View Full Version : FAO anyone stranded in london

20/04/2010, 4:11 PM
reading some of the things on boards and rte made me feel obliged!!! but wasn't giong to put it up like a weirdo where i knew no one....

Anyway if anybody is stranded or knows anyone stranded that needs a bed for a night or 2 pm me.

Paul

20/04/2010, 4:14 PM
Fair play Paul.

20/04/2010, 4:26 PM
ah well we should all help eachother out when we can!!!

20/04/2010, 8:29 PM
Thats very sweet of you....now how do I get to London to get stranded? :D

20/04/2010, 8:59 PM
haha bring mysticmon with you too and im sure we can find a way!! hahah

20/04/2010, 9:43 PM
haha bring mysticmon with you too and im sure we can find a way!! hahah

http://www.wellitworkedlasttime.com/robbie/wp-content/uploads/2009/08/down-with-this-sort-of-thing.jpg

20/04/2010, 10:20 PM
You'd have been better off posting on Boards, paul. I don't think too many girls post on here.

theworm2345
20/04/2010, 11:38 PM
http://www.metacafe.com/watch/4497836/test/

21/04/2010, 1:10 AM
You'd have been better off posting on Boards, paul. I don't think too many girls post on here.
He's not looking for girls...

21/04/2010, 9:03 AM
lads feck off!! i try to do the right thing and i get the michael taken :p

21/04/2010, 12:10 PM
Oh it's Michaels you're looking for now is it...? Very specific!