RedX
18/03/2004, 6:20 PM
This is getting sad lads.....ah well 24 hrs 25mins to go....:D

Ruairi
18/03/2004, 6:46 PM
24 HOURS!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Counting Crow
18/03/2004, 8:45 PM
I've started the thread already.............

..............227 to go to the END of the season:D

Sick, I know.

18/03/2004, 8:51 PM
this time tomorrow nite we will be celebrating our first victory of the campaign

21 hours 49 to go

21 hours 52 to see our first goal of the season:D

Gooner
18/03/2004, 8:56 PM
In 22 hours we'll be top of the league after walloping the Dubs!:D

Bionic Brennie
18/03/2004, 10:17 PM
Corner, I think you should have an early night before the big day tomorrow. Don't worry about the "0 DAYS TO GO" - I'll do that for ya ;)

Bionic Brennie
18/03/2004, 11:00 PM
0... we have lift off

18/03/2004, 11:29 PM
at long last we are there:D :D :D

NorthoftheLee
19/03/2004, 8:15 AM
Yiiiiiiiiiiiiiippppppppppppppppeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeee eeeee!!

10 hrs 30 mins to go..........i aint leaving it drop...:lol:

who is going to be the last person to post...a bit like a game of chicken.......who can be the last to post and still get to the ground on time.........

DolansWaistcoat
19/03/2004, 8:30 AM
10 Hours 15 mins to go

All together now............... PAT DOLAN'S REBEL ARMY.

19/03/2004, 8:50 AM
Originally posted by NorthoftheLee
Yiiiiiiiiiiiiiippppppppppppppppeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeee eeeee!!

10 hrs 30 mins to go..........i aint leaving it drop...:lol:

who is going to be the last person to post...a bit like a game of chicken.......who can be the last to post and still get to the ground on time.........

well ill be eaving my last post when ill be leaving for waxys for the first **** up of the season

19/03/2004, 10:47 AM
7hrs 59 mins

19/03/2004, 11:15 AM
7hrs and 30 minutes. Just about to leave work and face the drive from Dublin. Can't wait!

19/03/2004, 11:17 AM
8 hrs 46 mins .... just for the laugh like !! :D

19/03/2004, 11:27 AM
Originally posted by A face
8 hrs 46 mins .... just for the laugh like !! :D

be grand if u could tell the time biy

7 hours 18mins to go

19/03/2004, 12:46 PM
6 hours like
deadly :)

19/03/2004, 12:48 PM
5 HOURS 57 TO GO

eoinh
19/03/2004, 12:54 PM
i hope the 3.50pm bus from Dungarvan isnt full :eek:

Gooner
19/03/2004, 1:30 PM
5 hours and 15 minutes like!! :cool:

19/03/2004, 1:58 PM
well lads im off to waxys to start the first session of the season

enjoy the game and hopfully we will be back here talking about our first 3 points of the season winning in empahatic style

enjoy;)

Eric
19/03/2004, 2:10 PM
4 hours 32 minutes!!!!!!

This day is going too slow, roll on kick off

19/03/2004, 3:18 PM
3 hours 28 minutes.... here we go again folks!:)

REBEL ARMY

19/03/2004, 3:28 PM
finishing up work for the week
see ye'all in the shoe

come on the rebels :)

19/03/2004, 3:32 PM
3 Hours, 4 minutes til I wont be at the Cross!

Have to make do with pints for €1.40 and a dodgy MW receiption!

langérs the lot of ye.

19/03/2004, 3:38 PM
How much time left people ?? :)

shedite
19/03/2004, 3:51 PM
2hr 55mns. See y'all soon

19/03/2004, 3:56 PM
169.75 hours left for me, having to wait for Rovers game...

80/1 accumulator will keep me entertained :D

19/03/2004, 4:00 PM
2 Hours 45 Mins.....

adamcarr
19/03/2004, 4:31 PM
2 hr. 14 mins

Ali-G
19/03/2004, 5:26 PM
1hr 19 mins

My first season in exile. I'll be glued to aertel, foot.ie, todayfm, and anything else i can for updates. those of you at the cross, enjoy it.

Seanie
19/03/2004, 6:19 PM
I echo those words

jofyisgod
19/03/2004, 6:41 PM
And me.

2 mins to go!

Seanie
19/03/2004, 6:51 PM
Add another 15 mins lads - kick-off at the Cross has been delayed by 15 mins.

the scout
19/03/2004, 6:59 PM
10 seconds guys,10,9,8,7,6,5,4,3 2 1 kick off yipee!!:cool:

yur man
19/03/2004, 7:10 PM
lw reception is crap. will have to wait for updates on newstalk106

better than nothin

come on city

03/11/2004, 5:36 PM
just had to bring this thread back up... it seems like it was only last week we started this. the seson has gone so fast.. only 4 games, 3 weekends and 1 trip left :mad:

FlyingColumnist
03/11/2004, 7:19 PM
"only 4 games, 3 weekends and 1 trip..."
and 17 days left

03/11/2004, 7:59 PM
just had to bring this thread back up... it seems like it was only last week we started this. the seson has gone so fast.. only 4 games, 3 weekends and 1 trip left :mad:

remember it alright, thinking that it was just a suspicious way for people to get more posts on the board ;) :D