View Full Version : Latest Scores November 7th

07/11/2009, 6:50 PM
Last night of the D1 season

Blue-Army
07/11/2009, 6:53 PM
Anyone know what kinda team Kildare put out? First team or what?

christo
07/11/2009, 6:55 PM
Anyone know what kinda team Kildare put out? First team or what?

Bad day in the league and it gets worse. Kildare County are refusing to warm up, and the manager has failed to show. Shelbourne are out warming up at present.

from extra-time

Philly
07/11/2009, 6:55 PM
http://www.extratime.ie/fixtures/detail/11591/1/

Good enough team for KCFC tonight considering.

07/11/2009, 7:00 PM
Shels 1up

07/11/2009, 7:00 PM
Shels 1 up

christo
07/11/2009, 7:06 PM
First XI would be close to what we played down in Waterford last week

07/11/2009, 7:09 PM
UCD 1 up

07/11/2009, 7:13 PM
2-0 Shels.

Get in! :)

Gareth
07/11/2009, 7:14 PM
kildare are kinda a mess right now... :(

eL Bettor
07/11/2009, 7:15 PM
I take it Mr A has (like myself) quite a bit of money resting on a big Shels win!?

eL Bettor
07/11/2009, 7:15 PM
Gareth are you at the game? How bad are Kildare? The game has betting in running at several online bookies. Thanks

07/11/2009, 7:18 PM
Gareth are you at the game? How bad are Kildare? The game has betting in running at several online bookies. Thanks

apart from bet365, who? have a healthy wedge on shels/shels and just put the potential winnings on shels with a handicap

07/11/2009, 7:19 PM
Aye, stuck a few quid on Shels. Nothing major but big by my standards.

eL Bettor
07/11/2009, 7:19 PM
sbobet
188bet
2 asian bookies who will never restrict winning accounts.

I can get feckall on with 365

07/11/2009, 7:28 PM
3-0 Shels

eL Bettor
3-0 Shels.
I can get odds of 1.95 on Shels -1.0 in running which means I get my money back if they win the match by 4, win if they win by 5 or more and lose if they win by less than 4.

Fingal 1-2 Athlone

Philly
07/11/2009, 7:30 PM
In fairness, this isn't a gambling forum!

07/11/2009, 7:31 PM
Limerick one up

eL Bettor
07/11/2009, 7:31 PM
Sorry Philip, a bad day for ye and all

07/11/2009, 8:14 PM
4-1 Shels now
3-2 Athlone
2-0 Monaghan
3-1 Waterford!

christo
07/11/2009, 8:16 PM
well done trev on our goal there, lad deserves it

gufc2000
07/11/2009, 8:19 PM
Whos manager for Kildare tonight?

07/11/2009, 8:19 PM
5-1 Shels

Supporters club in charge apprently

gufc2000
07/11/2009, 8:20 PM
Its a sad evening if the Supporters Club is in charge

brianw82
07/11/2009, 8:21 PM
Its a sad evening if the Supporters Club is in charge

A dream for anyone betting in-running, though. :D

eL Bettor
07/11/2009, 8:22 PM
Fair play to Waterford!!
Repeat scoreline of EA Cup QF in the Bowl.

christo
07/11/2009, 8:24 PM
Supporters club in charge apprently

Damn, I could have shown of my Football Manager skills tonight

christo
07/11/2009, 8:32 PM
Robbie Doyle sent off, clubs may be folding but some things never change eh

07/11/2009, 8:36 PM
Does he still wear the tights?

SMorgan
07/11/2009, 8:38 PM
Robbie Doyle - Kildare County. He's fairly fallen from a height!!!

christo
07/11/2009, 8:39 PM
Robbie Doyle - Kildare County. He's fairly fallen from a height!!!

God no he's not with us, he was sent off for fingal

OneForTheFuture
08/11/2009, 10:32 AM
Whos manager for Kildare tonight?

Philly Hughes...

08/11/2009, 1:27 PM
Fair play to Waterford!!
Repeat scoreline of EA Cup QF in the Bowl.
It was until we scored in injury time, having been reduced to nine players through injury!

Three goals in three minutes for Waterford tends to turn games; still reckon they're the best side we've played all season. Pity a few idiots decided to boo the trophy presentation, but the Waterford fans in the Montrose after were good craic; bit of a love in for a while with the "You're the best team we played" "No, you're the best team we've played".

08/11/2009, 1:30 PM
bit of a love in for a while with the "You're the best team we played" "No, you're the best team we've played".

That's very gay :o

08/11/2009, 1:31 PM
bit of a love in for a while with the "You're the best team we played" "No, you're the best team we've played".Sounds like a wild student night out!

08/11/2009, 3:57 PM
That's very gay :o
Certainly beats those nights in Longford - "You're the worst 5-a-side team we've ever played," "No, you're the worst 5-a-side team we've ever played." :p