View Full Version : Away to Rovers

Pages : 1 [2]

25/03/2004, 2:24 PM
cityboytilwedie

FROM READING SOME OF HIS COMMENTS HERE, UD BE NEARLY HOPING HE GETS HIS HEAD KICKED IN

25/03/2004, 2:39 PM
What happens when you shout 'ANTO' in Inchicore.....

25/03/2004, 3:21 PM
How long have you been waiting for foot.ie to accept attachments pete? About 5 today so far...

Anyway Rovers don't separate ground/stand prices and apparently they're charging 12 Euro for this game only (http://www.shamrockrovers.ie/)

25/03/2004, 3:26 PM
I thought that they always charged more because of the rent they have to pay Pats (ya little $h.it sturrer Dodge ;) )

25/03/2004, 3:52 PM
UD BE NEARLY HOPING HE GETS HIS HEAD KICKED IN

what are u gonna do it

Relax there lads or I'll bang yer heads together :D
Seriously though, banter is one thing but this is out of order.
By the end of the season, when we've won the league, you'll be drinking from the same cup.

25/03/2004, 3:53 PM
How long have you been waiting for foot.ie to accept attachments pete? About 5 today so far...[/url]

Nah more a reflection on workload & motivation to do it. :eek:

btw while i'm here whats grade 5 in the civil service?

25/03/2004, 3:55 PM
whats grade 5 in the civil service?

A big cheese :D

tiger
25/03/2004, 3:56 PM
How long have you been waiting for foot.ie to accept attachments pete? About 5 today so far...

Anyway Rovers don't separate ground/stand prices and apparently they're charging 12 Euro for this game only (http://www.shamrockrovers.ie/)

whos the jackeen sham!!!!get him out of here

biscuits #1
25/03/2004, 5:15 PM
Lads would everyone calm down. Cityboytilwedie is obviously a wind up or either has the mentality of a 12 year old. I ve never heard such horse **** in my life. The chosen one is speaking and i xpect everyone to listen. Tommorrow SuperKev and his army are heading for the greyspot of inchichore where his wondrous City will tackle Rovers head on, of course with Marcos Aurelius as legionnaire. May the force be with our Shed End Division.
he is definitley a wind-up super kev.myself and my bud are driving up 2morrow so see ye all up there.lets get the result what we all want-"walk a million miles for 1 of your goals"

25/03/2004, 6:18 PM
WTF did I do this time? Not stirring at all. Thought I was being helpfiul by telling you it was 12 quid into the game...

My own fault I s'pose....

25/03/2004, 9:32 PM

What are you at .... it is an eircom League message board ... for eircom League fans. You and your five posts !!! :confused: :mad:

25/03/2004, 11:26 PM
What are you at .... it is an eircom League message board ... for eircom League fans. You and your five posts !!! :confused: :mad:

noticed that alright

seems to be a lot of muppets coming in here lately :confused:

ian
26/03/2004, 6:39 AM
Ya there is all right a few muppets on here. :eek:

26/03/2004, 8:02 AM
btw while i'm here whats grade 5 in the civil service?
Don't think there are grade 5's in the civil service anymore - maybe some in the public service. One level below a director...

26/03/2004, 10:05 AM
the corner is the biggest city fan cause he has over a thousand posts.yeah right.wait til i see you in the cross dope :D

see what i mean about muppets :rolleyes:

26/03/2004, 11:05 AM
Don't think there are grade 5's in the civil service anymore - maybe some in the public service. One level below a director...

So by civil service you mean the departments & public service be the semi state bodies?

26/03/2004, 11:11 AM
So by civil service you mean the departments & public service be the semi state bodies?
Aye. Semi-states tend to be different, due to mergers/specialist positions/ specialist gardes etc.

There's certain grades that aren't used anymore/ are being phased out. Grade 5 is one of them afaik.

tiger
26/03/2004, 11:15 AM
Ya there is all right a few muppets on here. :eek:

well lads if ye have nothing against the dubs,cant ye ****off and start supporting them.....

where are all the real fans gone to????

26/03/2004, 11:24 AM
well lads if ye have nothing against the dubs,cant ye ****off and start supporting them.....

this must be vitamin d or guerzy

mc cash
26/03/2004, 12:30 PM

well said tiger.i cant believe the girls that are writing into this forum.none of them knew when we were all down in the lodge and the start of the cross.a bunch of kids who would **** themselves if you said it to themselves.lets start a new website and leave the girls and wanna be dubs here.what used jim royle say"city fans my asre"

26/03/2004, 12:33 PM
What happens when you shout 'ANTO' in Inchicore.....
That's teh win!

ian
26/03/2004, 12:44 PM
Me support the dubs don't make me laugh tiger hahahah. :D :D

Go and start your own site then lads.??????? :D

Eric
26/03/2004, 2:21 PM
well the last 3 away fixtures against rovers have been nasty.we have stayed by ourselves away from the city fans and my mate got into a scrap.and needed stitchs.we will be doing the same this time and watching out for the knacker who did it.the security is shocking.most of rovers fans arent even football fans

Firstly you come on with this lovely little statement, I reply more or less telling you you are a muppet for GOING LOOKING for trouble against Rovers tonight and then you attack me for not being a City fan because I hope you get the trouble you are looking for!!!! Are you for real?????

I am a City fan. I support the club, the team, travel all over the country to matches and basically do what I can to get behaind the TEAM!!! I am not a violence fan so forgive me for not cheering you on in your quest for 'watching out for the knacker that did it'

You then slate the security there and in the same breath state that you are not going to sit in the designated away fans section!!!! Now I'm no genius but that doesn't really make sense to me

Eric
26/03/2004, 2:26 PM
theres always one clown with something to say."the boy" has been going to rovers game all his life.and its not cheap.u probably dont realise that ****en college boy :mad:

Not cheap? Try travelling from Dublin to every home game, to longford, to drogheda and to derry and tell me about it not being cheap.

As for college, the one I went to would be a bit exclusive for you!!!

By the way you can listen to updates from the game on Newstalk 106 fm tonight

ian
26/03/2004, 2:59 PM
That is it on the head my boy. Enjoy the game.

26/03/2004, 11:19 PM
mc cash 17 posts
tiger 2 posts

and not one of the posts have any sense or meaning

im sure msn do chatrooms for kids. y dont ye trot along over there
damn, u have to pay for that now and u kind of kids wouldnt have that kind of money :p

the scout
27/03/2004, 11:36 AM
That's teh win!

:confused: :confused:

27/03/2004, 3:20 PM
and u wont have any money when i sort u out against waaaterford :D :D

I'd say theCorner is shaking with fear. :rolleyes:

27/03/2004, 9:57 PM
think ill skip the waterford game,colm :D

Eric