View Full Version : Update from toights games

31/05/2004, 8:17 PM
Text from a City fan at the Home Farm v Bla game. 1-0 to HF, Reynolds subbed after 65 having a mare, Carey on for him. He counted the crowd - 164 people in total, including himself.

Bohs 2-1 SPA

adamcarr
31/05/2004, 8:19 PM
Bohs 2-1 SPA
Bohs 3-1 now! :mad:

31/05/2004, 8:20 PM
2-1 to HFE

Bla down to ten men - finally

31/05/2004, 8:24 PM
2-1
Waterford number 10 sent off.

31/05/2004, 8:47 PM
3-1 FT.
I reckon Waterford are beginning to be shown up for the useless shower of thugs they are.

adamcarr
31/05/2004, 8:58 PM
3-1 FT

cookie
31/05/2004, 9:24 PM
3-1 FT.
I reckon Waterford are beginning to be shown up for the useless shower of thugs they are.

so why do ye have so much trouble when ye play them?

ya havent beat them in ages..

31/05/2004, 9:34 PM
ya havent beat them in ages..

It was just after the last time you lot beat them ... when was that again ??

cookie
31/05/2004, 9:51 PM
ha ha fcuk it thats a while back.......

Counting Crow
31/05/2004, 10:36 PM
Unbelievable result at HFDC vs, W/Ford...........brilliant, but unbelievable.

It is really falling apart for them now. When was the last time they won ...... lost to Bohs in the game prior to us.

Oh and yeah, before anyone starts ..... they are always going to be up for our games ......'cause they want to impress their BIGGER, MORE ILLUSTRIOUS NEIGHBORS :D

St Pat's run under their new manager didn't last very long .......... is 1 game in a row "a run"? :rolleyes: :D

And now that that little dope Eddie O'Collins ;) has joined $hell$, that's them knackered for the rest of the season.

31/05/2004, 11:19 PM

Are you laughing at Home Farm etc. winning a game, Adam?! ;)

adamcarr
01/06/2004, 1:05 PM
Are you laughing at Home Farm etc. winning a game, Adam?! ;)
I was shocked while being happy writing the post! :D