View Full Version : Lady Gaga - Man or Woman
Pious37
19/05/2009, 9:54 AM
The hint is in the bulge!!!
http://3.bp.blogspot.com/_x2nt9AmcZKw/SbpQJJBecPI/AAAAAAAAAA8/gHK-fScG2OU/s400/Ladygaga.JPG (http://3.bp.blogspot.com/_x2nt9AmcZKw/SbpQJJBecPI/AAAAAAAAAA8/gHK-fScG2OU/s1600-h/Ladygaga.JPG)
http://2.bp.blogspot.com/_F-OHsUaKy_s/SfRUn-XE0CI/AAAAAAAAACw/yJr7zYBqmeY/s320/post_image-1213_lady_gaga_z100_03.jpghttp://i44.tinypic.com/xnzyg2.jpg
19/05/2009, 10:03 AM
That's very limited thinking, Pious37, Lady GaGa could easily be a bit of both.
Rashers Baptisa
19/05/2009, 10:20 AM
She's a man baby.
First
19/05/2009, 11:10 AM
Adams apple , lads don't forget to check:)
Mayo Red
19/05/2009, 12:16 PM
Disturbing, but a fair question nonetheless!! And I thought all (s)he had was a big nose........??:eek:
Wolfie
19/05/2009, 12:37 PM
Wait till The Sun cops this one.
"Lady GAGA has GONADS Shocker!!!!!"
19/05/2009, 12:43 PM
The intimate knowledge of face poking was a dead give away in fairness...
19/05/2009, 12:47 PM
Check the top right corner of the first pic, you can see her tampon string.
If she's a he, then that's dedication to the charade.
19/05/2009, 1:00 PM
It could be a manpon. :D
Pious37
19/05/2009, 1:32 PM
I reckon thats padding to hide the package. It true what she sings in poker face "Im bluffin with my muffin":D.
If her singing career goes down the tube she can act in the ads for Club Orange - "Some bits are crucial" :rolleyes:
padjoe
19/05/2009, 8:01 PM
poker face isnt about face poking...it's about thinking of another woman/someone else while with the one you love apparently.
19/05/2009, 11:15 PM
I thought it was called Poker Face becuase having to sit through listening to that dross or watching the video would make you want to take a poker to her face...
Bald Student
19/05/2009, 11:37 PM
You can see some side-boob near the end of the poker face video, I'm told.
corkboy360
19/05/2009, 11:57 PM
This was out weeks.
Its False though
That 3 rd pic is on a phoney website which also says Britney works in a gas station.
I'm not sure I want to look that close :)
SaucyJack
20/05/2009, 1:23 PM
did Donatella Versace put her up for adoption when she was a baby?
http://img2.timeinc.net/people/i/2007/startracks/070521/donatella_versace.jpg
Den Perry
20/05/2009, 1:31 PM
She's a man baby.
I'd still knock her....
Does anyone else she think she looks like Sporty Spice post op.
L37Ultra
20/05/2009, 8:22 PM
does anyone care
I'd say her boyfriend would have a few concerns :o
21/05/2009, 12:29 AM
I'd still knock her....
..out
Indeed, I hear she has a lunchbox.
Mayo Red
22/05/2009, 9:38 PM
Indeed, I hear she has a lunchbox.
I hope somebody doesn't open it...!!;)
Probably find a snack size milky way inside. :D
Mayo Red
23/05/2009, 12:28 PM
Probably find a snack size milky way inside. :D
Wouldn't be too bad if that was all!!:D
don ramo
23/05/2009, 11:26 PM
some nice lookin man, i must say, :D
24/05/2009, 2:28 AM
some nice lookin man, i must say, :D
so is Miriam!!
http://melog.napodano.com/download.php?id=368
so is Miriam!!
And not a camel toe in sight!
sligofan4ever
25/05/2009, 7:24 PM
so is Miriam!!
"Theres Something About Miriam" such a cruel,cruel show for all those men who tought they were getting the woman of their dreams!
Joe Strummer
27/07/2009, 9:42 PM
http://www.dailymotion.com/video/x9y...ve-hq-hd_music
1 Min in after she gets off the bike-WTF :eek:
http://foot.ie/forums/showthread.php?t=118063
27/07/2009, 9:51 PM
Link not working for me :confused:
Joe Strummer
27/07/2009, 9:57 PM
Try this http://www.dailymotion.com/video/x9ya90_lady-gaga-money-honey-live-hq-hd_music
Boo_Boy
28/07/2009, 7:33 AM
Oh feck..I feel all insecure.
Den Perry
28/07/2009, 10:11 AM
Oh feck..I feel all insecure.
I can't open it...what's the story?
Lev Yashin
28/07/2009, 12:18 PM
She should'a had her helmet on when she was on that bike!!!....oh wait...:eek:
anto1208
28/07/2009, 11:00 PM
:eek: gives a different meaning to the line he sings "ill show you what ive got" :eek:
Thunderblaster
28/07/2009, 11:03 PM
Did you hear her description of a Langer?:D:eek: Was on Today FM.
28/07/2009, 11:30 PM
Did you hear her description of a Langer?:D:eek: Tom Coughlan?
Hairy Bowsie
28/07/2009, 11:31 PM
I STILL would
don ramo
29/07/2009, 3:37 AM
I STILL would
still what, use the back passage, so it has a horses head and fuzzy balls, so all thats seems usefull are its boobies,
Though that bit of her coming off the bike does give pause for thought theres no way a bloke can sing like she does. She is also lookin pretty good and feminine in the rest of the video. On that basis i still would too.
alidiei
29/07/2009, 2:51 PM
she is a pure man
anto1208
02/08/2009, 3:38 PM
Turns out she is both !!
http://starrtrash.blogspot.com/2008/12/lady-ga-ga-admits-true-sex.html
Turns out she is both !!
http://starrtrash.blogspot.com/2008/12/lady-ga-ga-admits-true-sex.html
'kin ell :eek: so what are the implications of this?
She's like a modern day Fatima Whitbread.
Sligo Hornet
07/08/2009, 2:53 PM
'kin ell :eek: so what are the implications of this?
She's like a modern day Fatima Whitbread.
But with a smaller javelin
07/08/2009, 2:58 PM
Is that like a transexual or was she just born both ways?
07/08/2009, 3:01 PM
Is that like a transexual or was she just born both ways?
Hermaphrodite - born with both. It isn't exactly the most reputable source though.
07/08/2009, 3:09 PM
I wonder to people like that get pleasure from ****ing themselves...?:eek:
07/08/2009, 3:17 PM
I wonder to people like that get pleasure from ****ing themselves...?:eek:
I think the various organs can be less than functional.
If everything worked, then I expect it wouldn't all fit together when they're excited.