View Full Version : Paul keegan

Caleb
20/07/2004, 9:13 AM
Whats the story with this player?
when was the last time he played for you?
Is he injured or just out of favour?

20/07/2004, 9:21 AM
he will be out the door asap, was a complete mistake as a signing.

20/07/2004, 9:48 AM
i only saw him playing a few games but i thought he was playing out of position for longford.
imho he would be better playing at the back these days as he would make a fine defender.he is good in the air and ok on the ball.

20/07/2004, 9:49 AM
garto, paiso, baz, dillon i think we have enough cover.

20/07/2004, 10:54 AM
once again, blah blah blah blah, spoon-stir-sh1t, blah blah blah.

20/07/2004, 11:00 AM
Think he's playing with Leeds at the moment. Not the Leeds team from Cork that are in the FAI Cup. He's in the Leeds team that will contest the Championship this season, not the GAA championship. The Division 1 Championship. He's not a striker or a defender-to-be in fact. He's actually a hard-hitting midfielder. The Town can be very proud to have groomed such a player.

what in name of jaysus are you on about??
are you just learning the english language or something because you are not making any sense at all.
maybe thats your intention :confused:

20/07/2004, 11:12 AM
12th man, you must take into account the blah factor !!!

Xlex
20/07/2004, 11:50 AM
Patrick J, consider this your first warning. If you've nothing sensible to contribute, don't bother posting. I've had enough of your inane posts.

20/07/2004, 1:25 PM
Think he's playing with Leeds at the moment. Not the Leeds team from Cork that are in the FAI Cup. He's in the Leeds team that will contest the Championship this season, not the GAA championship. The Division 1 Championship. He's not a striker or a defender-to-be in fact. He's actually a hard-hitting midfielder. The Town can be very proud to have groomed such a player.

i wonder whats it like to be able to speak out of your arse :confused:

20/07/2004, 3:09 PM
he will be out the door asap, was a complete mistake as a signing.

He was never the same player after he fecked his kneee up playing for us, missed every 2nd match through injury, but before that he was super ! himself and Byrne were one of the best partnerships in the country.

But as said before, not up to the Premier level of play anymore, wouldnt mind him back with Bray in the 1st division for the promotion push, bags of experience might help us up front !

21/07/2004, 1:31 AM
well he has done nothing for us overall, so come 1 aug make your move for him.