View Full Version : What will Stephen Ireland be feeling watching on Sat night?

mkbucks
12/11/2009, 3:32 PM
Honestly,

The guy has gotta be missing it!
Hope he grows up for the next campaign.

I understand there are more underlying circumstances but i wanna see him in an Irish shirt again.

Its gonna be hard for him to see da boys battling it out Sat night against the Froggies!

12/11/2009, 3:33 PM
I doubt he will watch it lad.

12/11/2009, 3:35 PM
He will probably be watching the X factor!

SuperDave
12/11/2009, 3:37 PM
Reminds me of this quote:

"What must Lothar Matthaeus be thinking?

Well, with the greatest respect, who cares?"

Doire Abu
12/11/2009, 4:09 PM
Getting a shave, shine and polish?

Desyf
12/11/2009, 4:16 PM
Pimping his ride ?

Splurge
12/11/2009, 4:25 PM
Hopefully locked up in a mental hospital where he's getting some long overdue treatment.

stiffler
12/11/2009, 5:05 PM
I seen he was on sky sports news today given off about Elano. Feeling a little left out Stephen, are we? :rolleyes:

francesco_1
12/11/2009, 7:27 PM
He will probably be thinking if the irish team had pink shirts he would consider coming back.

eamon666
12/11/2009, 7:54 PM
If we get through without him, I'd say forget Stephen Ireland. If we don't I'd say remember him. MInd you, he was missing in action at the Manchester derby. LOL. :p

old git
12/11/2009, 9:57 PM
Honestly,

The guy has gotta be missing it!
Hope he grows up for the next campaign.

I understand there are more underlying circumstances but i wanna see him in an Irish shirt again.

Its gonna be hard for him to see da boys battling it out Sat night against the Froggies!

he's a p**** and we should stop wasting our time talking about him hope any of our future managers won't even consider him again :mad:

Slim Pickings
12/11/2009, 10:27 PM
he's a p**** and we should stop wasting our time talking about him hope any of our future managers won't even consider him again :mad:

Well said...

skimcg
13/11/2009, 12:33 AM
How will he be feeling? He will be feeling his pink furry steering wheel! I'm not going to waste my time typing about him, he's got issues! Pink ones!!!

13/11/2009, 8:42 AM
The Gob****e is on the back of the sun today. Will the papers and stephen england please shut the **** up nobody cares anymore.

13/11/2009, 9:08 AM
He will be felling his missus.

Desyf
13/11/2009, 9:19 AM

He'll go to prison for that !!

I actually think he'll be feeling a pr!ck..........again.

Scram
13/11/2009, 9:20 AM
What will Stephen Ireland be feeling watching on Sat night?

No, that's for his brother only.

He'll probably be feeling himself.

hunt4the
13/11/2009, 9:31 AM

more than likely feeling his sister

13/11/2009, 9:48 AM
Ya f&*k GA***y W&*K shaft B&(**&& C8NT WHO gives a ****.

waste of space nowhere near the team again i pray.

Dotsy
13/11/2009, 9:59 AM
Who cares.

13/11/2009, 10:09 AM
Spanner, ye are a bit of a tool alright, but i wouldn't call ye a spanner.

Desyf
13/11/2009, 10:23 AM
Who cares.

Paul O'Shea by the looks of it...."Ya f&*k GA***y W&*K shaft B&(**&& C8NT WHO gives a ****."

Manblue
13/11/2009, 10:31 AM
This is hilarious ye spend half of one thread giving out about it and that it shouldnt be there and now there is a new S.I thread.

francesco_1
13/11/2009, 12:01 PM
http://i810.photobucket.com/albums/zz23/limerickmayor1/si.jpg

His number plates are a true reflection of him.

Wolfie
13/11/2009, 12:11 PM
Stephen who????

JT,New'09
13/11/2009, 12:18 PM
He'll go to prison for that !!

I actually think he'll be feeling a pr!ck..........again.

I agree !! Feck what has happened and been said by both sides

Its his countries biggests game of late !!

He should be ashamed of himself to call himself an Irish Man

JT

seanfhear
13/11/2009, 12:26 PM
He wil be pulling his hair out because he is not involved:D