View Full Version : Well Done...

harpskid
20/07/2004, 10:26 PM
Just like to pass on my best wishes to yis in the League Cup final. We were terrible at the back tonight :( absolutely shocking.
Not gonna make excuses though. Fair play and good luck against Bohs.

P.S. well done the Longford supporters who travelled to ballybofey tonight and helped create a good atmosphere.

Chris

21/07/2004, 12:21 AM
Best of luck in your promotion hunt. I liked the way ye play football and hope to se ye in the premier next year

21/07/2004, 1:28 AM
so we can send yee right back down again ;)

22/07/2004, 7:24 PM
to the finn harps lads,

ye will get promoted even though yer goalie was dodgy , ye will comfortably go up this year. Very impressed with Chris Breen he seems to be quicker than Kevin McHugh. Good signing getting Tony Gorman also well done on publishing an excellent programme- a very good read indeed.

look forward to cumin up to yer ground next season!

harpskid
23/07/2004, 2:43 PM
Yea we do have quite a good programme...especially Mr C's Season Diary ;)

I look forward to a trip to Flancare again next season.