View Full Version : 3 Euros For A Pint??????????

RedReb
12/03/2004, 8:39 PM
Ive heard this rumour that P.J TURNERS have lost their music licence so are therefore only charging 3 EUROS for all pints. If anyone can confirm this i would be very grateful. Also if it is true lets get the craic going about midday next friday, WHOS WITH ME.;) :ball:

12/03/2004, 11:10 PM
i can confirm this redreb and its only 3.5 yoyos for pint bottles of cider

im with u on this but since when would u be left out at midday;)

sent u a pm redreb

13/03/2004, 12:19 AM
No beats ... story like ?? how 'bout the shoe ... first game n'all

13/03/2004, 9:03 AM
Originally posted by what biy!
i thought corner u learned ur lesson the last time u were in PJ's?????????????????????????????????????????????? ???

or cant u remember:confused:

ah!!!!!!!!

last game of last season

what a day:D

rebelnorrie
13/03/2004, 12:33 PM
id beleive that about d music licence cos theyve had a lot of trouble wit it b4,theyve had it taken from them twice already.3yoyo,its all good

13/03/2004, 7:49 PM
Hmm, so you'll save all of 3 yo yos if u have six pints. Personally Id rather not go near PJs.

13/03/2004, 8:16 PM
I am thinking the same to be honest. PJs wouldn't be the first port of call.

yiddo
14/03/2004, 4:35 PM
Lads, I'm surprised ye didn't know but PJ Turners has been renamed by the natives of Turners Cross area. Its now known as .................................................. .................................................. .................................................. .................................................. ....

Lidl :D :D :D

14/03/2004, 4:51 PM
Originally posted by A face
I am thinking the same to be honest. PJs wouldn't be the first port of call. same as. don't like the place at all at all

14/03/2004, 9:17 PM
Not telling peolle not to go there, just pointing out that they would really have to be giving away booze for free before id go there. The place is a dive, full of scum.

piratemousey
16/03/2004, 1:31 PM
i wouldnt pay that much money for the filty dirty bath water they call beer in that pub any day.