oh and dont forget to put out the cat and turn out the lights

see ye all monday

25/06/2004, 3:27 AM
\o.

dont wreck the gaff

Eric
25/06/2004, 3:45 AM
Whilst we are just hanging around the airport waiting for our flight I just thought I'd say farewell to all those stuck at home from the travelling Rebel Army!!! :D

25/06/2004, 3:48 AM
Whilst we are just hanging around the airport waiting for our flight I just thought I'd say farewell to all those stuck at home from the travelling Rebel Army!!! :D

that'd be me then. ye better win the supporters game

NorthoftheLee
25/06/2004, 3:54 AM
wish ye were here......and so do ye.............haha

too many jackeens in the airport...........undercover ******s all the way......roll on malmo.........hello to colm next to me...........HELLO!!!!! and eric too and SOC...we all here..........too early no sleep..........drink is the only cure...............

25/06/2004, 3:57 AM
hello to colm next to me...........HELLO!!!!!

Hello, how are you?!

25/06/2004, 4:00 AM
hello ireland
fcuk the dubs :)

25/06/2004, 7:56 AM
Muggos like you giving the Irish a bad name :(

irish?

oh yeah. wont be for long though, vive la republica!

25/06/2004, 5:50 PM

What an obsessed tool you are.

26/06/2004, 7:45 AM

we arent here to represent the irish

we are here to represent THE PEOPLES REPUBLIC OF CORK

parnell ranger
26/06/2004, 8:42 AM
best of luck lads do the business :)