View Full Version : Tonights Latest: 9/10/09
Oh, and Harps lead .... McLaughlin
fergalr
09/10/2009, 8:00 PM
Stu's in the wilds of Canada. It's so cold sometimes his stream freezes.
My bad. This will no doubt deserve a points deduction.
09/10/2009, 8:00 PM
Bohs 3 up! :)
No!!!
It was Harps one up.
:rolleyes::D
09/10/2009, 8:01 PM
started snowing yesterday and was -7 this morning... resisted the urge to pelt everyone with snowballs as i would have done back home :D
God I miss Canada! :D
09/10/2009, 8:02 PM
Did anyone mention Kildare are now 3-2 up...
How feckin slow are RTE with announcing the goals in other games?
corkharps
09/10/2009, 8:03 PM
You posting on a laptop whilst in the bradywell?
No wi-fi in Brandywell, sends the dogs mental!:p
09/10/2009, 8:05 PM
Ha ha. Was just looking at the scores and shouted at the laptop "come on Kildare" coz want to widen the gap between Lims and us and then I refresh and you, the charmingest of charmingmen made me happy!
corkharps
09/10/2009, 8:06 PM
Harps 2 up!
09/10/2009, 8:07 PM
Ha ha. Was just looking at the scores and shouted at the laptop "come on Kildare" coz want to widen the gap between Lims and us and then I refresh and you, the charmingest of charmingmen made me happy!
Glad to be of service. :)
gufc2000
09/10/2009, 8:10 PM
3-0 Harps now
GuisaSaigon
09/10/2009, 8:11 PM
Harps gone goal crazy!
09/10/2009, 8:14 PM
I think we're going to get an equaliser.
corkharps
09/10/2009, 8:14 PM
Harps 4 up!:eek:
http://www.irishleaguesupporters.com/forums/images/smilies/music/21.gif
well now youve just gone and jinxed yourself. Are you happy now? Cos im not. :mad:
:o
09/10/2009, 8:16 PM
Powell scored? Is that his first goal ever?
09/10/2009, 8:17 PM
Powell scored? Is that his first goal ever?
First for Bohemians apparently
Shels pull one back.
They're down to ten though.
09/10/2009, 8:18 PM
Can't see it happening tbh
Derry seem to be "all mouth and no trousers" if you apply that particular metaphor to this
09/10/2009, 8:18 PM
well now youve just gone and jinxed yourself. Are you happy now? Cos im not. :mad:
:o
As soon as I said it I regretted it. :(
Fingal are 2 up BTW
Conan Byrne is having some season!
Fine player.
whats the name of the Rovers sub playing up front?
Token?
whats the name of the Rovers sub playing up front?
Token?
Don Cowan ????
09/10/2009, 8:22 PM
Never thought I'd see the Andorran tactic of 9 men behind the ball in the League of Ireland - but there we are!
gufc2000
09/10/2009, 8:24 PM
6-0 Finn Harps!
what was the story with that back header from the Derry player from the corner that was half cleared??? all the way back to the keeper! ah well...
corkharps
09/10/2009, 8:25 PM
Just in case you didn't notice
Athlone 0-6 Harps!:cool:
09/10/2009, 8:27 PM
Sives is Rico's MOTM
Min left in Derry
GuisaSaigon
09/10/2009, 8:27 PM
2-0 Shligo:mad: Marshall
gufc2000
09/10/2009, 8:28 PM
fingal 2-2 shels
2-2 Shels
2-0 Sligwegians
gufc2000
2-0 sligo
Full time in Derry, City 0-1 Rovers.
Must be our 5th or 6th home defeat this season.
thought Derry just about deserved a point to be fair. Not to be. Shambolic defending for the Rovers goal.
09/10/2009, 8:30 PM
Fair play to Rovers, Price had a stormer and Derry never really troubled them for all their possession.
09/10/2009, 8:31 PM
Fair play to Rovers, Price had a stormer and Derry never really troubled them for all their possession.
About right.
fergalr
09/10/2009, 8:32 PM
Andorra still top of the league then....
Bray equalise. Doolin really is a useless ******. We throw away a two goal lead against the worst team in the league. Doolin shoud consider himself lucky that TNB is taking all the attention off him and his patethic brand of "football". what a miserable slaphead cuntbag. If we get liquidated on monday I hopeto god this useless tit head doesn't get compensated for the rest of his contract. If our club wasn't terminal he would have been ran out of cork long ago. miserable useless gimp. Can't beleive some idiot of a city wasted a pint on him
Get off the fence and say what you feel FFS.
2-0 Monaghan FT- Great result for Mons!
09/10/2009, 8:38 PM
Yes! :)
Massive, massive win for Bray.
09/10/2009, 8:41 PM
Whooohooo FT Waterford United 0-2 Monaghan United. I expect thanks from UCD, Shels and Sporting fans in the form of money and gifts please!