Athlone Town -Limerick Athlone Town Stadium
Finn Harps -Mervue United Finn Park
Monaghan United -Derry City Gortakeegan
Salthill Devon -Longford Town Drom Soccer Pitch
Shelbourne -Waterford United Tolka Park
Wexford Youths -Cork City FORAS Co-op Ferrycarrig Park

PartySaint
29/10/2010, 8:24 AM
Not only will I be supporting the Saints tonight but I will also be a UCD fan, come on the College

29/10/2010, 10:07 AM
Hate to disappoint, but we won't be winning tonight. Planning for the future now that we're safe for next year.

PartySaint
29/10/2010, 11:18 AM
Hate to disappoint, but we won't be winning tonight. Planning for the future now that we're safe for next year.

You have to believe Stu, In Rusty we Trust

29/10/2010, 11:22 AM

you're so boring. Stop worrying about the future and live for today...

wonder88
29/10/2010, 11:28 AM
I hope for the good of the league that the Bray players follow the example of Galway last week and make an effort tonight. Somehow I don't expect it though

29/10/2010, 11:32 AM
You have to believe Stu, In Rusty we Trust
Truly Rusty has shown us the light, but on the last day, He rested...

I think it's more likely you'll be in Europe on a technicality next year. And I think ye'd prefer that in a way. :)

PartySaint
29/10/2010, 11:43 AM
Truly Rusty has shown us the light, but on the last day, He rested...

I think it's more likely you'll be in Europe on a technicality next year. And I think ye'd prefer that in a way. :)

Its the only way to qualify for things:)

29/10/2010, 12:16 PM
If we finish 5th but Shams win the league and cup, do we get Europe? I thought we did but hearing now we don't as 4th in league gets cup spot.

29/10/2010, 12:34 PM
If we finish 5th but Shams win the league and cup, do we get Europe? I thought we did but hearing now we don't as 4th in league gets cup spot.

If Shams win the double, Sligo get europe as cup runners up. 100%

29/10/2010, 12:38 PM
I hope for the good of the league that the Bray players follow the example of Galway last week and make an effort tonight. Somehow I don't expect it though
We're missing a few players and several others are doubtful so the squad won't be up to much tonight, especially with our most important match on Tuesday.

29/10/2010, 12:48 PM
Anyone come across streams for the Bohs-Dundalk game on Setanta tonight? Would be greatly appreciated.

poster
29/10/2010, 1:11 PM
If Shams win the double, Sligo get europe as cup runners up. 100%

How many Euro spots does UEFA give the LoI Dodge, is it four?

PartySaint
29/10/2010, 1:43 PM
How many Euro spots does UEFA give the LoI Dodge, is it four?

1st: Champions League
2nd: Europa League
3rd: Europa League
FAI Cup Winners: Europa league

29/10/2010, 2:48 PM
you're so boring. Stop worrying about the future and live for today...

amen brother. ;)

tippex
29/10/2010, 3:44 PM

I'm hoping they will but I would be 100% certain that the players put out will either be coming back from injury or fringe players with tuesday in mind/

29/10/2010, 3:56 PM
amen brother. ;)
I suppose when you've got the future ye do, you should live for "just" losing the title to Rovers. :p

29/10/2010, 4:40 PM
the Bohs journey takes another path after today down a dark, long and winding path, surrounded on all sides by whispering voices and loud laughter from invisible people. The thunder rolls ominously through the skies over Dalymount. Is it the end? Or will the sun emerge again some day? Who knows?

Meanwhile, UCD stays stagnant swimming in a pool of its own waste, slinging its own mud around while trying to convince anyone who cares enough about them to listen that theirs is the way it should be for everyone, that it is still fun and that they are relevant.

Whatever floats yer boat. :ball: ;) :p

29/10/2010, 5:45 PM
If the Hoops win the League tonight will it be hard to get a taxi?

Apparently if you mention the phrase " 4 in a row" you get 10% off....

29/10/2010, 6:50 PM
Fingal 1 up

29/10/2010, 6:52 PM
Drogs 1 up

29/10/2010, 6:54 PM
Fingal 2 up

29/10/2010, 6:59 PM
Bohs 1 up

29/10/2010, 7:00 PM
Galway equalise

29/10/2010, 7:07 PM
1-0 bray

29/10/2010, 7:07 PM
Was worried this was going to happen. Lead is well-deserved. Ugh.

29/10/2010, 7:08 PM
Can you feel it slip away...........

29/10/2010, 7:08 PM
oh yes, oh yes , oh yes oh f**K yes!

29/10/2010, 7:16 PM
Sives is having a ****ing shocker.

Can we just sign up Bray's reserves for next season?

edit: should be 2-0, linesman got it wrong

29/10/2010, 7:17 PM
Bray/Rovers online here for the exiles...

http://atdhe.net/26865/watch-bray-wanderers-vs-shamrock-rovers

*had to start it a few times for it to work*

gufc2000
29/10/2010, 7:17 PM
Karl Sheppard 2-1

Hibs4Ever
29/10/2010, 7:18 PM
That was NEVER offside

29/10/2010, 7:19 PM
never offside

29/10/2010, 7:23 PM
by the way is Craig Sives' name really pronounced Siviz or is Hamilton just acting the pr1ck as usual?

29/10/2010, 7:28 PM
Get in there Twiggy!!

by the way is Craig Sives' name really pronounced Siviz or is Hamilton just acting the pr1ck as usual?
Also am I the only one who looks at his name and wonders if it should be spelled "5ives"?

joey B
29/10/2010, 7:30 PM
Nice one Rovers hope youse do it!!!

wonder88
29/10/2010, 7:32 PM
Fair play to Bray for having a go, costly slip there; 1-1 now but will this Shamrock team be the worst team in living memory to win the title?;

29/10/2010, 7:53 PM
What a start!! Stewart! :D

Hibs4Ever
29/10/2010, 8:06 PM
Bray taking their best players off, planning for Tuesday and giving up on tonight

29/10/2010, 8:11 PM
Faz makes it 1-1 in Dundalk :D

Hibs4Ever
29/10/2010, 8:13 PM
Faz makes it 1-1 in Dundalk :D

The game is in Dublin

29/10/2010, 8:14 PM
I was obviously blinded by the SCORELINE :D

Also 2-2 in Bray. Great goal from Shaw :(

hedderman
29/10/2010, 8:15 PM
Come on Bohs!

gufc2000
29/10/2010, 8:16 PM
3-2 Galway, Rory Gartland

29/10/2010, 8:18 PM
cheers hedderman, aint going to happen im afraid. No fight in this "team" of ours.

gufc2000
29/10/2010, 8:22 PM
3-3 in Hunky Dorys Park

29/10/2010, 8:23 PM
Jayo Byrne's just missed an open goal. He hasn't forgotten his Tallaght roots :D

eamo1
29/10/2010, 8:23 PM
Who is that fool commentating on the Bohs game for Setanta??He's doing my head in.How many times has he mentioned English players or referred to the Premiership:mad:.

29/10/2010, 8:34 PM
goal for Greene

COME ON BRAY!

29/10/2010, 8:36 PM
3-1 Bohs.

too little too late.