View Full Version : Clare League 2011/12
Pages :
[
11]
old git
07/05/2012, 3:10 PM
Congrats to nof. A bitter pill to swallow but welldone.
a bitter pill to swallow ? , jesus eveybody knew weeks ago newmarket were going to win league, showed the gap between ye yesterday with away win in lees road, well done to everybody involved with newmarket.
CousinSylDolan
07/05/2012, 7:04 PM
Well done to all at NCFC for retaining the lg. Tough lg to win but even harder retain. Lets hope the Newmarket management can replicate the winning mentality and success in the Oscar Traynor.
Planners
08/05/2012, 10:27 AM
Whose the Clare manager coming to limerick,is it Albert Finnin and who is he taking over??
colm ryan ex cratloe ex bunratty ex rinneana ex olympic ex inch ex bunratty cratloe soon to be shannon town manager
MikeBassett
08/05/2012, 10:43 AM
On a separate note I thought the Avenue assistant manager's 'instructions' to his centre forward were absolutely disgraceful. With 10 minutes left in the game and the scoreline at 5-1 he shouted from the sideline ''Mikey, break his leg'' (pointing at a Newmarket player) - sums up the individual really. Needless to say Mikey ignored the instructions.
dirtfree
08/05/2012, 11:41 AM
colm ryan ex cratloe ex bunratty ex rinneana ex olympic ex inch ex bunratty cratloe soon to be shannon town manager
Bit harsh there planners , he's a good manager whom should do a good job at Shannon town..he was also asked back to Olympic .. Jebus if he can win a cup at rinanna with players like hugh Kelly he must be some bit good.. Best of luck to him..
dirtfree
08/05/2012, 11:47 AM
On a separate note I thought the Avenue assistant manager's 'instructions' to his centre forward were absolutely disgraceful. With 10 minutes left in the game and the scoreline at 5-1 he shouted from the sideline ''Mikey, break his leg'' (pointing at a Newmarket player) - sums up the individual really. Needless to say Mikey ignored the instructions.
That Same man said the same thing to the same player against Olympic last week about pa Fahy and 5 mins later Fahy had to be carried off.. That man is a disgrace to Clare football..
the lobster
08/05/2012, 12:00 PM
Who is the man?
Planners
08/05/2012, 12:17 PM
Bit harsh there planners , he's a good manager whom should do a good job at Shannon town..he was also asked back to Olympic .. Jebus if he can win a cup at rinanna with players like hugh Kelly he must be some bit good.. Best of luck to him..
Thats very funny
Planners
08/05/2012, 12:19 PM
Just updated our signature lads
Avenue have a lot of mouth on the sideline but I can honestly say knowing most of the lads that they are a good bunch and will no doubt have wished Newmarket every congratulations in winning the league. If those instructions were given by that particular person then I'm not too surprised but hope that the powers that be in Avenue remove him from management.
Well done to Newmarket. Its a great achievement to have gone unbeaten this far and I hope ye finish it off in style against Tulla. By the way that was some goal from Stephen Kelly yesterday.
LazyLegs
11/05/2012, 11:58 AM
Avenue United A 1 Newmarket Celtic A 5
Newmarket were crowned Premier League champions for the second year in succession when they defeated Avenue United at Lees Road on Sunday.
Attention now turns to their challenge to complete the league and cup double and all eyes will be on their cup semi-final against Bridge United A on Sunday week.
In the meantime, they will complete their league programme this week when they play Tulla United A after which the league trophy will be presented to captain Mark Donlon.
The title holders took the lead through Ronan McCormack midway through the first half and this goal separated the teams at half time.
Moments after the resumption of play Avenue were back on terms when Alan Roche found the target.
The title holders were back in front ten minutes later when a Darren Cullinan cross was deflected to his own net by Colin Smith. A superb volley from outside the box from Stephen Kelly saw them double their lead and they went on to add goals from Eoin Hayes and Eoin O’Brien to seal a merited victory.
Avenue United A: John Healy; Mattie Nugent, Alex Zmusko David Herlihy, Simon Cuddy; Alan Roche, Colin Smith, David Smith, Dave McCarthy, Con Collins, Mikey Mahoney.Subs: Barry Nugent for Mahoney; Pa Sherlock for Herlihy.
Nerwmarket Celtic A: Jason Casey; David O’Grady, Enda Kelly, Mark Donlon, Darren Cullinan; Mike Devitt, Stephen Kelly, Eoin Hayes, Eoin O’Brien; Ronan McCormack, Daithi O’Connell.
Subs: Seamus Lawlor for O’Connell; Paudi Hayes for McCormack; Alan Kelly for Devitt.
Courtesy of Clare Champion- The biggest game of the year and it gets a couple of lines. Shocking reporting!
the lobster
11/05/2012, 12:15 PM
Courtesy of Clare Champion- The biggest game of the year and it gets a couple of lines. Shocking reporting![/QUOTE]
Sure they are a gaa paper. like most local papers.
Planners
11/05/2012, 12:18 PM
Wounder why Lazylegs posted that report ?
studsup
11/05/2012, 5:58 PM
I don't know why anyone is surprised with the Clare Champions report. We are a minority sport in their eyes.
dirtfree
13/05/2012, 5:42 PM
First off big congrats to Newmarket going the league unbeaten is a remarkable feat ... Secondly shame on avenue for not trying to finish season strong I heard they had a massively weakened team out today
ObiWanKenobiNil
13/05/2012, 6:02 PM
First of all, congrats to Newmarket, always good to retain any cup, especially the league and they did it in style, going unbeaten for the whole season! Very good achievement and I hope no one in Clare begrudges them, they deserved to do it!
Secondly, fair play to Tulla, third place is a fantastic position for them and you can see the progress they've made and has, like Newmarket, put it up to the townie teams and who knows, could go better next year, if they've everyone back, few emigrated from what I hear.
Lastly, well done Mountshannon, they had to win to have any chance and win they did, albeit against a weakened Avenue side but you can
only beat what's in front of you! Here's to a good 2011/2012 and hopefully an even better 2012/2013!
old git
13/05/2012, 7:27 PM
First off big congrats to Newmarket going the league unbeaten is a remarkable feat ... Secondly shame on avenue for not trying to finish season strong I heard they had a massively weakened team out today
very disrepectful to to league and other team involved in relegation battle but thats avenue for you think they are a big club but this shows they simply have no class :ball:
mastermind1
13/05/2012, 7:39 PM
We put out the best team we could get out. It was the day after some of the players had family members making communion, few other players were away and a few were injured. The youths had just played league title decider and youths final in the last few days. The b team have their onown big game coming up against rock on Friday night. We also hit the bar twice and had 2 cleared off the line. Just wasn't to be, good luck to mountshannon in playoff. Hard luck Olympic, if ye tried as hard against other teams like ye did against avenue recently ye wouldn't have been relegated.
old git
13/05/2012, 8:03 PM
We put out the best team we could get out. It was the day after some of the players had family members making communion, few other players were away and a few were injured. The youths had just played league title decider and youths final in the last few days. The b team have their onown big game coming up against rock on Friday night. We also hit the bar twice and had 2 cleared off the line. Just wasn't to be, good luck to mountshannon in playoff. Hard luck Olympic, if ye tried as hard against other teams like ye did against avenue recently ye wouldn't have been relegated.
again another classy reply from avenue bad enough olympic get relegated but you have to have a little dig at them are teams not allowed to try and win games against avenue .,, ye were beaten today 3-1 by a team that had only won one game all season ye are a club so in love with yourselves but at the end of the day no pride / heart and most important CLASS .
mastermind1
13/05/2012, 9:31 PM
That comment wasnt a dig at olympic, its an honest opinion of mine which i m entitled to. Heres a bit of class, mountshannon would have beat ye in de playoff regardless of today. Your knocking mountshannon for only having won one game before todayeary, yet Olympic have only won 2 games and lost 3 more than them. Good luck next
old git
13/05/2012, 10:03 PM
That comment wasnt a dig at olympic, its an honest opinion of mine which i m entitled to. Heres a bit of class, mountshannon would have beat ye in de playoff regardless of today. Your knocking mountshannon for only having won one game before todayeary, yet Olympic have only won 2 games and lost 3 more than them. Good luck next
as for ye comment !!! you assume i am involved with olympic ? wrong again olympic deserved to be relegated on their form in the league , 2 league wins all season and you dont deserve to stay up. we will never know if mountshannon would have won play-off as the Mighty avenue had not got the decency to go out and finish season with a bit of pride.
LegendStriker10
14/05/2012, 8:05 AM
as for ye comment !!! you assume i am involved with olympic ? wrong again olympic deserved to be relegated on their form in the league , 2 league wins all season and you dont deserve to stay up. we will never know if mountshannon would have won play-off as the Mighty avenue had not got the decency to go out and finish season with a bit of pride.
I wonder if they had beaten Newmarket last week would communions and the rest of the Bull you have spoken about Mastermind been a problem . I doubt it ye would have went out with ye're strongest 11 and thumped Mountshannon . I am sick of saying it Avenue in their own eyes are a big club but yesterday just showed the real Avenue
mastermind1
14/05/2012, 8:39 AM
Did ye read my first post about the game, we had lots of chances in the first half and we just didnt take them, thats football, you win some you lose some. If we needed to get a result down there yesterday we might have had lads that would have stayed off the beer saturday and might have got lads to come back from ther weekends away but thats their own decisions to make. I had family members communion saturday and didnt drink, went to the game and tried my best, it just wasnt to be. We have played alot of times this season with just the bare amount at games, were working with a squad of about 16 and every now and then players get injured, suspended, holidays etc...(like every other team i know) but you didnt come on here giving out when we won games with the same players that played yesterday.
I remember last year going down to watch Rock Rovers play newmarket after Avenue had ended rocks league chances the previous wednsday evening and they turned up with 11 players, played their usuall goalkeeper centre mid, 3 other players that hardly kicked a ball all season and were you on here LEGENDSTRIKER10 giving out about that. Every time you post its to criticise Avenue about something, have they done something wrong to you?
avenueC
14/05/2012, 9:00 AM
shannon olympic werent relegated because avenue lost to mountshannon
shannon olympic were relegated because they won 2 games all season
LegendStriker10
14/05/2012, 9:12 AM
Did ye read my first post about the game, we had lots of chances in the first half and we just didnt take them, thats football, you win some you lose some. If we needed to get a result down there yesterday we might have had lads that would have stayed off the beer saturday and might have got lads to come back from ther weekends away but thats their own decisions to make. I had family members communion saturday and didnt drink, went to the game and tried my best, it just wasnt to be. We have played alot of times this season with just the bare amount at games, were working with a squad of about 16 and every now and then players get injured, suspended, holidays etc...(like every other team i know) but you didnt come on here giving out when we won games with the same players that played yesterday.
I remember last year going down to watch Rock Rovers play newmarket after Avenue had ended rocks league chances the previous wednsday evening and they turned up with 11 players, played their usuall goalkeeper centre mid, 3 other players that hardly kicked a ball all season and were you on here LEGENDSTRIKER10 giving out about that. Every time you post its to criticise Avenue about something, have they done something wrong to you?
That my friend is Rocks problem . Rock do not claim to be a big club ye on the other had do . If I remember correctly going back a few years on this site somebody named clifford came on to claim that Avenue were the flag bearers of clare soccer , how he came up with that I will never know but he did and the same fellow is Avenue through and through . That my friend really gets under my skin . Newmarket with all their history and silverware have never come on this site to claim something like that, even if they do have their own ground and dressing rooms and in my opinion and before you say it I am not Newmarket are the real flag bearers of Clare soccer .
dirtfree
14/05/2012, 9:46 AM
shannon olympic werent relegated because avenue lost to mountshannon
shannon olympic were relegated because they won 2 games all season
Technically Olympic were relegated because mountshannon beat avenue yesterday.. If avenue had won Olympic would be in a playoff so as of today wouldn't be relegated .. Not that you'd know how game went as you weren't there were you.. The burren had nothing to play for but put out a full team..but bitter avenue couldn't .. As for the communion thing Olympic players were at a communion too on Saturday and also a 30th on Saturday night but all stayed off the beer.. It's not hard
mastermind1
14/05/2012, 10:01 AM
Technically Olympic were relegated because mountshannon beat avenue yesterday.. If avenue had won Olympic would be in a playoff so as of today wouldn't be relegated .. Not that you'd know how game went as you weren't there were you.. The burren had nothing to play for but put out a full team..but bitter avenue couldn't .. As for the communion thing Olympic players were at a communion too on Saturday and also a 30th on Saturday night but all stayed off the beer.. It's not hard
As you might have guessed I don t find staying off the drink before a game a problem as you probably know what team we had out sunday. Anyway for anyone that wants to see the team, here it is.
Liam Deacy, David Herlihy, Simon Cuddy, Keith Dormer, Shane Brown, Nicky Twumasi, Alan Roche, Colin Smith, David Smith, David McCarthy, Mikey Mahoney.
This site has been dead for awhile, nothing like the conspiracy theorists to get a bit of discussion going.
avenueC
14/05/2012, 10:10 AM
7 of that team have been practically ever present for the season, and if people want to blame avenue for olympics season, then so be it.
ferguson is blaming qpr for united not winning the league if thats the case
dirtfree
14/05/2012, 10:16 AM
It's not a case of blaming avenue for Olympics season. But it's a case of avenue disrespecting the league and other clubs in it.. Because you think it's ok to send a weakened team down to mountshannon just because ye had nothing to play for.. Avenue are a joke of a club..as for that team about only 4 would make it onto your strongest 11..
dirtfree
14/05/2012, 10:22 AM
Mastermind fair play to you for playing but Infairness you are a soccer person and you'd probably take a 2 v 2 in the park serious.. Your very committed and always there..I just think the likes of mr Russell and a few more would have played this game..russels last game for avenue this year he let his team mates down by getting sent off.missing your biggest game of the season.. Surely he would have enough respect for his team mates to finish the season on a high..
studsup
14/05/2012, 12:52 PM
Lads it is fairly pathetic to be having a go at Avenue over the fact that Shannon Olympic have been relegated. It is even more pathetic that people are questioning Dave Russell's commitment to Avenue. It is also pathetic that Avenue didn't see out the season in the "professional manner" their manager keeps alluding to.
Shannon Olympic were relegated because they couldn't win enough games, to come on here blaming Avenue is just grasping. Olympic have been weak all season and sometimes struggling to field a team so I think they need to look at themselves first before making any other claims of wrong doing. They are a club with 2 teams and yet have only scrapped a team together to play some premier games this season. That says something is wrong with the way the club is being run. Looking at the Avenue line up against Mountshannon it is a weakened side but a lot of decent players on it. I also think ye are being disrespectful to Mountshannon in all this. They needed a result and got it. They came to Newmarket and rattled them for 40 mins, Olympic came to Newmarket and capitulated in the first 10 minutes. Look at the season as a whole and Olympic should accept their fate though confirmed yesterday it was decided long before.
As for Avenue they are looking after their own affairs and they don't care about anyone else in this league, I agree they lack class in the way they go about things but to individualise it is wrong, ultimately it falls at the managers and commitee as to how his team and club portray themselves, if you are self appointing yourselves as the "flag bearers" (stupid statement) of Clare soccer then try and live up to it in your actions. At least respect the league and play out the season to it's conclusion. No one from Avenue can condone not having players available yesterday as if they needed a result then the full squad would have been there unless the stories of the players refusing to play for the manager have any foundation in truth.
studsup
14/05/2012, 1:10 PM
Actually does anyone know where this fabled flag is, I'd like to collect it and put it up over McDonagh Park where it belongs.
If you know where it is you can PM me, Thanks.
avenueC
14/05/2012, 1:38 PM
Lads. Can't remember the post and its context of this famous "flag bearer" quote. But I'd assume , and how I would view it as , they would have been "carrying the flag" for the county , as in progressing in the fai and the Munster competitions. Obviously 1990 is a long long time ago when they got to the fai final. But down thru the last few 10 years or so , getting to a few Munster junior semi finals n maybe last 16/32 fai so they have been representing their county , with pride It's not being conceited or arrogant. Obviously being successful thru out the yrs brings a certain swagger and "attitude " buts that's common in most codes an most levels. ( avenue have only 2 leagues won in last 8 yrs so this isn't a how great are we post) It's a vicious circle we live in Good teams get cocky an an then get lambasted if they won. Are the whole county going to anti Newmarket now they've won back to back an going for the double this season ?I would hope not. They deserve huge credit , management and players for their outstanding 2 seasons. And in relation to the next seasons national competitions they are the best in Clare so you would hope they are a good representative of the county, hence flag bearers.
Best of luck to the semi finalists this weekend.
studsup
14/05/2012, 2:03 PM
I think the problem is not with the Avenue players it is more for the way the management of Avenue conduct themselves. Yes Avenue have done well in the National competitions and should be applauded for it. Hopefully Newmarket will take that and move Clare football on again. On the field the 2 clubs are good for each other and the yardstick for other clubs but that is where the comparison stops it is the off field stuff that annoys people and again Sunday Avenue have dismissed the rest of the league with their failure to have the strongest team available when the result of the game had an affect on other teams future. If they had won against Newmarket they would have had a full squad in Mountshannon without doubt. This leaves it open for people to criticise.
Second
14/05/2012, 2:04 PM
lads just to change away from the cub bashing..does anyone think with the cup final being fixed for friday the 25th that this is madness.. it has been on a saturday evening for as long as i can remember .. especially with lads in college or lads working away its going to be hard to get a good crowd..
studsup
14/05/2012, 2:11 PM
lads just to change away from the cub bashing..does anyone think with the cup final being fixed for friday the 25th that this is madness.. it has been on a saturday evening for as long as i can remember .. especially with lads in college or lads working away its going to be hard to get a good crowd..
I don't think it matters but yes Friday is an odd time for a final. I say this using the league game between Avenue/ Newmarket as the example, this game was played on a Sunday at 2.30 with no other fixtures clashing and the crowd though reasonable wasn't great for a game like this. There are only a certain amount of football supporters in Clare, (though yesterday an almost embarrassing amount of Liverpool/Man City supporters seemed to have appeared everywhere) and they will most likely attend whenever it is on and the attendance will be greatly determined by the teams in it.
Have the league consulted with the teams left in the competition, maybe it is the most suited time for them?
the lobster
14/05/2012, 2:32 PM
i'm a neutral here lads and have been reading this forum for a long time. i do however remember the comment of the flag bearers of clare being avenue. it goes back a long time.
guvnor
15/05/2012, 10:13 AM
Would like to wish all four teams the best of luck in the Clare cup this weekend.
Does someone know the logic behind one semi final of the cup being on a fri and another on the sunday? Which means either Newmarket or Bridge Utd will have two days less rest before a cup final on the following fri night? Why isnt the final on a saturday anyways? It seems disrespectful that some players from whatever teams make the final will be rushing from work to make the showpiece game of clare soccer.
avenueC
15/05/2012, 10:36 AM
Would like to wish all four teams the best of luck in the Clare cup this weekend.
Does someone know the logic behind one semi final of the cup being on a fri and another on the sunday? Which means either Newmarket or Bridge Utd will have two days less rest before a cup final on the following fri night? Why isnt the final on a saturday anyways? It seems disrespectful that some players from whatever teams make the final will be rushing from work to make the showpiece game of clare soccer.
fixtures are obviously a night mare to sort,,cup final 2 yrs ago was on a friday night,, 5 days after an oscar traynor final, which included 5 or 6 avenue players,,
and to top it off the last league game had to be played less then 48 hours later,, so its hard to find a balance it would seem
cant please everyone,, someones going to get caught
as for finishing out a season, its different circumstances for every team in every season
as mentioned before , rock fielded basically a b team vs newmarket last yr and gave them the 3 points when avenue were chasing the title,, nobody came on here having a go at rock,, thats their right to do what they want, they could have had players injured , rested, away, not bothering to turn up..
a few seasons ago newmarket won the league , an put their b team out in last game of league vs avenue in lees road and were beaten 6-1.
so its quite clearly not just a supposed avenue tactic and conspiricay to get shannon olympic relagated,, not being smart but no one gave a second thought to shannon olympic going to the mountshannon game
if they wanted to stay up, they should have shown the same heart in all their games as they did in the 2 avenue games.
LegendStriker10
15/05/2012, 10:40 AM
Obviously the answer to that is the people that run the league have no idea how to run it and have no common sense . You especially should know this having been around the clare league for so long . Now I know you can't say much about them seen as they hired you for next year but lets call a spade a spade here the decision to play a cup final on a friday evening is complete madness . The clubs that do make the final should get together and tell these people that they will not play the final on a Friday evening simple as that . My guess is the match is been played on the Friday because the Champions league final and the Heineken cup final are been played on the saturday .
Second
15/05/2012, 10:57 AM
Legendstriker10 I think the champions league and Heineken cup finals are on this weekend ..
LegendStriker10
15/05/2012, 11:03 AM
fixtures are obviously a night mare to sort,,cup final 2 yrs ago was on a friday night,, 5 days after an oscar traynor final, which included 5 or 6 avenue players,,
and to top it off the last league game had to be played less then 48 hours later,, so its hard to find a balance it would seem
cant please everyone,, someones going to get caught
as for finishing out a season, its different circumstances for every team in every season
as mentioned before , rock fielded basically a b team vs newmarket last yr and gave them the 3 points when avenue were chasing the title,, nobody came on here having a go at rock,, thats their right to do what they want, they could have had players injured , rested, away, not bothering to turn up..
a few seasons ago newmarket won the league , an put their b team out in last game of league vs avenue in lees road and were beaten 6-1.
so its quite clearly not just a supposed avenue tactic and conspiricay to get shannon olympic relagated,, not being smart but no one gave a second thought to shannon olympic going to the mountshannon game
if they wanted to stay up, they should have shown the same heart in all their games as they did in the 2 avenue games.
Sorry Davy just to pick you up on the point about Newmarket playing their Bteam I don't think that is true from what I remember about this as I was watching that match . Newmarket had league won and Avenue had nothing to play for , Newmarket played most of their young players that did not get much of a run all year but had trained just as hard as the rest from what I was told that day by a few of the Newmarket supposedly senior players that were on the line . I thought fair enough sounds like good management to me . To put this in the same category as what happened Sunday is wrong ye should have been professional and played out the game with ye're full compliment of players as ye would have done if ye had beaten Newmarket the week before .Nobody is saying ye relegated olympic what we are saying is ye claim to be a great club well in my opinion if ye were ye would have treated this game and the league with the respect it deserved .
LegendStriker10
15/05/2012, 11:12 AM
Legendstriker10 I think the champions league and Heineken cup finals are on this weekend ..
Sorry my mistake but does this not make it all the worse that the final is on a Friday they have no excuse not to have it on the Sat
Second
15/05/2012, 11:16 AM
Sorry my mistake but does this not make it all the worse that the final is on a Friday they have no excuse not to have it on the Sat
I totally agree but there is probably a Gaa match on in doolin that the chairman wants to watch
avenueC
15/05/2012, 12:00 PM
Meant second string not b team. Apologies. So what's the difference in ye playing a load of young fella's in the last game of the season in a game that means nothing. And avenue playing a few young fella's in the last game of the league that means nothing to avenue. ?
Let's not deflect away from the fact that Shannon got themselves relegated an not avenue. Dirt free started the conspiracy n it's snowballed. Winning 2games in the league is relegation
Enjoy the summer holidays.
LegendStriker10
15/05/2012, 2:01 PM
Meant second string not b team. Apologies. So what's the difference in ye playing a load of young fella's in the last game of the season in a game that means nothing. And avenue playing a few young fella's in the last game of the league that means nothing to avenue. ?
Let's not deflect away from the fact that Shannon got themselves relegated an not avenue. Dirt free started the conspiracy n it's snowballed. Winning 2games in the league is relegation
Enjoy the summer holidays.
One final point when you say ye you are referring to me been Newmarket . I will say it again as I have said before on this site I have no allegiance to Newmarket Celtic although I do go to a lot of their games as I think the play the most attractive football and are a joy to watch at times .
footballfriend
15/05/2012, 2:28 PM
Season over with now,anyone want to pick a best 11 out of the league?
The circuspony
15/05/2012, 2:33 PM
Next Saturday there is a 'Ball' on in the Clare Inn for John Laverys (former Cloughleigh/Avenue/Turnpike manager) daughter, who was 26 when she sadly passed away a few months ago. There are 400 tickets sold and many a soccer fan young and old from Ennis will be attending. I assume the friday night fixture is one of respect for John, a former league/cup winner, and his family.
Rock Rovers put out the best team that was available against Newmarket last year. Please dont disrespect the lads that were playing. Newmarket beat us because they were the better team. We have never handed anyone a game, and we never will. Best of luck to all 4 teams left in the Cup
mouldedstuds
15/05/2012, 3:24 PM
Mastermind earlier said your keeper played outfield in that game for rock vs Newmarket ? Nuff said on that point circus pony.
Leagueis done n dusted. Credit to Newmarket. Ill be brave and go for a Newmarket / Rock final ;-)
ObiWanKenobiNil
15/05/2012, 6:32 PM
Did 'studsup' just post the WHOLE Newmarket squad when someone asked for the best eleven from the entire league? Are you actually serious because that's a ridiculous post to make, saying all 35 named should be included.. Yes, they were the best team, without doubt, but we're talking about individuals now.. And they give out about Avenue thinking they're the best.. Ye're just as bad..