View Full Version : Barrett Hat-trick!!!

KildareFan
11/07/2009, 1:58 AM
Well stone me!!! we actually won a game!!!

that one has been coming for a while!!

good man Deano!!

brianw82
11/07/2009, 2:08 AM
Well done.

christo
11/07/2009, 2:12 AM
Well stone me!!! we actually won a game!!!

that one has been coming for a while!!

good man Deano!!

Eight months since out last win actually, and correct me if I'm wrong but I think that was the clubs first hat-trick in the league (the other two I remember was O'Connor v Glebe North and Kilduff v Fanad)

Your hair tonight is looking dynamite, Dean Barrett, Dean Barrett :D:D:D

Mr Maroon
11/07/2009, 2:28 AM
Congrats :)

11/07/2009, 5:02 AM
Congratulations lads. :) keep it up

joema
11/07/2009, 5:27 AM
Fairplay! Means a lot, I'm sure!

Delighted for ye...I know the feeling - just look at my avatar :)

Philly
11/07/2009, 8:09 AM
So happy to see that result. This season has been tortue so far but with so many new additions I hope we start to push for second last soon (althogh Longford above us are strenghtening too).

11/07/2009, 9:19 AM
congrats to kildare, absolutely delighted ! :D

WoodquayBoy
11/07/2009, 9:23 AM
Congrats Kildare

Patrick Dunne
11/07/2009, 9:29 AM
Well done Kildare County.

Keen2win
11/07/2009, 9:55 AM
Oh damn:o

11/07/2009, 9:58 AM
with so many new additions I hope we start to push for second last soon (althogh Longford above us are strenghtening too).
But Mervue are in free fall all of a sudden...

Youths4Ever
11/07/2009, 10:04 AM
Well done Kildare

11/07/2009, 10:08 AM
Could do with a win tonight. The battle for second from bottom safety is heating up.

11/07/2009, 11:11 AM
Can't believe Dean Barrett scored a hat trick. He never looked like scoring once when with us. Ye must have been feeding him something. Hopefully Mervue keep up their terrible run against us.

sheao
11/07/2009, 11:32 AM
We had to wait for Kildare's first win,but did'nt they do itin style.

steno
11/07/2009, 11:45 AM
Dean Barrett= legend?

L.T.F.C.
11/07/2009, 11:59 AM
normally, dean barrett wouldn't score in a whorehouse with a tenner up his arse.
ye must have given him a fifty.

11/07/2009, 1:02 PM
Hopefully Mervue keep up their terrible run against us.

fingers crossed anyway. :)

Keen2win
11/07/2009, 4:00 PM
normally, dean barrett wouldn't score in a whorehouse with a tenner up his arse.
ye must have given him a fifty.

:D Your gonna get urself banned :D

11/07/2009, 4:53 PM
we better get our arses in order tonight otherwise we will be in a battle for reelection with kildare co.. congrats to kildare co.. its a good time being a barrett thats for sure!

Darkglasses
11/07/2009, 5:57 PM
Well done Kildare, makes up for our loss to Limerick in the rain :D:D

11/07/2009, 6:01 PM
we better get our arses in order tonight otherwise we will be in a battle for reelection with kildare co.. congrats to kildare co.. its a good time being a barrett thats for sure!

Reelection...jaysus there's a blast from the past. It's relegation these days Marty!.

steno
11/07/2009, 7:01 PM
Salthill Devon going well in the A league as well, Tullamore Town, Castlebar Celtic and Tralee Dynamos not going badly either.

http://www.loi.ie/index.php/matchzone/newstalk-a-championship/league-tables

12/07/2009, 6:05 PM
Reelection...jaysus there's a blast from the past. It's relegation these days Marty!.

jaysus longfordian all this research is going to my head.. im still thinkin of the 80s when we seeked reeelection regularly to stay in the league of ireland...:eek:

christo
14/07/2009, 10:53 AM
The highlights are here http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=XcSHhe6V3FE :D:D:D

14/07/2009, 2:19 PM
The highlights are here http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=XcSHhe6V3FE :D:D:D

Presumably at the end of the season you can just change the video title to "2009 highlights."

christo
14/07/2009, 5:52 PM
We did draw with Finn Harps as well