View Full Version : 225 days till we're champions!

DolansWaistcoat
20/03/2004, 5:40 PM
I thought it might be a better thread than waiting for the end of season which is a bit head wrecking.:cool:

RedX
20/03/2004, 6:00 PM
Please no :D

adamcarr
20/03/2004, 6:04 PM
BIN IT

CharlesThompson
21/03/2004, 8:40 AM
Give over. A win in the first game of the season against arguably the worst team in the league who happened to missing half their first team. Could have guessed there'd be something like this up here this morning.

You've a long way to go my friend. But keep talking the way your talking and you're guaranteed to be a disappointed Corkie come November.

Fair play to the rest of you though. Keep your heads on, it's only one game gone - in our case none. The tide came in on Longfords beach apparently!

DolansWaistcoat
22/03/2004, 6:26 AM
Simmer down lads twas only a mess.When I saw all these stupid threads counting down stuff,like 10,000 years until the next ice age etc etc.I thought why not jump on the band wagon.Although with the pessimistic feckers on the forum some of them think that there is more of of a chance of the the ice age getting here first than City's next title. :eek: ;)