View Full Version : Irish Fans Rocky Road to Poland begins...

loscherland
05/06/2012, 3:32 PM
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=xQRajn__yTg&feature=youtube_gdata_player

:bigsmile:

Mad Moose
05/06/2012, 4:27 PM
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=xQRajn__yTg&feature=youtube_gdata_player

:bigsmile:

Absolute legends. I enjoyed that. The busking in Talinn still tickles. Comedy Gold.

05/06/2012, 5:14 PM
That was class. Keep it up lads.

loscherland
05/06/2012, 9:53 PM
Here's Part 2 lads!! A bit better than the first one (We battered the spanish lad with the hammers a bit too much in the first one!! oops!!)

https://www.youtube.com/watch?feature=player_embedded&v=MfvHMJx59CU

05/06/2012, 10:10 PM
Deadly

05/06/2012, 10:16 PM
Absolute legends. I enjoyed that. The busking in Talinn still tickles. Comedy Gold.

Can't find that video anywhere...

loscherland
05/06/2012, 10:25 PM
Can't find that video anywhere...

Here's all the Estonia ones :bigsmile:

Piano: http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=lPaK6t1W0DI

Shopping part1: http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=yI_kT9Ok9Zs&feature=relmfu

Shopping part2: http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=okI47EVCReI&feature=relmfu

Busker: http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=M4xLFWTsgt4&feature=relmfu

Shopping3 ("Do you want a free hug!?"... It just so happens to be some IRISH oul one walking past - the response is brilliant! - "G'WAN OUTA THA!": http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=f57vcTrYi6E&feature=channel&list=UL

Mannequin: http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=_FqT7sNXFZI

05/06/2012, 10:40 PM
That Piano one still makes me cry with laughter.

loscherland
05/06/2012, 11:04 PM

Your man giving out after banging the Piano! - Classic! And the TV camera too... i always wondered if that ever made it on TV somewhere! haha

07/06/2012, 12:23 AM
I showed the New Part 1 to a mate last night whilst he was stoned. Completely wired him.

Mad Moose
09/06/2012, 2:25 PM

The fact that he could play the piano so well. It was just perfect and then to batter it with a burst into 'C'mon you boys in green' to the shock and disgust of the what looked like the owner. I show those video's to friends here to show them Irish humour and more specifically Dublin humour. Its an example of what makes us some of the best supporters in the world.

Met youse in Tallinn but at that point hadn't actually seen any of the work. I would have split meself laughing had I seen it before meeting youse.

I have to replicate that costume over here. I presume then youse can't have a drink when your out?