View Full Version : Tickets for cup semi final

D Brannigan
24/09/2009, 11:38 AM
:)Sligo Rovers are delighted to announce that tickets for the upcoming FAI Ford Cup Semi-Final V Waterford Utd on October 23rd will be on sale in the Ground at this Saturday's game against Shamrock Rovers, 26th September kicking off at 7.45pm. Ticket prices are as follows: Adult €15.00, Student/OAP €10.00, Children 12 and under when accompanied by a paying Adult €5.00.

For further information please contact The Showgrounds Office between 10am and 2pm Monday to Friday on 071-9171212.:)

sligofan4ever
24/09/2009, 12:04 PM
:)Sligo Rovers are delighted to announce that tickets for the upcoming FAI Ford Cup Semi-Final V Waterford Utd will be on sale in the Ground at this Saturday's game against Shamrock Rovers, 26th September kicking off at 7.45pm. Ticket prices are as follows: Adult €15.00, Student/OAP €10.00, Children 12 and under when accompanied by a paying Adult €5.00.

For further information please contact The Showgrounds Office between 10am and 2pm Monday to Friday on 071-9171212.:)

Will they be on be on sale elsewhere in the town ? Barton Smiths, Elvery's, Jako, etc... ?

Shiba
24/09/2009, 5:29 PM
Will they be on be on sale elsewhere in the town ? Barton Smiths, Elvery's, Jako, etc... ?

Is there any family tickets?

24/09/2009, 7:19 PM
what date again lads is the cup semi? if our match isnt clashing I will definitely go to it...

24/09/2009, 7:21 PM
what date again lads is the cup semi? if our match isnt clashing I will definitely go to it...October 23rd...ye are away to UCD.

24/09/2009, 7:23 PM
October 23rd...ye are away to UCD.

C'mon Martinho, you know you'll learn far more in one night in the Showgrounds than you'll ever learn in UCD.

24/09/2009, 7:25 PM
C'mon Martinho, you know you'll learn far more in one night in the Showgrounds than you'll ever learn in UCD.

just looked at ronniebs post on our forum I will give yer game a miss ! I am confident that ye will make the final!!;)

CF1989
24/09/2009, 7:45 PM
see you in tallaght marty

25/09/2009, 6:31 PM
see you in tallaght marty

will do cf 1989...:)

You wont see Longford Town in a cup final again! might as well go to yers!!:D

Da Real Rover
26/09/2009, 9:23 AM
Fair play to the board, decent ticket prices.
Bohs could take a look at those prices.

Redkenrover
28/09/2009, 9:05 PM
Fair play to the board, decent ticket prices.
Bohs could take a look at those prices.

To be honest was expecting them to be 20 yo yo's. Well done to all, great prices, hope its a sell out

D Brannigan
28/09/2009, 9:11 PM

Sligo Rovers are delighted to announce that tickets for the upcoming FAI Ford Cup Semi-Final V Waterford Utd which takes place on October 23rd are on sale in the following outlets-Jako,Barton Smyths,Keaneys book shop,Collerys menswear,Collerys of Beltra and the Showgrounds office between 10am-2pm Monday-Friday.Ticket prices are as follows: Adult €15.00, Student/OAP €10.00, Children 12 and under when accompanied by a paying Adult €5.00.

For further information please contact The Showgrounds Office between 10am and 2pm Monday to Friday on 071-9171212