View Full Version : Is Ruud a diving cheat? ....this explains it.

Countyman
02/07/2004, 10:55 AM
The Evidence (http://arseblog.com/ruud.php)

DolansWaistcoat
02/07/2004, 2:55 PM
LOL. :D

Without a shadow of a fecking doubt he is the worst/best diver in the world.He looked at home in the pile of elephant sh!te aswell. :)

02/07/2004, 3:47 PM
Hes just got 2 match ban (http://news.bbc.co.uk/sport1/hi/football/euro_2004/holland/3844475.stm) for annoying Frisk.

DolansWaistcoat
02/07/2004, 5:11 PM
Deserves it,diving ballox!

Pat O' Banton
02/07/2004, 5:12 PM
LOL. :D

Without a shadow of a fecking doubt he is the worst/best diver in the world.He looked at home in the pile of elephant sh!te aswell. :)

Sorry no real fan of the horse but I think that honour goes to Pipo Inzaghi, partucularly (un)impressed by his display against Depor in the CL quater final, not just was his finishing woeful his diving was of a dreadfully unconvincing standard, literally the worst diver that I can remember.

Beavis
02/07/2004, 5:52 PM
Haven't laughed that hard in a while....ha ha :p

The diving in Euro 2004 was all a disgrace.Refs didn't crack down nearly enough.Yer man Robben completely embarassed himself in the semis.

steviegwonder
04/07/2004, 10:39 AM
:D Funny. Glad they got knocked out.

EamonD
05/07/2004, 9:11 PM
FIFA should introduce wires like you see in the theatre to prevent players from falling over, Ronaldo would be a perfect Peter Pan :D

06/07/2004, 8:56 AM
I would've said their were plenty worse than Ruud or Ron in this tournament, Deco for example.

06/07/2004, 10:43 AM
I would've said their were plenty worse than Ruud or Ron in this tournament, Deco for example.Deco couldn't stay on his feet when he wasn't under pressure. I don't remember him kicking the ball without falling over. Maybe he spen the entire tournament drunk? It'd explain his woeful performances.

I don't remember Ronaldo diving too much during the tournie.

Van Nistelrooy is a pretty unconvincing diver, I have to say - though the link in the first post just isn't funny. :(

DolansWaistcoat
07/07/2004, 6:47 PM
It is funny,cmon lighten up a bit,I know being a ucd head is fairly depressing at the best of times.The pics of the two lovers entwined with rudd boy enjoying himself and the sky diving are very funny. :D :D

07/07/2004, 8:45 PM
It is funny,cmon lighten up a bit,I know being a ucd head is fairly depressing at the best of times.The pics of the two lovers entwined with rudd boy enjoying himself and the sky diving are very funny. :D :DHey, some people didn't like Houghton's sketch on Fantasy Football. We all have our tastes in humour. And I am light. Vaguely like a Malteaser. A 6', 17st Malteaser.

DolansWaistcoat
08/07/2004, 8:34 AM
o....................................k.A 17' 6 stone chocolate giant no wonder you have no sense of humour. ;)