View Full Version : Harps Monster Draw 2011
Takes place on Friday night after the Salthill game. Entry is €10 and you can enter HERE (http://www.finnharps.com/site/index.php?option=com_content&view=article&id=921:finn-harps-monster-draw-2012-3-days-to-go&catid=39:news-from-finn-park&Itemid=101)
Just think- buy three tickets and you and a loved one could be spending a romantic night in Ballybofey with 500 litres of oil and a lawnmower.
It could be you. :cool:
CrowdedHouse
18/10/2011, 9:25 PM
Bought one........it's my birthday on Saturday...so I expect a prize...;)
18/10/2011, 10:10 PM
Well it's my birthday on Monday, does that mean I deserve a prize too?
Bought one........it's my birthday on Saturday...so I expect a prize...;)
Night in the Galway Bay coming your way perhaps :)
Well it's my birthday on Monday, does that mean I deserve a prize too?
Night in the Villa Rose would do you sure.
punkrocket
19/10/2011, 3:45 PM
That's me in the hat.
Hope it's a good earner ( for Harps and for me)
Shocking lack of cookies as prizes IMO. Had me hooked with the poster too
19/10/2011, 11:03 PM
Night in the Villa Rose would do you sure.
Grand job, I fancy this more than Galway Bay, I hear its cold out there at nights...windy and wet too at this time of year.
20/10/2011, 12:43 AM
Grand job, I fancy this more than Galway Bay, I hear its cold out there at nights...windy and wet too at this time of year.
it sure is....weather ye donegal lads wouldn't be used to ! :)
P.S. got my ticket too, hopefully I'll win something as my birthday was in june .
20/10/2011, 12:47 PM
I had 10 tickets left to sell, I just spilled a mug of coffee over the lot of them.
Anyone want some antique looking tickets?
corkharps
21/10/2011, 12:18 AM
no problem and I'll pay you with the money I have resting in El Presidente Gallaghers account as soon as his accountant is informed of such......
bullit
21/10/2011, 2:19 AM
no problem and I'll pay you with the money I have resting in El Presidente Gallaghers account as soon as his accountant is informed of such......
It is resting in his account etc.... :D
More cookies are needed ... and wimmins !!
Draw put back by two weeks, now takes place November 5th at the same time as the club SGM.
MagicMon
22/10/2011, 11:00 PM
If Harps win on Tuesday night then you should take a book of tickets down to Turner's Cross and Gortakeegan.
(Actually if the 500L of oil could be delivered to Monaghan then that would be Ma's Christmas present sorted...)
bullit
22/10/2011, 11:26 PM
(Actually if the 500L of oil could be delivered to Monaghan then that would be Ma's Christmas present sorted...)
I would have held on to the 500L of oil,but then they went and nailed Gaddafi !! :mad:
CrowdedHouse
30/10/2011, 8:28 AM
I went to Mervue/Harps last night
I've watched a hell of a lot worse football this season
I wish ye all the best for the future
Neish
04/12/2011, 10:39 PM
The results of the Finn Harps Monster Draw 2011 are as follows:
1st 5000 Euro- Alesia Doherty
2nd 1000 Shopping Voucher- Michael Gallagher, Belmullet Road, Co Mayo
3rd 42 Inch TV- Patrick Gallagher, Garrison Road, Dromore, Killygordon
4th Toshiba Laptop- Paul Hegarty Schonoughtirl 2 A So 10, Groz, Austria
5th 300 Euro- Anthony Murtagh, Twin Towns Boxing Club
6th 150 Euro- Dered Roulstone, Berryfields, Stranorlar
7th 500 Litres Oil- Ann Griffin, Glenfin
8th 150 Euro- Marion Lyons, Lifford
9th B+B for Two, Galway Bay Hotel Lorraine Mc Ginty, Dromore, Killygordon
10th Two Nights B+B, Villa Rose- John Montgomery, Devlinreagh, Carrigart
Thanks again to all who bought tickets
Can a mod update the title on the original post please? I edited it rather than posting a new one as per guidelines from dahamsta.
Takes place on Friday night after the Salthill game. Entry is €10 and you can enter HERE (http://www.finnharps.com/site/index.php?option=com_content&view=article&id=921:finn-harps-monster-draw-2012-3-days-to-go&catid=39:news-from-finn-park&Itemid=101)
Just think- buy three tickets and you and a loved one could be spending a romantic night in Ballybofey with 500 litres of oil and a lawnmower.
It could be you.