13/12/2003, 10:54 PM
We don't care if the Harps stay down
Cos we'll be dancing round and round
We are the Super Derry City!!

:D :D :D

brandy86
13/12/2003, 11:16 PM
Finn Harps got what they deserved! Noel King has brought nothing but shame on Finn Harps Football Club this week with all that **** about that is was his destiny to send Derry down! The only thing he done in the 2legs was argue with the officials and got wat he deserved a red card! He was a joke and to be honest Finn Harps FC deserve better than a money grabbing dub at the club!
Noel King you are a fecking disgrace!

TheRealRovers
14/12/2003, 1:37 AM
Heard there was a bit of trouble after he game but that was probably the usual Harps propaganda over hyping ever thing that happens off the pitch but over all a good night for the north west:p

14/12/2003, 12:10 PM
Originally posted by TheRealRovers
Heard there was a bit of trouble after he game but that was probably the usual Harps propaganda over hyping ever thing that happens off the pitch but over all a good night for the north west:p

Jaysus, you're bitter lads !! :)

14/12/2003, 12:20 PM
Originally posted by TheRealRovers

Aye, they're well over hyping it. Nothing major after the game really.

Derry City FC - Best in the north west

(though it took 2 Sligo men to help us along the way ;) )

TommyT
14/12/2003, 12:53 PM
Originally posted by brandy86
Noel King has brought nothing but shame on Finn Harps Football Club this week with all that **** about that is was his destiny to send Derry down! The only thing he done in the 2legs was argue with the officials and got wat he deserved a red card! He was a joke and to be honest Finn Harps FC deserve better than a money grabbing dub at the club!
Noel King you are a fecking disgrace!

FHFC have brought nothing but shame on themselves appointing the stupid ****.

TheRealRovers
14/12/2003, 2:20 PM
Originally posted by brendy_eire
though it took 2 Sligo men to help us along the way
If Dykes gets his way you will have Kelly our goal kepper and Raff next season:mad:

dortie
14/12/2003, 3:05 PM
Destiny.....?...........Believe ???????????

Had to listen to some **** this past week, although we rolled our eyes......we had to wait until last night to once again prove who is superior !!!

"You are a culchie....a smelly culchie.....your only happy on market day......your grounds a cow shed, your fans are inbred, your a sheepshagger from Ballybofey"

14/12/2003, 3:49 PM
Originally posted by dortie
Destiny.....?...........Believe ???????????

Had to listen to some **** this past week, although we rolled our eyes......we had to wait until last night to once again prove who is superior !!!

On C9 demara Kinger will be talking about how Derry aren't "a real football team" and how "Harps hammered" us last night.

Contact me for your copy now! :D

"Cheer up Noel King!
Oh, what can it mean to a
Sheepshaggin *******
And a ****e football team"

TheRealRovers
14/12/2003, 6:53 PM
Originally posted by dortie
"You are a culchie....a smelly culchie.....your only happy on market day......your grounds a cow shed, your fans are inbred, your a sheepshagger from Ballybofey"