View Full Version : Barry Ryan to break

19/07/2010, 2:23 PM
Barry Ryan is to take a break from the LOI read about it here - http://theloiblog.blogspot.com/2010/07/barry-ryan-to-take-break.html

gufc2000
19/07/2010, 2:37 PM
Kieran, how reliable is this?

19/07/2010, 2:50 PM
straight from Mr.Ryan himself as it says at the bottom of that post he told my reporter that he is taking a year out to play intermidete football as he is very busy at work.

dong
19/07/2010, 3:33 PM
straight from Mr.Ryan himself as it says at the bottom of that post he told my reporter that he is taking a year out to play intermidete football as he is very busy at work.

One thing I will say is that your "reporter" would want to run a spell check on those articles he writes. Have a bit of pride in what he publishes for God's sake.
Lets that particular site down badly.

corbyeire
20/07/2010, 3:47 PM
rubbish apparently

20/07/2010, 3:51 PM
One thing I will say is that your "reporter" would want to run a spell check on those articles he writes. Have a bit of pride in what he publishes for God's sake.
Lets that particular site down badly.

Couldn't agree more. Reads like its written by a couple of 12 year olds. "Reviled"

bluewhitearmy
20/07/2010, 3:59 PM
Heard its complete rubbish.

redobit
20/07/2010, 4:01 PM
Really good keeper, a pity he lets himself down by his terrible attitude and behaviour toward fans on and off the pitch (well toward our fans anyway)

gufc2000
20/07/2010, 8:10 PM
Heard its complete rubbish.
You heard right. He is still with us. Don't know where this story came out of

bluewhitearmy
20/07/2010, 8:31 PM
Kierans "Reporter" was probably sitting behind someone that told someone else that he heard from someone that someone else had told Barry was taking a break.

21/07/2010, 10:24 AM
From the Bohs forum. Brilliant journalism ;)

Lads the story was bull****, a different Barry Ryan pretending to be him told me it and we only found out now Barry Ryan

21/07/2010, 11:29 AM
sorry lads but a different barry ryan told my reporter this and we have removed the story from the blog so once again sorry for the misunderstanding and I think this thread can be locked now

21/07/2010, 11:38 AM
Nope, keep it open.

"my reporter"

Weill you stop trying to make out you're a fecking publisher

21/07/2010, 11:50 AM
Can I be the first to wish the other Barry Ryan well with his career break.