View Full Version : Sunday: DISPLAY

FourFiveOne
08/07/2004, 12:01 PM
RedFM are taking care of the 'Sea of green'

We have 150 green till rolls

Some of the lads are checking how many of the small flags can be resurrected today - dunno if there is any point in using them though with the Sea of Green going on.

6 TIFO flags (if we get them back from Holland on time :rolleyes: )

How about people start getting some confetti together - that always looks good.

Throw down any more ideas ye have here...

08/07/2004, 1:14 PM
Happy Birthday Cork City
20 years of MaGIC

08/07/2004, 1:43 PM
How about people start getting some confetti together - that always looks good...

Can use the Red FM cards for that in the 2nd half ;)

08/07/2004, 1:47 PM
Fair play. Ye thought any more about the balloon idea?

Yeah, if everyone bought a bag of balloons for a euro, ther'd be a few green white and red in there for more colour

FourFiveOne
09/07/2004, 3:51 PM
Add to the list...

Two 20 foot paper banners for the Shed:

"WHO NEEDS ABRAMOVICH"

"BRIAN SELLS LOTS OF CHIPS"

09/07/2004, 4:06 PM
Good stuff.

Everyone should be able to join in that one. be good entertainment for the occasional visitors to the cross.

09/07/2004, 5:02 PM
in the middle of doin 12 smaller wallpaper banners with the players names on them so we can map out the team with them (12 because we need flynny and woods- just in case :eek: )

09/07/2004, 9:47 PM
in the middle of doin 12 smaller wallpaper banners with the players names on them so we can map out the team with them (12 because we need flynny and woods- just in case :eek: )

thats a bit of a Gamble?

i'll get me coat