View Full Version : Things you don't want to see at a LoI ground

juan
16/02/2010, 11:40 PM
An alternative thread for the more negative LoI fan.

Roddy Collins
Tom Coughlan
Hoofball

blue til i die
16/02/2010, 11:44 PM
Cork City FC

16/02/2010, 11:46 PM
minorities - eugh!

16/02/2010, 11:46 PM
Mullets

Doomofman
16/02/2010, 11:51 PM
Premier League jerseys...
Drunk teens...
Hugh Jackman...

17/02/2010, 12:18 AM
This guy

http://c3.ac-images.myspacecdn.com/images01/37/m_c571c84dd5ea5562289c6bf3dbfcdc76.gif

Unless he's feeding on the souls of teenage scummers, then he's more than welcome

17/02/2010, 5:18 AM
Announcers that play music after your team scores.

peadar1987
17/02/2010, 8:03 AM
The Dutch

17/02/2010, 8:46 AM
I feel sick now Jebus. Thanks.

mick dundee
17/02/2010, 9:27 AM
scummy teens that are only there for a fight

Partizan
17/02/2010, 9:28 AM
An alternative thread for the more negative LoI fan.

Roddy Collins
Tom Coughlan
Hoofball

you lot

Tallaght Saint
17/02/2010, 10:56 AM
The Tallaght bandwagon brigade

CSFShels
17/02/2010, 11:33 AM
Cork City FC.

17/02/2010, 11:45 AM
Goals for the opposition.

peadar1987
17/02/2010, 11:46 AM
Elijah Wood. Vicious hoor that guy is!

17/02/2010, 12:19 PM
Anthony Buttimer.

sligofan4ever
17/02/2010, 12:27 PM
Richie Winter
Yobs at the matches who will only cause trouble, most likely resulting in the club getting a fine
People wearing Premiership/Celtic jerseys to LoI matches
'Supporters' who do nothing but shout abuse even when the teams winning

sheao
17/02/2010, 12:30 PM
Tommy "no bobs" Coughlan .

Pablo Escobar
17/02/2010, 12:33 PM
I'd actually love to see TNB..........could be a lot of fun!!

I'd then have to say the cold chips with warm garlic that I got in Galway last year.

I'd love to say Waterford Re:above......but I just can't bring myself to hate you guys ;)

blackholesun
17/02/2010, 2:02 PM
The Tallaght bandwagon brigade

Whatever about people coming out of the woodwork for a friendly, european game or cup final, you can hardly call 2500+ season ticket holders and counting a bandwagon!

bhs

17/02/2010, 2:12 PM
Whatever about people coming out of the woodwork for a friendly, european game or cup final, you can hardly call 2500+ season ticket holders and counting a bandwagon!

bhs
Let's see how many of those 2500 "season ticket holders" are still going to games in 70 years time...

Scram
17/02/2010, 2:40 PM
Let's see how many of those 2500 "season ticket holders" are still going to games in 70 years time...

!!! Brilliant [rolleyes emoticon]

Amazing how many sad bitter and twisted LOI fans there are.

We hate the EPL because it's not LOI, all Irish EPL supporters are not true supporters of the national team and take support from LOI, Robbie Keane is Satan.
We hate Celtic because it's not LOI, all SPL supporters are not true supporters of the national team and take support from LOI, Aidan McGeady is Satan.

Now, we hate supporters from Tallaght because, although they bring support to LOI, they are only band wagonners who probaly won't be supporting Rovers in, wait for it...70 YEARS!!!!

Pablo Escobar
17/02/2010, 2:47 PM
!!! Brilliant [rolleyes emoticon]

Amazing how many sad bitter and twisted LOI fans there are.

We hate the EPL because it's not LOI, all Irish EPL supporters are not true supporters of the national team and take support from LOI, Robbie Keane is Satan.
We hate Celtic because it's not LOI, all SPL supporters are not true supporters of the national team and take support from LOI, Aidan McGeady is Satan.

Now, we hate supporters from Tallaght because, although they bring support to LOI, they are only band wagonners who probaly won't be supporting Rovers in, wait for it...70 YEARS!!!!

Will I do it or will I wait for Bluebeard? :D

17/02/2010, 2:51 PM
do it!

17/02/2010, 2:54 PM
do it do it do it!!!

cheifo
17/02/2010, 2:54 PM
1) Godzilla
2) A plague of Locusts
3) Gary Beckett

Pablo Escobar
17/02/2010, 2:57 PM
do it!

do it do it do it!!!

We waited long enough......

WHOOOOOOOOSSSSHHHHHHHHHH!!!!

Candystripe
17/02/2010, 3:08 PM
I almost did PMSL when I read Scrams post.

That really has to go down as one of the best WHOOOOOOOOSSSSHHHHHHHHHH's!!!! in years on here.

peadar1987
17/02/2010, 3:25 PM

To be honest, in 70 years time, I'd be delighted just to have control of my bowels

17/02/2010, 3:45 PM
We waited long enough......

WHOOOOOOOOSSSSHHHHHHHHHH!!!!

I'm Bluebeard, and I approve this comment.

17/02/2010, 4:23 PM
tom the gom he smells terribly...

17/02/2010, 4:30 PM
oh, forgot to mention

roinuj

Kildareman
18/02/2010, 7:34 PM
Hari Krishnas......(spell?)

seand
18/02/2010, 7:47 PM
Anthony Buttimer
Richie Winter
Neil Doyle
Alan Kelly
Damien Hancock

Doomofman
18/02/2010, 7:48 PM
Rohna Daly

Hulsey
18/02/2010, 8:17 PM
Ger Rowe
Stephen Brennan
Marc Douglas

Rasputin
18/02/2010, 8:27 PM
Sporting Franchise
UCD
Jason Mc Guineass
Chris Turner

cheech
19/02/2010, 7:16 AM
Cheats.

weecountyman
19/02/2010, 7:25 AM
Salmonella (got mild food poisoning after a dodgy sambo after a visit to Inchicore last season)

19/02/2010, 7:51 AM
Fans of opposition clubs who come to Finn Park and insist on standing at the railing in the only tiny seated section there is, blocking the view of other fans. (Like about 10 Sligo fans did last night). Come on, there is all the space in the world to stand in FP and only a few seats.

19/02/2010, 4:53 PM
Fans of opposition clubs who come to Finn Park and insist on standing at the railing in the only tiny seated section there is, blocking the view of other fans. (Like about 10 Sligo fans did last night). Come on, there is all the space in the world to stand in FP and only a few seats.

I hope Sam Heggy its not the sligo lads I know...

19/02/2010, 8:07 PM
I didn't see anyone doing that last night :confused:

Should have looked to your right and left then so. :p

Did you not see the guys standing in front of the seats leaning against the yellow railing?

Tallaght Saint
19/02/2010, 9:05 PM
Groups of teenage girls that walk around the ground instead of watching the match, quite common in Richmond. Why are they there??

Doomofman
19/02/2010, 9:06 PM
Groups of teenage girls that walk around the ground instead of watching the match, quite common in Richmond. Why are they there??

C**k....

danthesaint
19/02/2010, 9:47 PM

ah here, if they want to give us there money for walkin around like malibeu stacey, let them, they might attract young lads to games, ya never know

20/02/2010, 2:10 AM

..and the problem is...?

MMVIII
20/02/2010, 11:57 PM

Didn't see anyone at that meself? There was people below the "stand" standing, but that's all I can recall?