View Full Version : Willie Bruton

07/04/2004, 2:40 PM
id say we can safely add this w@nker to our most hated list after last nites antics

would have got a red card, if he was caught making the gesture to the shed after the second goal

that would have been a yellow and also another yellow followed this.

1. dan connor
2. judas
3. willie bruton

the list gets bigger and amazingly they all play with waaaaaaaaherfur

07/04/2004, 3:38 PM
what 'gesture' and 'cheeky celebration' was there?

07/04/2004, 3:42 PM
also what about daryl murphy whos cheeky celebration after scoring the penalty.no wonder the shed went mad

In fairness to the ref .... he made a b-line towards their players as soon as he saw what was happening ..... pity he wasn't on the ball for the rest of the dirty tactics.

liamon
07/04/2004, 4:09 PM
1. dan connor
2. judas
3. willie bruton

To be fair, I think Judas Cahill is deservedly well ahead of Bruton in my personal list of hate figures.

1. Judas
2. The rat
3. Jim O'Neill

TheNorthsider
07/04/2004, 5:17 PM
surprise corner that greg isnt on your most hated list

adamcarr
07/04/2004, 5:22 PM
Bruton is a Bi*tch. Simple as that. He was diving over the slightest tap :mad:

07/04/2004, 6:08 PM
what 'gesture' and 'cheeky celebration' was there?

did u not see the fcuk you gesture by bruton after the second goal

ConfusedBlue
07/04/2004, 6:16 PM
You lot in the shed are terribly sensitive arent ye!!!!!!!Ill tell ye what,ill have a word with the lads and ask them not too celebrate our goals on our next visit to the "Best Supported Club in the EL"(who funnily enough were very quiet last night).Oh how sweet another Munster Derby victory is!!!!!!!!

cookie
07/04/2004, 11:12 PM

how the fu ck can you say that???

did ya see the state of that goth george o'c diving all over the place!!!!!!!

Bruton=legend(p.s. im not from waterford)

07/04/2004, 11:23 PM
Bruton=legend(p.s. im not from waterford)

ya, ur waterford united avatar really doesnt give it away :rolleyes:

cookie
07/04/2004, 11:26 PM
ya, ur waterford united avatar really doesnt give it away :rolleyes:

Cobh man supporting waterford only because bruts is there.

08/04/2004, 8:14 AM
I wouldn't go admitting that :o Are you his lover or something! :p

ccfcman
08/04/2004, 9:45 AM
did u not see the fcuk you gesture by bruton after the second goal
ferguson for everton got banned for 4 matches and recieved a STGĀ£10,000 fine for a similiar gesture.and the eL do nothing :rolleyes:

09/04/2004, 10:15 AM

And the carry on with him holding his face in his hands, claiming he had been struck.

If he wants a reason to hold his face in his hands, tell him come see me.

cookie
10/04/2004, 12:33 PM
i could bet you anything he'd knock the head off ya!!! :p

Ruairi
10/04/2004, 12:46 PM
i could bet you anything he'd knock the head off ya!!! :p
He'd have to stand on a chair first tough!!! Feckin midget

cookie
10/04/2004, 12:49 PM
punch your man in the balls. :rolleyes:

Ruairi
10/04/2004, 1:01 PM
punch your man in the balls. :rolleyes:
he'd probably have tohead butt him in the balls he's so feckin tiny

col de rebel .
10/04/2004, 9:42 PM
cookie fu ck off back to bruton's sh it hole (waterford)
he is a midget, he is a scumbag, he is a cheat, and he is a bitch .....
he should of gone for the things he done over de game dont worry we'll get dem or ye watever back when we go to waterford .................................. :) :mad:

4tothefloor
10/04/2004, 10:40 PM
Looks like alot of sour grapes are being eaten in the shed so far this season :eek:

cookie
11/04/2004, 5:25 PM
ya and if he signed for ye you'd think he was god..........

typical fcukin city fans!! :D

12/04/2004, 10:42 AM
ya and if he signed for ye you'd think he was god..........

typical fcukin city fans!! :D
He was offered a contract before last season, even played in a few pre-season games, but turned it down as it was performance based. He didn't seem to have a lot of confidence in his ability.

cookie
12/04/2004, 12:26 PM
played in one game and wouldn't sign because fat dolan said he wanted to play him right mid actually.

Ruairi
12/04/2004, 12:46 PM
played in one game and wouldn't sign because fat dolan said he wanted to play him right mid actually.
are you willie bruton's boyfriend or something??

12/04/2004, 12:54 PM
He was offered a contract before last season, even played in a few pre-season games, but turned it down as it was performance based. He didn't seem to have a lot of confidence in his ability.

He turned it down because of work commitments. They have changed this year which is why he went to Waterford. He was talking to United before us last season, but things just didn't work out. Good luck to him is what I say.