View Full Version : get well wishes......

shy_irish_bitch
27/11/2001, 9:27 PM
hey everyone just to let ye all know had a wee accident saturday night after the Longford town match... well was getting outta a car and walking across the street to the bank and got hit with a car..... so any of ye who wanna send me get well wishes may do so here.... oh and dont worry i aint too bad just have a broken leg and brusied arm and face but i'll live..... okay

BYE

27/11/2001, 9:30 PM
while we're on the subject..everyone send there best out to Neil..the overworked moderator of the UCD site who is recovering with shock in hospital after seeing hartigan scoring 2 last weekend.

get well soon Neil

shy_irish_bitch
27/11/2001, 9:32 PM
ahem..... James and what the feck about me??? cmon boy :eek:

joe
27/11/2001, 9:32 PM
Look on the bright side - it will keep you out of trouble in Blazers :D

27/11/2001, 9:34 PM
Originally posted by shy_irish_bitch
ahem..... James and what the feck about me??? cmon boy :eek:

oops sorry bitch get well soon and all that
but as joe said it will probably keep u out of trouble for a while

shy_irish_bitch
27/11/2001, 9:37 PM
well now....... the fecking cheek of the two of yous...... wait til i get my hands on ye! ;) and im never any trouble in blazers joe...... :p

28/11/2001, 9:10 AM
Get well soon, and make sure you remember your green cross code the next time you getting money out to go drinking.....

shy_irish_bitch
28/11/2001, 2:52 PM
hmmmm thanx i think Macy.... funny thing is i didnt think there was a loss on me and after i woke up kept asking the paramedics to hurry up so id still get into blazers! ;)