View Full Version : Draft of a new song....

01/05/2004, 7:03 PM
needs a bit of work...

----------------

Lang ers
Ollie Cahill and his biys they're all feckin scum,
and Byrne himself is a knackerrrr,
Dolan says deyr nasty from top to bottom,
We think Ollies a just a l anger...

"A langgggurrrrr, a langurrrrr,
In Cork he'd be known as a langgurrrr!"

Reynolds the rat plays for the blahs
they play like they live
they rob the paint from your caarrs
cos Waterfords full of l angers...

lange rrrrrrs, lange rrrrrs,
Waterfords full of lange rs

Dan Connor's mam is awfuly rough
and like all of those culchies
shes got a manky hairy muff
but worst of all is her secret down der...

A lang errrr, a lange rrrr
Dan's mam has a lange rrrrr!

------------------------

suggestions for improvement? :)

01/05/2004, 7:07 PM
by the way credit to my girlfriend for coming up with the idea :eek: :D

goc&jof
01/05/2004, 8:23 PM
maybe change da mother part... dats kinda o.t.t.......... brilliant otherwise tho.

cheekyais
01/05/2004, 9:31 PM
Is'nt that a bit like da lang er song on 96fm :p :cool: :rolleyes:

Ozymandias
04/05/2004, 10:29 AM
no sh1t sherlock....... :D

Eric
04/05/2004, 1:49 PM
Haven't heard that song on 96fm. What tune is it sung too?

04/05/2004, 1:50 PM
Haven't heard that song on 96fm. What tune is it sung too?

Flipper the Dolphin I think

04/05/2004, 1:51 PM

What does Flipper the Dolphin sound like ??

Eric
04/05/2004, 1:56 PM
What does Flipper the Dolphin sound like ??

Like a dolphin!!!!! ;)

NorthoftheLee
04/05/2004, 4:11 PM

thought it was skippy the bush kangaroo???

04/05/2004, 4:18 PM

Crap, I'm all mixed up now.

I dont know.

Its sung to a tune of a TV series about an animal with amazing detective powers who always manged to save the boys trapped down the well/a drift in the ocean. take your pick.

NorthoftheLee
04/05/2004, 4:23 PM
Crap, I'm all mixed up now.

I dont know.

Its sung to a tune of a TV series about an animal with amazing detective powers who always manged to save the boys trapped down the well/a drift in the ocean. take your pick.

skippy:tut tut
aussie: whats that skippy, brad has fallen down the mine shaft and broken his legs in 2 places and needs a paramedic as soon as possible or else it will turn septic?

flipper: squeek squeeek
aussie: whats that flipper, brad has fallen overboard and broken his legs in 2 places and needs the coast guard as soon as possible or else sharks will get him?

ah sure it was well believable.... :D

04/05/2004, 6:43 PM
Same tune isint it...

04/05/2004, 7:03 PM

What about Krusty the Kola or Ralph the rattle snake ??

05/05/2004, 12:28 AM
:D its an original choon

but the l anger, l anger bit is kind of reminiscent of skippy, skippy.

Shall i email to 451?

Ruairi
05/05/2004, 6:54 AM
Same tune isint it...

good god no

NorthoftheLee
05/05/2004, 8:17 AM
Same tune isint it...

same tune as what?? the ****** song yes....flipper...as Ruairi said...good god no!

What about Krusty the Kola or Ralph the rattle snake ??

now your just being silly??? :eek: