View Full Version : Picture Caption Competition
WELL NOT REALLY A COMPETITION BECAUSE THERE ARE NO PRIZES!
http://newsfeed.tcm.ie/media/images/g/giovannitrappatonirobbiekeane.jpg
Robbie: "What yous don't realise is dat I'm getting turty grand just for having dees bottles of Pepsi and Lucozade in front of me...haaaaahh"
Duggie
03/06/2009, 8:28 AM
more like robbie is thinking........jaysus i havent a clue what he just said but ill laugh anyway for the camera...hahahahaaaaaaaaaaaa nice oneeee trap
03/06/2009, 8:46 AM
Trap: " Hey Robbeee, I a-heara dat Rafa Benitez hasa da kidney stones"
Wangball
03/06/2009, 9:18 AM
Trap looks on lovingly as Robbie tries to pick the bottle that is closest to the shade of his wife's tan
Duggie
03/06/2009, 9:24 AM
hey robbieee...whats tallaght alikeaa ;)
republicofwhite
03/06/2009, 9:45 AM
"Sure ya know yourself Trap, I'm only dying for a pint, if not as much as, the next man"
peadar1987
03/06/2009, 9:45 AM
"Lucozade? You shouldn't have!"
Junior
03/06/2009, 9:49 AM
Robbie "My round? get outta dat....."
Crosby87
03/06/2009, 11:21 AM
Trap: (Relieved to hear Robbie answer a question) "Thank God, I thought I was the only one who could see him."
03/06/2009, 12:12 PM
Robbie looks like he's, ahem, "turning japanese"
03/06/2009, 12:31 PM
Trap: Robbie........Can you translate?
Robbie: Not a chance, I can't speak Italian, why do u think I left Inter Milan?
Noelys Guitar
03/06/2009, 12:37 PM
"Wil ye look at the loaf on that journo"
Wolfie
03/06/2009, 12:47 PM
Robbie: "What yous don't realise is dat I'm getting turty grand just for having dees bottles of Pepsi and Lucozade in front of me...haaaaahh"
Trap "So then I say to Kiely - YOU SHOULD BE SO LUCKY!!!"
Duggie
03/06/2009, 12:57 PM
Trap telling a joke.....so then i saya to the john delaneeyyy...ah shutupa yur face
03/06/2009, 1:10 PM
Trap: "Robbie you look so pretty, I make love to you like Italian stallion if you score in Bulgaria"
Robbie: "Will ye go on owra dat Trap I'm still sore from bein screwed by Benitez"
weldoninhio
03/06/2009, 2:46 PM
Trap: These idiots are paying me E2 million a year!!
Robbie: Sure they think i'm a hero for scoring a bundle of goals against the Faroes and the like!
03/06/2009, 2:53 PM
I see our favourite WUM is back to share his wisdom in match week.
Duggie
03/06/2009, 2:57 PM
Trap telling a joke.....so then i saya to the john delaneeyyy...ah shutupa yur face
i think this should win the imaginary prize....thankyou thankyou :cool:
03/06/2009, 3:10 PM
Trap:"Emma come first. Denna I come. Two asses, they come together. I come again. Two asses, they come together again. I come again and pee twice. Then I come once-a more."
Robbie:"Ya foul-mouthed muppah! In dis country we don't talk abouh our sex loives in public!"
Trap:"Hey, coola down Robbie, Imma justa tellun you howa to spella Mississippi."
Robbie: "Oh righ...ya got me der ya bowsie"
republicofwhite
03/06/2009, 3:33 PM
"Jaysus Trap, I'm fairly mad out of it now to be honest with you"
I see our favourite WUM is back to share his wisdom in match week.
Yes, and subtle wit.........NOT!!!
Trap: you axaplain itta Robbie
Robbie: well if de luczzade boddle is de last defender and if im the pepsi boddle and duffer sends it trew den im not off - is dat it?
Trap: you axaplain itta Robbie
Robbie: well if de luczzade boddle is de last defender and if im the pepsi boddle and duffer sends it trew den im not off - is dat it?
Trappa: Hey, I tinka you got eet Robeenio, I tinka you got eet! Now eef you coulda just getta all a da time a, de shoot before you a thinka too mucha rule, den a maybe you have feefty goals instead of a thirty.
pixiehead
03/06/2009, 4:51 PM
Robbie: You can roll the next one trapp, im wacked!!
03/06/2009, 5:55 PM
Robbie: "Well Trap, you asked me to bring along everything I won during my career. Would you like Coke or Luczzade ?"
04/06/2009, 4:33 PM
Trap: If you think I shoulda play McShane in the team, look serious and open your eyes. Robbie, Robbie, answer me..."
Robbie: Aaah jaysus....good arse
Trappa: Hey, I tinka you got eet Robeenio, I tinka you got eet! Now eef you coulda just getta all a da time a, de shoot before you a thinka too mucha rule, den a maybe you have feefty goals instead of a thirty.
Case in point, if Robbie had stood and taken a ball on his chest instead of thinking about and trying a fancy spin volley, we might have had a second goal. These situations are the ones that frustrate me about Robbie.....still a legend though!
backstothewall
07/06/2009, 11:18 AM
No one has said a thing.
Traps just dropped one