View Full Version : des kelly the..................

fonzi
02/02/2004, 1:17 PM
interior man!

that to''er, des kelly thinks hes posh or somethin?
hes now a fu@in interior desinger!
wan+ on!
where yer carpets now des????
eh?

b_mcsweeney
02/02/2004, 2:24 PM
some dubs were telling me (and this might be common knowledge) that the carpets are only a front and that yer man is basically a gangster. might not be true, but was funny and so i thought it worth repeating.

02/02/2004, 2:28 PM
yes and nissan is such a quality product

02/02/2004, 2:31 PM
Originally posted by max power
nissan is such a quality product

Own one and you'll understand!
Now feck off and fiddle with your Flancare like a good culchie.

02/02/2004, 2:33 PM
no its ok my golf will do me fine, my e mail is on the blink...wonder why ?????

02/02/2004, 2:34 PM
Originally posted by b_mcsweeney
some dubs were telling me (and this might be common knowledge) that the carpets are only a front and that yer man is basically a gangster. might not be true, but was funny and so i thought it worth repeating.
Obviously not just a front but apparently Mr. Kelly has been in trouble before...

Dricky
02/02/2004, 2:40 PM
As Post man pat is to Post
Fireman Sam is to the Kelly Family..... apparently both essential to the business

02/02/2004, 3:23 PM
Originally posted by max power
my e mail is on the blink...

Must be all the dodgy stuff you're sending...

03/02/2004, 7:41 AM
yeah all that really really dodgy stuff, secret reports etc. because i hope you weren't trying to say that i recieve and send hard core asian porn from my work e mail ????

piratemousey
16/02/2004, 1:52 PM
nissan is probably a more reputable company that guinness any day.
that filthy bath water is an imbarassment to fine beers around the world.