM
OneRedArmy,myself and 15 other Derry fans are making it via various stopoffs

Gerry_Peyton
24/09/2004, 7:55 AM
Me plus one

Cowboy
24/09/2004, 8:41 AM
Six of us going from Dublin via heathrow, arrive on Friday. Staying at Hotel Darcet in Montmarte, anyone else staying there? There was a rumour Lopez was staying so the hotel staff have hidden the cutlery

24/09/2004, 11:13 AM
b)C** is indeed going,though he won't thank you for naming him

*Reference modified! ;)

sylvo
24/09/2004, 11:31 AM
Me brother Dave is now going :eek:

Me brother Dave is now not going.

Bluetonic
24/09/2004, 11:34 AM
Five of us going from Dublin, via London, from the Friday to the Monday, staying in Latin 1/4

Zidane
24/09/2004, 11:51 AM
Two from Glasgow and two from the Isle of Man.

finn
24/09/2004, 12:01 PM
me my da and 5 mates

Pete

corkharps
24/09/2004, 12:51 PM
me my da and 5 mates

Pete

Pete,
Including yourselves,fbtn,Mr Men,group of 19 from Letterkenny,a few groups of Dublin based Harps and various other exiles, there'll be between 40 to 50 Harps supporters on the phish! ;)

Duffer
24/09/2004, 1:50 PM
Only 16 days to go lads and ladies.
Who's all booked up and ready for the off?

9 - Peadar and his mates
4 - Kenny and his mates
11 - superguard1999 and his mates
7 - Tiktok and his mates
6 - ONE BRIAN KERR and his mates
2 - Plastic Paddy and the Ball n' Chain
11 - Do d duffer and his mates (taken from another thread)
4 - Beavis and his mates (taken from another thread)
2 - OMP Player and his mate
5 - Barna Bee Mrs. Bee and their mates
4 - jaykay and his mates
5 - NeilMcD and his mates
8 - ptegan and his mates
11 - LET LOOSE and his mates
2 - plastic manc and his mate
4 - KildareBhoy and his mates
8 - Bring Back Mick and his mates
4 - TheJamaicanPM and his mates
9 - beautifulrock and his mates
6 - Dan K and his mates
5 - Sylvo, his Ball n' Chain, her beautiful sisters and his brother
1 - Pat O'Banton
1 - Lopez
6 - Cowboy and his mates
15 - Londonred and his mates from Harrow area via eurostar
3 - SuperDub and his mates
4 - Ozymandias and his mates
12 - Junior and his mates from Dublin & Manchester
6 - stickyjoe and his mates
6 - Colm55 and his mates
2 - Duffer and his mate
24 - konichiwa and his mates via eurostar
18 - irwinsalegend and his mates
16 - razor and his mates from Cork
2 - onenilgameover and his mate
4 - Dotsy and his mates
12 - oconghc2 and his mates - 5 with 747 Travel :p
12 - gspain and his mates
10 - carricksmasher and his mates
2 - wallis, his Kugel und Kette and his leprechaun suit ;)
2 - el murph and his mate
11 - Fr. Murphy and his apostles
4 - town73, his brother and their mates
11 - Stuttgart88 and his mates
2 - Gerry Peyton and his mate
17 - Maribor, OneRedArmy and their mates
3 - Donall and his mates
9 - supasparx and his mates
6 - djdaz and his mates
25+/- Davros and his Landan Crew!

Total so far =365?

Ahem................................this Duffer is not a he!!!!

Duffer
24/09/2004, 2:14 PM
definately .....is not, was not and not ever going to be one :D

Gary Waddock
24/09/2004, 2:18 PM
definately .....is not, was not and not ever going to be one :D
What about your mate? :p

Duffer
24/09/2004, 2:24 PM
Oh we're both all WOMAN!!!
:p

Gary Waddock
24/09/2004, 2:42 PM
Oh we're both all WOMAN!!!
:p
So will we be seeing both of u at the tower on Saturday afternoon?? ;)

green army
24/09/2004, 2:49 PM
myself plus 3 others. flying out on friday and back on monday.

NOLANone
24/09/2004, 3:06 PM
8 of us going from Derryhirk Supporters Club Lurgan, watch out for the famous CLIFTONVILLE FC BELFAST flag :D

Duffer
24/09/2004, 3:10 PM
So will we be seeing both of u at the tower on Saturday afternoon?? ;)

Definately!! ;)

Gary Waddock
24/09/2004, 3:15 PM
Definately!! ;)
Good stuff.....there yis are now lads.....booze, chicks & a sing song under the eiffel tower....how romantic!
No excuses for missing this party... :D

24/09/2004, 3:58 PM
Ahem................................this Duffer is not a he!!!!

Very sorry about that.
Obviously you can understand that my assumption was based on the general tendency for contributors to this forum to be male.

You'll have to let me buy you both a drink in Paris to make up for my indiscretion ;)

24/09/2004, 4:11 PM
slick move, i like it, an apology and a come on all in one sentence. good going.

That's Cork men for ya, smooth like the Murphy's :D

konichiwa
24/09/2004, 4:35 PM
duffer - u didnt happen to be at disneyland in tokyo with the dream team?

Ramsey1
25/09/2004, 10:25 PM
11 of us heading out Thursday going home Monday cant wait we also heading 2 eiffel tower at 2 on saturday

26/09/2004, 11:31 AM
10 of us. Now i have to keep writing cos my message was too short :eek:

ZinadineKilbane
26/09/2004, 3:15 PM
:D 4 of us including one half frog half paddy, thurs to tues!

petef
26/09/2004, 5:19 PM
Anyone else going from Glasgow out of interest?

joeraki
26/09/2004, 8:44 PM
I'm heading over with 3 Dundalk lads and from what I here from one of my mates who works with a Shams fan upwards or 40/50 Shams Ultras on the sat 12.09 eurostar :eek: I must be feckin mad !!!!!!

Littlest Hobo
27/09/2004, 9:21 AM
MISSION UPDATE:

We got Two jolly green giants...flyin into Charles on saturday at ten past O eight hundred hours. Coming in from Heathrow.

Setting up point at the bastille......storming the joint saturday night and getting the hell outa there sunday. ;)

Extra reinforcements on the way...another two will be flyin in for the game.
4 in total.

Duffer
27/09/2004, 12:58 PM
duffer - u didnt happen to be at disneyland in tokyo with the dream team?

Unfortunately No.

Duffer
27/09/2004, 12:59 PM
Very sorry about that.
Obviously you can understand that my assumption was based on the general tendency for contributors to this forum to be male.

You'll have to let me buy you both a drink in Paris to make up for my indiscretion ;)

Awww what a gent, how could I refuse.

27/09/2004, 1:12 PM
I'm heading over with 3 Dundalk lads and from what I here from one of my mates who works with a Shams fan upwards or 40/50 Shams Ultras on the sat 12.09 eurostar :eek: I must be feckin mad !!!!!!

Yeah there will be a good few ROVERS ultras on the eurostar. As regards shams fans :confused:

Zidane
30/09/2004, 10:47 AM
Petef,

My brother and his girlfriend are heading from Glasgow. They leave thursday, back on sunday. I think its with Ryanair.

01/10/2004, 8:08 AM
The tension is really building now!
Do we have any way of finding out a realistic estimate of how many people are actually travelling?
How many tickets did FAIreland get?

01/10/2004, 8:16 AM
Tuff Paddy + wife = 2. (It's her wedding anniversary present. Lucky Girl.)

You sure know how to show a girl a good time TP. :D (That's why I'm bringing the missus too...)

:D PP

Colmjohn
01/10/2004, 1:37 PM
6 from Dublin via London and about 10 more straght from London. All on various morning eurostars on the saturday morning (6.39, 7.39+8.09) some pre-france pints in the morrison on New Kings Road on Friday night if anyones round the area.

01/10/2004, 1:54 PM
Two of us into Charleroi on Saturday morning.
A buddy plus his football team on the Eurostar on Sat.
Should be in Paris for 5pm - where is the best place to head at that stage?

Doire Abu
01/10/2004, 2:20 PM
Myself and five others, eurostar on the Saturday morning.

Mayo_Bhoy
01/10/2004, 3:30 PM
31 Mayo lads arriving Thursday morning and staying in Latin Quarter. Really looking forward to a blow out after another Croke Park heartbreaker! Heading to Amsterdam on Sunday for three days to (Ahem) unwind.

01/10/2004, 3:34 PM
Should be in Paris for 5pm - where is the best place to head at that stage?

St Denis I'd say.

dublin derek
01/10/2004, 9:45 PM
12 dubs going from frankfurt (http://) :eek:
Only 8 days to go lads and ladies.
Who's all booked up and ready for the off?

9 - Peadar and his mates
4 - Kenny and his mates
11 - superguard1999 and his mates
7 - Tiktok and his mates
6 - ONE BRIAN KERR and his mates
2 - Plastic Paddy and the Ball n' Chain
11 - Do d duffer and his mates (taken from another thread)
4 - Beavis and his mates (taken from another thread)
2 - OMP Player and his mate
5 - Barna Bee Mrs. Bee and their mates
4 - jaykay and his mates
5 - NeilMcD and his mates
8 - ptegan and his mates
11 - LET LOOSE and his mates
2 - plastic manc and his mate
4 - KildareBhoy and his mates
8 - Bring Back Mick and his mates
4 - TheJamaicanPM and his mates
9 - beautifulrock and his mates
6 - Dan K and his mates
4 - Sylvo, his Ball n' Chain and her beautiful sisters
1 - Pat O'Banton
1 - Lopez
6 - Cowboy and his mates
15 - Londonred and his mates from Harrow area via eurostar
3 - SuperDub and his mates
4 - Ozymandias and his mates
12 - Junior and his mates from Dublin & Manchester
6 - stickyjoe and his mates
6 - Colm55 and his mates
2 - Duffer and his mate
24 - konichiwa and his mates via eurostar
18 - irwinsalegend and his mates
16 - razor and his mates from Cork
2 - onenilgameover and his mate
4 - Dotsy and his mates
12 - oconghc2 and his mates - 5 with 747 Travel :p
12 - gspain and his mates
10 - carricksmasher and his mates
2 - wallis, his Kugel und Kette and his leprechaun suit ;)
2 - el murph and his mate
11 - Fr. Murphy and his apostles
4 - town73, his brother and their mates
11 - Stuttgart88 and his mates
2 - Gerry Peyton and his mate
17 - Maribor, OneRedArmy and their mates
3 - Donall and his mates
9 - supasparx and his mates
6 - djdaz and his mates
25+/- Davros and his Landan Crew!
5 - Bluetonic and his mates
4 - Zidane and his mates