View Full Version : Andy Reid the taxi-man

Fixer82
20/01/2010, 2:56 PM
Got a card in my post box today from cab company called 'Reidy's Cabs'. Picture of Andy Reid on the front. It's in Dublin 8.

Has Andy started his own cab company or is it blatant opportunism on the company's part?

20/01/2010, 3:07 PM
I think it is run by his father. Andy certainly has the figure of a cabbie

co. down green
20/01/2010, 3:11 PM
I think it is run by his father. Andy certainly has the figure of a cabbie

http://www.herald.ie/national-news/city-news/im-so-proud-of-my-familys-taxi-firm--soccer-star-andy-1885892.html

20/01/2010, 3:22 PM
Jaysus, hs brother is the head, and belly, off him.

Leeside Swagger
20/01/2010, 4:53 PM
Fatima Mansions, heh heh heh.

Brendan 82
20/01/2010, 5:01 PM
His bro looks like a great guy to go on the lash with

ofjames
20/01/2010, 6:09 PM
i actually got handed one of these cards by his bro in a cafe on the south circular last summer.

the bro is literally the spits of him only heavier of course

wonder if the cabs are in the sunderland decor

20/01/2010, 6:56 PM
Did any of ye see Andy Reid on TnaG over the x-mas, playing what looked like Bluegrass and Folk - only got to see the last two songs but looked decent enuff

Razors left peg
20/01/2010, 7:14 PM
nice bit of free advertising for the cab company here :)

22/01/2010, 9:26 AM
Got a card in my post box today from cab company called 'Reidy's Cabs'. Picture of Andy Reid on the front. It's in Dublin 8.

Has Andy started his own cab company or is it blatant opportunism on the company's part?

Trapp won't be calling that firm when in Dublin ;)