View Full Version : Congratulations

corkboy360
04/05/2009, 9:08 PM
Well done to Wexford.
Myself and a few othter City fans were in the Wexford section and the craic was brilliant.
Fair Play

Youths4Ever
05/05/2009, 11:04 AM
thanks a million is a was a great night really enjoyed it not just because we won. have to say the new stand looks fabulous
throat is a bit sore today though lots of signing on bus home

corkboy360
05/05/2009, 3:44 PM
thanks a million is a was a great night really enjoyed it not just because we won. have to say the new stand looks fabulous
throat is a bit sore today though lots of signing on bus home
:DAlso Wexford fans singing carefree with us louder than our own fans was class.

http://www.ccfcforum.com/forum/uploads/1181072264/gallery_56_143_25690.jpg

Youths4Ever
05/05/2009, 8:04 PM
:DAlso Wexford fans singing carefree with us louder than our own fans was class.

http://www.ccfcforum.com/forum/uploads/1181072264/gallery_56_143_25690.jpg

that why was throat so sore today :D

5ForKeeps
06/05/2009, 4:08 PM
I heard the Youth army were in good singing mood at a chipper in dungarvan on the way back home.

Youths4Ever
06/05/2009, 7:46 PM
I heard the Youth army were in good singing mood at a chipper in dungarvan on the way back home.

yeah youth army in good signing mood the whole way home on the bus pic on front page of supporters club site kinda gives an idea :p

corkboy360
06/05/2009, 8:57 PM
There was some pics taken of us with ye by a few of yer fans...They anywhere to be found ?:D

Youths4Ever
06/05/2009, 9:24 PM
There was some pics taken of us with ye by a few of yer fans...They anywhere to be found ?:D

not up on a website as of yet but pm me an email address and I will get them sent on to you

corkboy360
06/05/2009, 11:36 PM
not up on a website as of yet but pm me an email address and I will get them sent on to you
Pm Sent