PDA

View Full Version : Womens Forum needed urgently

monuman
17/08/2009, 9:03 AM
I'm new to the ladies game and I see a lot of unhappy people on this website.There seems to be a lot of problems with over age players,teams giving walk overs in National Cup competitions,lack of publicity for our game.Maybe it's time that the WFAI held a 1-2 day seminar for everyone involved in womens football to put their views forward for the improvement of the game.
The one thing I have noticed is the number of teams that have folded this season.A lot of players are drifting away from the game.
What do you think?

37Beour
19/08/2009, 9:30 PM
I'm new to the ladies game and I see a lot of unhappy people on this website.There seems to be a lot of problems with over age players,teams giving walk overs in National Cup competitions,lack of publicity for our game.Maybe it's time that the WFAI held a 1-2 day seminar for everyone involved in womens football to put their views forward for the improvement of the game.
The one thing I have noticed is the number of teams that have folded this season.A lot of players are drifting away from the game.
What do you think?