View Full Version : Trouble tonight

Pages : 1 [2] 3

16/05/2004, 12:26 PM
And to be honest if a fight had really broken out , i wouldnt have found any fault with city fans as Rovers have been asking for it for a long time. Kicking the horseshoe to bits up to last year, attacking city fans in there, cornering people in our own city as they make their way too and from the game. The list is endless. I dont want things like this happening every game but i was glad someone finally stood up to rovers.

Exactly, Rovers fans are scum and they can't expect to get away with it forever. About time someone stood up to them.

16/05/2004, 12:32 PM
First of all this family routine a lot of ye are trying to put on just doesnt hold up. Was every family sitting right next to the rovers fans? And what did City fans really do wrong. A few stones were thrown back in the direction of the rovers fans who were launching them. Some of ye are making out that A and E was full of city supporters. And to be honest if a fight had really broken out , i wouldnt have found any fault with city fans as Rovers have been asking for it for a long time. Kicking the horseshoe to bits up to last year, attacking city fans in there, cornering people in our own city as they make their way too and from the game. The list is endless. I dont want things like this happening every game but i was glad someone finally stood up to rovers. Its been something many city fans have wanted for a long time. And to say that this has tarnished the club is just stupid. People forget the past very quickly. A few years back it was a very odd day when an away supporters bus wasnt smashed to pieces. And i remember many a time seeing rucks in the middle of the road outside, once against Rovers which lasted for about ten minutes. NOw all were talking about is a few stones and some of ye want to enter it into the history books alongside WW2. Seriously a few stones and one isolated punch. I am open to criticism on my views as is everyone but please think about the real scale of the incident compared to others in the past and you will realise it was very minor. And Extreme Rebel dont reply. Your an idiot whose spent your life staring into a computer screen wondering what m and ms are made of

first sensible post ive ever seen from superkev ;)

TheNorthsider
16/05/2004, 12:48 PM
since reading some of the reports here going someway too justify the reaction of so called city supporters involved in the hassle fri nite im going to go in next door and kick the living sh*te of ur man who lives there because he has annoyed me for years and i think its about time i stood up to him he deserves it

jof fan
16/05/2004, 12:57 PM
Can't believe that some people on here are making lame excuses for the pathetic and childish behaviour of a minority of city fans at the X on Friday.''They deserve it'', ''about time someone stood up to them'' bla bla bla.What aload of crap.If Rovers fans had started the fight they'd be the SCUM of the world(which everyone knows they are anyway) but because it was City fans there is a feeling of support towards them which is wrong.Superkev its not about the families sitting near the Rovers fans or miles away from them everyone could see what was happening and that turns people off coming to matches.

eoinh
16/05/2004, 2:38 PM
most of the stuff being posted here is inane at the moment. stop trying to justify violence. it was wrong from both sides.

so the good cork city hooligans are able to throw rocks and stones and find the correct targets every time without hitting innocent bystanders. what a load of crap.

As i said before the cork city "fans " who did this helped to underline the fact that Turners Cross is not fit to get a premier division uefa licence.

calling people scum doesnt help matters either. whatever about s hit and f uck being banned maybe the term "rovers scum" should be banned.

thats way worse imo

applehunter
16/05/2004, 6:05 PM
Exactly, Rovers fans are scum and they can't expect to get away with it forever. About time someone stood up to them.

The best way we can stand up to them is to beat them on the pitch. Stop trying to justify the stuff the other night.

If there was to be agro it should have been organised in some field somewhere, and all those that wanted to participate could hed along and beat the ****e out of each other. Throwing stones from a crowd is just the work of cowards.

PS.. It wasn't all Rovers in the Horseshoe last year. City fans gave a good account of themselves too.

cookie
16/05/2004, 6:42 PM
stood up to them???

the city fans started it and there lucky the rovers fans didnt get at them cause they would have murdered all those little kids up on the hill with there rocks!

fcukin snakes that attack was planned on the rovers fans.

will they be standin up there for the rest of the season now?????? i doubt it they've never there any other match.

16/05/2004, 6:43 PM

City fans who did what they did were wrong wrong wrong. Now lets get over it. The Garda who dragged the Rover fabn past the City guys only served to make a bigger prob.

Thje left section on the St Annes should have at least have been half closed off.

FourFiveOne
16/05/2004, 9:16 PM
In response to some of the mud being slung and who did what earlier in this thread, may I just make it very clear that

FourFiveOne in no way condones what happened in the St Annes end last Friday evening, and does not condone any sort of behaviour of this kind at any point, in any place.

Much less were we even involved.

Anyways, thank you to everyone who bought issue 27. Anyone who missed out, there will be a few more printed off for the Longford game, which will be available in the Horseshoe from Thursday evening.

Dr.Nightdub
16/05/2004, 9:49 PM
A few stones were thrown back in the direction of the rovers fans who were launching them.

The implication here is that Rovers were the first to start throwing stuff. Anyone who's ever been in Turners Cross would know this is total sh1te - since when are rocks and stones left in the stand where the away fans go? Or did Rovers somehow surreptitiously collect ammo without being spotted by Cork fans, stewards or cops?

Face it, youse are no better than every other club in the League who all have their scumbag element (including Pats). Put away the haloes lads, youse won't be needing them any more.

southside bohs
16/05/2004, 10:07 PM
From what i gather of peoples opinions on this topic i think the answer is simple, the police done a **** poor job as usual and were mainly responsible for the trouble. if you treat people like animals they will act like animals. cork fans can be ******* at times and would not be surprised if they provoked them. about people not bringing their kids back is total bull****, they would not have any problem bringing their child to a manchester united game where some of the scenes can be shocking as well as the language, the whole lot is complete ******, you swear rovers were millwall or something, give it up your just as bad.

We all know rovers have a scum element but banning them will achieve nothing but even more bad publicity for the league and rovers. if the police done their jobs properly there would be know trouble.

16/05/2004, 11:34 PM
its simply a case of, no matter what happened,rovers scum would have started anyway so its a case of get them before they get you

17/05/2004, 7:25 AM
about people not bringing their kids back is total bull****, they would not have any problem bringing their child to a manchester united game where some of the scenes can be shocking as well as the language,.

beg to differ on that.
one huge difference in attending a premiership match and an e/l match:
the police in england are much more clued into whats going on before,during and after the match.they segregate the crowds much better and are constantly monitoring the changing atmospheres in/outside the ground .

imo xtreme rebel has cork citys interests at heart and i think his colleagues should stop kicking him.people will not bring kids to matches if they think there might be violence.
look, bad language is a fact of life folks so i dont see that as any deterrent to attending but what parent could risk exposing their kids to a brick on the head??.

17/05/2004, 8:00 AM
Jesus, you turn up for work on Monday and the world's gone mad.

1. There were City 'fans' who headed for the rovers corner before and after the hassle kicked off, I don't think they were buying chips up there, IMO City 'fans' started this.

2. As Dr.N rightly pointed out, if Rovers 'fans' were throwing stones at city 'fans', then city 'fans' must have thrown them into the stand first, that should be obvious to us all.

3. People will not turn up to the cross with their kids if they don't feel their kids will be safe there.

4. Any City 'fan' involved should be banned, we don't need even the hint of trouble or violence at the cross. I don't care who the visiting team are.

NorthoftheLee
17/05/2004, 8:50 AM
The trouble that occurred on Friday night is a disgrace. People from both sets of fans should be ashamed at what went on.. Its a football match for fuc sake and it was a great game too.....spoiled by what went on. I dont know who started it, it doesnt matter, those involved brought shame on their respective clubs...If people want to get involved in casual/firm activities then do it outside the ground. City will be fined for this no doubt....great way to support the club lads and lassies involved....Most of the younger city fans involved would have run a mile if anything proper had started. Loads of young teenage scobes who go to the cross and they were all acting the hard men...What went on was shít and there's no justification for it......The security and segregation should have been better but thats still no excuse...It has damaged the clubs image and that at the end of the day is a negative thing. We all want the eL to survive and prosper, this type of shíte does not help......

liamon
17/05/2004, 9:05 AM
its simply a case of, no matter what happened,rovers scum would have started anyway so its a case of get them before they get you
Who are you? GW Bush? Did they have weapons of mass destruction as well? What an insane and nonsensical argument.

I've no soft spot for rovers, but (from the Shed) it looked to me like CCFC "fans" were responsible for most of the hassle.

I don't think it was the cops fault. They seemed to retain some degree of control.

Any city "fan" involved in starting this is scum and should be banned. As for the idiots who travelled all the way around the ground to join in......
:( :mad:

ForzaHoop
17/05/2004, 9:33 AM
The Atmosphere at the Game on Friday was absolutely brillant, The band at 1/2 time was hilarous and i have never seen a whole stadium sing at once to slag us off and we got a great laugh out of it, but when this ended the usual Corner Muppets came down and started mouthing which is fine so the Cops moved them, then the Rovers man got thrown out for being drunk and two kids went up to Try and STOP this but the Gardai sent them back to the stand and when they were at the corner got attacked by Corner Boys, who were twice there age, the Rovers supporters ( 15 lads ) ran out and the Corner boys started throwing stones and bottles and the Rovers lads were hel back by the Stewards, I was with a group of City fans after the game from the Shed and the new it was the Corner Boys who started this ****e and were ****ed off over it as a great game has been forgotten about all due to some some f**kon idiots.

eoinh
17/05/2004, 9:36 AM

a mind reader are we :rolleyes: . whos going to win todays race at 3.00 at chepstow.

Fascist Talk

eoinh
17/05/2004, 9:37 AM
Jesus, you turn up for work on Monday and the world's gone mad.

1. There were City 'fans' who headed for the rovers corner before and after the hassle kicked off, I don't think they were buying chips up there, IMO City 'fans' started this.

2. As Dr.N rightly pointed out, if Rovers 'fans' were throwing stones at city 'fans', then city 'fans' must have thrown them into the stand first, that should be obvious to us all.

3. People will not turn up to the cross with their kids if they don't feel their kids will be safe there.

4. Any City 'fan' involved should be banned, we don't need even the hint of trouble or violence at the cross. I don't care who the visiting team are.

Finally we have sense

oú est j.cotter
17/05/2004, 10:35 AM
could some of those involved have been the 'fans' who brought the inflattable bananna "in honour of Nwankwo"?
sickening. why do these fools even bother turning up.

NorthoftheLee
17/05/2004, 10:59 AM
could some of those involved have been the 'fans' who brought the inflattable bananna "in honour of Nwankwo"?
sickening. why do these fools even bother turning up.

stop talking shíte ......the fans that brought the inflatable banana also brought inflatable footballs for a bit of a laugh...have a mess around at the start of the match.......it had nothing to do with Nwankwo....who is a crowd favourite by the way..........stop trying to stir shít up that doesnt exist will ya......

that comment has to, along with the "451 involved with the trouble" comment as the 2 most stupid things ive heard in a while on this board......

trevy
17/05/2004, 11:19 AM
Its about time someone stood up to those Rovers fans.Well done Cork City.Those troublemakers were the same at the RSC last year,squaring up to Guards,trying to attack the referee and linesman coming off the pitch at half time and hurling abuse at Waterford fans when they were losing.The worst thing is most of them are grown men in their 30s and 40s.Why don't Rovers ban them from games.They obviously don't care about their reputation.

17/05/2004, 11:20 AM
I was sitting in the middle of the St Annes section so couldn't see how events started however...

- There was NO excuse for city fans starting oir reacting to violence. Any home "fan" seen to be involved should no banned from Turners Cross for Life. No ifs buts or excuses.

- If I could have seen who was throwing the bottles from thre St Annes end I would not have paused to point the people out to the guards/stewards & I would not have cared who they were, whether they involved with whatever group or who knows them. I welcome an opportunity to "inform" on anyone who attempts something like that again.

- I don't know what city "fans" were involved but can get an idea from comments from certain people here. :(

I will not comment about the gardai or stewards as it is irrelevant to this debate.

oú est j.cotter
17/05/2004, 11:21 AM
all I wrote was a quote I heard from a fella in the shed who was nowhere to be seen for the second half. not trying to stir up any sh*t. those words were spoken.

17/05/2004, 12:03 PM
it was the city fans started it.

one of the rovers fans was brought away by the cops and his friend went up to get him,on the way up he got a dig of a city fan and the rovers fans went crazy!

there was men,women and children from city lobbing rocks,bottles etc. down onto the rovers fans!!

That my friends is exactly what happened. You can dress it up in as much anti-Rovers nonsense as you want but the fault lies with Cork fans.

I saw middle-aged men and young kids throwing bottles and stones at us. It wasn't just the fools from the Corner. In fact they started it and then retreated like the cowards they are.

The facts are that there was trouble in your ground started by your fans - stop blaming us, get your heads out of the sand and sort it out.

oú est j.cotter
17/05/2004, 12:16 PM
your worse to come on here saying what other eejits are saying. Muuppet.
my point was that these were some of the people heading down to the st. annes end for the second half, and whether they have any part to play at the cross

Nwankwo will turn into a City legend imo.

well judging by his performance on friday he's going about things the right way and seems to have settled into the team very well. lets just hope we don't have to wait too long to see his goal celebration at the cross.

17/05/2004, 12:37 PM
The facts are that there was trouble in your ground started by your fans - stop blaming us, get your heads out of the sand and sort it out.

In fairness WAR, the majority of us recognise that the origins and the bulk of the hassle was down to city 'fans', and most of us were disgusted by the scenes, but it's not like Rovers were all polishing their halos while all this was going on.
We know that there are scumbags in the cross, ironically, if you'd bought 451 last friday there was an article included on measures needed to get alcohol and scummies out of the ground, unfortunately we now have the proof there's a problem and I'd expect action from the club.

Citygirl
17/05/2004, 1:38 PM
Ok dont know who started what on friday and to be honest couldnt care less the fact of the matter is city "supporters" were involved.who started it is irrelevant.both sides were involved and thats all that matters..it was an absoloute disgrace.ive had people coming up to me all weekend talking about the trouble in the cross on friday night..thats great advertising for the club isnt it???one thing i will say though is that the rovers supporters were causing trouble in the first half also.my friend was up in the family enclosure in the first half with her little cousin but left there after bout a half an hour because the whole place were watching the rovers supporters fighting with the guards.i also heard this from people who help out in the family enclosure.someone said earlier that its bull that people wont bring their kids back in future...well my friends cousin went home and told his mom and dad all about how the supporters were fighting against each other and the only reason hes allowed go out to the cross again is because she played the situation down and he certainly wont be going to another city-rovers game.. What happened on Friday night was nothing short of a disgrace.we talk about how the rovers are scum well as much as i hate to admit it we now have a scum element also.those who ran from the shed up should be ashamed of themselves..grow up lads..the club doesnt need you!

17/05/2004, 1:52 PM
I don't think you should be calling your fellow City fans scum. Save those kind of remarks for the Rovers fans.
Those kind of remarks should be saved for every idiot who got involved on friday.

Not alot of punches thrown and some bottles thrown from afar. Are you the type of people who are afraid to go into town on a Saturday night?
what age are you? 12? Acting the hard man? Grow up

Your attitude is exactly the same as those people you call scum. Cop on

I dont want things like this happening every game but i was glad someone finally stood up to rovers. Its been something many city fans have wanted for a long time.
You idiot. CCFC doesn't need fans like you

17/05/2004, 1:55 PM
I saw a lot of the hassle from the distance of the Shed, but I spoke to a hell of a lot of people afterwards and the fact is that CCFC fans were to blame for this ****- rovers may not have been innocent, but it was our "fans" who kicked it off. How much clearer can it be made for any idiot who got involved- we don't want you and we don't need you. Anyone who got involved in any way at all (even running the length of the ground to have a look) should be ashamed of themselves. It was disgusting and pathetic. None of these people, city or rovers, has the right to call themselves a fan- you are idiots

17/05/2004, 2:22 PM
If 2 grown men (or 2 groups of grown men) want to use each other as punch bags thats their own stupidity, and leave them at it- but it has no place in Turners Cross or any other football ground where there are innocent people who could get hurt

17/05/2004, 2:24 PM
I think we all know City fans started it.

To be honest can you really call the Rovers fans scum for reacting? What are they meant to do quote Bible passages and turn the other cheek. If you saw City fans getting attacked what would you do? Some of it was over-acting from the Rovers fans but have no doubt it was OUR fans who showed themselves to be the SCUM the other night.

17/05/2004, 2:46 PM

To be honest can you really call the Rovers fans scum for reacting? What are they meant to do quote Bible passages and turn the other cheek. If you saw City fans getting attacked what would you do? Some of it was over-acting from the Rovers fans but have no doubt it was OUR fans who showed themselves to be the SCUM the other night.

Exactly.

Heres a question for everyone - if you could identify the home "fan" who got the first dig in would you inform on him???

17/05/2004, 2:52 PM
Heres a question for everyone - if you could identify the home "fan" who got the first dig in would you inform on him???
whoever started that ****e has no place in a football ground and everything possible should be done to ban him- yes

17/05/2004, 2:53 PM
To be honest can you really call the Rovers fans scum for reacting? What are they meant to do quote Bible passages and turn the other cheek. If you saw City fans getting attacked what would you do?

I think you just answered your own question there Sean. A lot of City fans in the Shed or elsewhere saw missiles being thrown at City fans and a group of 15 Rovers fans charging out of the stand towards City fans (this has been admitted on the ultras board, doesn't matter why or what they were reacting to) so they ran to help the City fans already up there. It's called looking after your own. Ideally we'd all like if there was no trouble but what do you expect when Rovers are in town.

To be honest I'm saddened and very annoyed at some peoples reactions on here. I was expecting some people to take the moral high ground alright but to see certain people who are no angels most of the time themselves critisise there fellow City fans is a disgrace imo.

17/05/2004, 2:58 PM

Depends who it was but if he was a City fan then I don't think I would.
Ye're all going on about the image of the club, having a City fan arrested and fined is hardly going to attract more families to the cross now is it? :rolleyes:

17/05/2004, 2:59 PM

without the slightest hint of guilt.
there may be a possibility that a few young lads got caught up in the moment and banning them for the season rather than for good might wake them up but to be honest, the guys that were behind the crap friday night, i don't want them at the cross.

17/05/2004, 3:00 PM
I think you just answered your own question there Sean. A lot of City fans in the Shed or elsewhere saw missiles being thrown at City fans and a group of 15 Rovers fans charging out of the stand towards City fans (this has been admitted on the ultras board, doesn't matter why or what they were reacting to) so they ran to help the City fans already up there. It's called looking after your own. Ideally we'd all like if there was no trouble but what do you expect when Rovers are in town.
there were stewards up there and the number of city fans up there toally outnumbered the number of rovers fans. the people who ran up were either looking for trouble or trying to look like hard men- either way it was idiotic.

To be honest I'm saddened and very annoyed at some peoples reactions on here. I was expecting some people to take the moral high ground alright but to see certain people who are no angels most of the time themselves critisise there fellow City fans is a disgrace imo.
I can't recall any people on this board being involved, or seeking to get involved, in violence at football matches. the only reactions which should sadden and annoy any TRUE city fan is the reaction of the idiots who blackened our clubs name on friday night by going looking for trouble and very nearly causing a minor incident (the arrest of a rovers fan) turn into a riot by their actions.

17/05/2004, 3:01 PM
Depends who it was but if he was a City fan then I don't think I would.

Ye're all going on about the image of the club, having a City fan arrested and fined is hardly going to attract more families to the cross now is it? :rolleyes:
it would at least show that CCFC won't tolerate this kind of stupidity- even if some of their fans will :mad:

17/05/2004, 3:02 PM
having a City fan arrested and fined is hardly going to attract more families to the cross now is it? :rolleyes:

how many families are going to turn up the next time Rovers are in town if the club take no action Colm?

rebelnorrie
17/05/2004, 3:07 PM

spot on....its only 2 or 3 weeks since weve posted about general scobes actin like scumbags at matches,using city as a front to cause trouble.....does nybody else see that the club is gettin a bad name...the regular bottle throwing and now a fight,lowering ourselves to the level of the scum.....

the forum board should be full of threads about the quality of football on friday,bein our best performance,the big crowd etc. .....instead theres nearly 8pages of a B.ITCH FIGHT about who did what...at the end of the day,in the papers(echo in cork,in the herald up here on saturday) and on eL weekly 2nite the club,all the fans guilty or not will be branded the same - scumbags.

17/05/2004, 3:07 PM
I can't recall any people on this board being involved, or seeking to get involved, in violence at football matches.

You're right there but I don't think it's fair for any of us to condemn those who were involved in Fridays minor incident because many of them are TRUE City fans aswell. It's not your position to tell somebody whether or not they're a true City fan, that's a very lordly thing to do! ;)

how many families are going to turn up the next time Rovers are in town if the club take no action Colm?

If the club is going to take action, why not ban Rovers fans as many clubs ahve done with Millwall in England. Surely that is the only way they can be sure there will be no trouble whatsoever?

17/05/2004, 3:14 PM
If the club is going to take action, why not ban Rovers fans as many clubs ahve done with Millwall in England. Surely that is the only way they can be sure there will be no trouble whatsoever?
Now that there seems to be a consensus that the trouble was caused by cork fans, you're solution is to ban the other clubs fans?

17/05/2004, 3:16 PM
You're right there but I don't think it's fair for any of us to condemn those who were involved in Fridays minor incident because many of them are TRUE City fans aswell.
Anyone who got involved in that does not deserve to call themselves a true city fan, or even a football fan. I'll say it to their faces. At best they are idiots, at worst scumbags. There have been times at matches where I have felt like slapping sombody or throwing something, but I know there's a line you don't cross- every football fan knows that too.

There was a time when I would have agreed with you- but the fact is that city fans kicked off the trouble, not rovers fans. If it had been the other way around, I might agree with you now.

Ypu said earlier:

they ran to help the City fans already up there. It's called looking after your own.
So when a rovers fan got removed from the ground and a city fan slapped a rovers fan and other city fans started firing stones down on the rovers section, what were the SRFC fans meant to do- stand there and take it? They were only looking after their own too. I'm not excusing the rovers fans who reacted, they are guilty too- but the same rules apply to everyone- how can you not see that? You're being totally hypocritical

17/05/2004, 3:25 PM

Ok fair enough, it was only after the match that it emerged that City fans were to blame for starting it.

But what about the City fans who started all the hassle in the first place.

17/05/2004, 3:32 PM
So when a rovers fan got removed from the ground and a city fan slapped a rovers fan and other city fans started firing stones down on the rovers section, what were the SRFC fans meant to do- stand there and take it? They were only looking after their own too. I'm not excusing the rovers fans who reacted, they are guilty too- but the same rules apply to everyone- how can you not see that? You're being totally hypocritical

I see what you're saying there alright but I am not being hypocritical. Rovers fans reacted and ran to protect their own, City fans did the same.
The fact remains that Rovers fans were causing trouble in the first half when City fans were nowhere near them, ffs from the Shed we could see the Gardai and stewards all rushing into the stand and having an altercation at one point in the first half. And it all only kicked off as a Rovers fan was being arrested for a somethong which also had nothing to do with City fans.

At the moment when Rovers are involved in trouble it always seems to be someone elses fault. They had riot at Doyles Corner but that was the fault of the Gardai. And at the end of the game the evil Bohs stewards were assaulting the innocent defensless Rovers fans. In Drogheda a few weeks ago there was a minor incident and that was blamed on the local scumbags and on Friday in the Cross the City fans were to blame. I'm sorry I just don't buy it. I know the Herald article was way OTT but the one constant with corwd trouble in the el is Rovers fans.

17/05/2004, 3:38 PM
Leaving aside anyone that "joined in" for the time being.

Its been reported that a city "fan" pretty much started everything by punching the rovers fan been renoved from the ground. How any ANYONE condone that action? How can you be "caught up in the moment" & do that. IMHO that person if caught should be banned from Turners Cross for life - it mayb be hard to enforce but should at least be attempted. Lennox comes across as a serious person with regards club reputation & such & i've no doubt he wouldn't even pause before banning such person.

Rovers have bad reputation & mostly deserved but would those who defending the city reaction have the same opinion if it was Longford or Derry fans? Its too simplistic to just brand the Rovers visitors as scum without seeing that people do come to city v rovers matches in hope of a scrap.

17/05/2004, 3:42 PM
The fact remains that Rovers fans were causing trouble in the first half when City fans were nowhere near them.

I'm not trying to paint Rovers as innocents here, far from it......yet there were certain City 'Fans' near enough to throw a dig at the guy arrested, where did they come from?

Fact is, there is a unsavoury element within city who went looking for an opportunity to start something on Friday night. they should be turfed out, I don't care how long they've been going to games at the cross, their type isn't needed.

17/05/2004, 3:43 PM
Fact is, there is a unsavoury element within city who went looking for an opportunity to start something on Friday night. they should be turfed out, I don't care how long they've been going to games at the cross, their type isn't needed.

Hear hear!

eoinh
17/05/2004, 3:45 PM
Exactly.

without a doubt yes. childish twits.