View Full Version : Castlerea away on Saturday

longfordjames
30/07/2009, 6:40 PM
Ye are playing them at 7pm on Saturday in Celtic Park,Castlerea according to the Roscommon People.

30/07/2009, 6:42 PM
http://www.roscommonpeople.ie/itemdetail.asp?ItemID=10136&menu=d10136

longfordjames
30/07/2009, 6:50 PM
Is that McTiernans ex club?Many going?Is it free?

rovers100%
30/07/2009, 7:23 PM
ya seen this advertised in shop in castlerea, nice chance for some of the new players to get a game and play together

30/07/2009, 7:24 PM
Live beside castlerea. Put a couple past them please. Shower of .... :D

rovers100%
30/07/2009, 7:31 PM
i think we mite struggle in that one.............:D i hear its choices testimonial

30/07/2009, 7:41 PM
nice chance for some of the new players to get a game and play togetherI'd assume it'll be just A team/U-20 players.

CF1989
30/07/2009, 7:44 PM
only the u20 team mostly for this one. are castlerea any good?

rovers100%
30/07/2009, 7:49 PM
id imagine so really maybe give the cup tied lads a run out as well, on the poster i seen had something about annual perpetual cup or something.

longfordjames
02/08/2009, 6:46 PM
Who won?Many there?

02/08/2009, 9:26 PM
Is that McTiernans ex club?

Boyle Celtic was his ex-club in Roscommon afaik.

04/08/2009, 10:39 AM
thats correct about boyle celtic..