Cork 1 up

Fester
24/09/2010, 6:56 PM
Is there coverage of any games available anywhere? Thanks

Not that I know of!

24/09/2010, 6:57 PM
Not that I know of!

Are Pats not doing any commentary? The online DundalkFM stream is fecked it seems.

Cummins again. The lad is incredible.

Fester
Sporting 1 up

SF 1 up.

Fingal 1 up

Fester
24/09/2010, 6:59 PM
Are Pats not doing any commentary? The online DundalkFM stream is fecked it seems.

Yeah commentary only - http://www.ustream.tv/channel/st-pats-live-commentary

24/09/2010, 7:00 PM
Cheers

24/09/2010, 7:02 PM
Penalty for Longford, saved by McNulty

Fester
24/09/2010, 7:02 PM
Longford miss peno

24/09/2010, 7:04 PM
Waterford 2 up

24/09/2010, 7:05 PM
Fingal 2 up

Fester
24/09/2010, 7:05 PM
Sporting 2 up

24/09/2010, 7:08 PM
Rovers 1 up

Flexy
24/09/2010, 7:10 PM
Derry 1 up farren

24/09/2010, 7:12 PM
Waterford miss a penalty

24/09/2010, 7:13 PM
Dundalk 1 up!!!!!

Tipton!!

First goal in TWELVE YEARS against Pats!!

Fester
24/09/2010, 7:13 PM
Dundalk 1 up

Fester
24/09/2010, 7:16 PM
Pats down to 10 men

2-0 Muckers

Derry 2 up

Pats down to 10

Dillonman
24/09/2010, 7:17 PM
Dundalk 1 up

12 year drought is now gone, get in there Birmingham sent off for Pats!

24/09/2010, 7:18 PM
UCD 1 up

Fester
24/09/2010, 7:18 PM
ucd 1 up

24/09/2010, 7:19 PM
Fingal 3 up

24/09/2010, 7:24 PM
i like this idea of proposing and seconding scorelines... :)

24/09/2010, 7:24 PM
Rovers 2 up

Fester
24/09/2010, 7:30 PM
Rovers 2 up

Twigg with both goals.

24/09/2010, 7:30 PM
Rovers 3 up

passerrby
24/09/2010, 7:32 PM
i like this idea of proposing and seconding scorelines... :)

well make it a formal propopsal and i will second it

24/09/2010, 7:35 PM
HT across the league apart from Harps game and Rovers game

Gareth
24/09/2010, 7:42 PM
We're doing the usual full service on Extratime.ie if you want scores to chat about here!!

24/09/2010, 7:48 PM
Galway and Connor should be ashamed of themselves the way they rolled over again like they almost always do against Rovers. 9 goals against in the last 1 + 1/2 games. Pathetic stuff from a team that is good enough to take 7 points from 9 against the current Champions.

Yes i am bitter. And feel a bit like Kevin Keegan did. :)

gufc2000
24/09/2010, 7:52 PM
Galway and Connor should be ashamed of themselves the way they rolled over again like they almost always do against Rovers. 9 goals against in the last 1 + 1/2 games. Pathetic stuff from a team that is good enough to take 7 points from 9 against the current Champions.

Yes i am bitter. And feel a bit like Kevin Keegan did. :)
Ashamed? Good man, sure haven't they taken 7 points off ye. Doesnt help when Barry Ryan and Steven O'Donnell are suspended from an already threadbare squad

Fester
24/09/2010, 7:55 PM
2 nil Dundalk

2 Nil DUNDALK!!!

Gaynor

Dillonman
2nil the town, 12 years without a goal and we get 2 in 50 mins!

bullit
24/09/2010, 7:56 PM
2nil the town, 12 years without a goal and we get 2 in 50 mins!
The worm has turned Dm;)

RĂ©iteoir
24/09/2010, 7:57 PM
Ashamed? Good man, sure haven't they taken 7 points off ye. Doesnt help when Barry Ryan and Steven O'Donnell are suspended from an already threadbare squad

Could at least make it look like you could be arsed to make some kind of effort at giving them a game...

24/09/2010, 8:00 PM
UCD 2 up

gufc2000
24/09/2010, 8:04 PM
Could at least make it look like you could be arsed to make some kind of effort at giving them a game...
Oh ya they're just going out there for the craic, not bothering.

Of course they're making an effort, we've something to play for this season to you know. We had to play with 10 men for an almost full game last week, thanks to that clown of a ref who seems to hate Sean Connor and Galway Utd

Not making excuses, Rovers are a very good side, but to say that our lads couldnt be arsed is ridiculous

24/09/2010, 8:06 PM
3 nil Derry

Fester
24/09/2010, 8:06 PM
Derry 3 up

24/09/2010, 8:07 PM
Bray get 1 back

1-2