View Full Version : Ians Charter Flight - euro style

flynnster
27/11/2003, 7:34 PM
Ians taking names now for his chartered flight into the realms of the inter toto cup next july.Usual prices lads {20yo yos}.whether it be the sunshine of the mediteranean or the shores of britannia the masses will be there.

Only joking in case we had a few believers, but wont it be great to be travelling abroad with the boys for our summer hols. maybe even get cityjet (pun intended) to charter a flight for us to estonia or somewhere an we can have a royaller.
:ball:

27/11/2003, 8:54 PM
welcome back flynnster

u couldnt handle john-paul coming back from shels

what hope u of handling him coming back from eastern europe;)

ccfcgirl
27/11/2003, 8:55 PM
JOHN-PAUL is our hero

27/11/2003, 11:28 PM
Originally posted by ccfcgirl
JOHN-PAUL is our hero

he wears a hero's hat

flynnster
28/11/2003, 12:09 AM
Originally posted by thecorner
he wears a hero's hat

AND WHEN HE SEES HIS NICOLA , HE SAYS HE FANCIES THAT!!!!!!
LA LA LA LA LA!!!!!!!!!!!!

ian
28/11/2003, 9:36 AM
Lads I will see how many names that I will get and then book the plane. So get your names down.

Eric
28/11/2003, 2:05 PM
Originally posted by ian
Lads I will see how many names that I will get and then book the plane. So get your names down.

1. Eric

:D :D :D

28/11/2003, 2:06 PM
1. Eric
2. Éanna

I'M THERE!

28/11/2003, 2:06 PM
1. Eric
2. Eanna
3. James

REBEL ARMY (flying squad)

28/11/2003, 2:30 PM
except this time we actually CHECK the train timetables etc., and we won't have to resort to winging it :cool:

28/11/2003, 2:38 PM
ah come on man wheres the fun in that
*just dont let me in charge of train tickets and everything me grand like*

ian
28/11/2003, 2:55 PM
James you are having a laugh ant you looking after the tickets???? I say we would get lost some where I say. Hahahah

28/11/2003, 3:01 PM
Originally posted by ian
James you are having a laugh ant you looking after the tickets???? I say we would get lost some where I say. Hahahah
Wouldn't be the first time ;) :D

28/11/2003, 3:03 PM
1. Eric
2. Eanna
3. James
4. Colm

It has the makings of a great trip (or trips if we win through a couple of rounds!!). Only about 7 months to go... :)

28/11/2003, 3:07 PM
i'll start making the ham salad rolls for stansted airport ;)

28/11/2003, 3:07 PM
Originally posted by James
i'll start making the ham salad rolls for stansted airport ;)
And I bags driving the Saab this time! **** off hurley, its all mine :)

28/11/2003, 3:36 PM
1. Eric
2. Eanna
3. James
4. Colm
5. pete

I call shotgun.

Isn't flying a bit easy though? :D

rolo
28/11/2003, 4:29 PM
1. Eric
2. Eanna
3. James
4. Colm
5. pete
6. rolo

i'd love to go.... would be an excellent trip no doubt!!!

i suppose i better go about looking for a job to pay for flights so.... fupp sake!

28/11/2003, 5:59 PM
Originally posted by Conor74
I'll probably be there with herself

No Czech Republic whores for you then Conor?:D

28/11/2003, 10:49 PM
1. Eric
2. Eanna
3. James
4. Colm
5. pete
6. rolo
7. thecorner

will we be able to buy cans of bulmers in duty free or will we have to stop in gally's on the way to the airport:D

Druss
29/11/2003, 12:43 AM
1. Eric
2. Eanna
3. James
4. Colm
5. pete
6. rolo
7. thecorner
8. Druss

...though like rolo i have to get a job. Nothing like an incentive to get out of college.:D

29/11/2003, 1:47 PM
Better make what ever form of transport well airconditioned, I enjoy farting competitions on away trips, there'll be stiff competition from Éanna Jnr. and Ruairí for farting championship though.
1. Eric
2. Eanna
3. James
4. Colm
5. pete
6. rolo
7. thecorner
8. Druss
9. Seán

Ruairi
29/11/2003, 5:20 PM
Originally posted by SÓCcfc
[B]Better make what ever form of transport well airconditioned, I enjoy farting competitions on away trips, there'll be stiff competition from Éanna Jnr. and Ruairí for farting championship though.
[B]

Heh heh. That title's all mine I tells ya :D

Much like the five a sides, i'll probably be excluded for raising the standard of farting though

shedite
29/11/2003, 5:40 PM
1. Eric
2. Eanna
3. James
4. Colm
5. pete
6. rolo
7. thecorner
8. Druss
9. Seán
10. Shedite

Here's to Swiss armed guards reaiding our hotel rooms at 8am :D

ccfc till i die
30/11/2003, 9:45 PM
And the award for most premature thread in internet history goes to..........

THIS ONE!!!

Having said that

1.Eric
2.Eanna
3.James
4.Colm
5.Pete
6.Rolo
7.Thecorner
8.Druss
9.Sean
10.Shedite
11.CCFC tid
12.CCFC tid

BTW shedite, tragic about the collapse of the UCC city society wasn't it. Never mind. we'll try again sometime.

golly
01/12/2003, 4:33 PM
1.Eric
2.Eanna
3.James
4.Colm
5.Pete
6.Rolo
7.Thecorner
8.Druss
9.Sean
10.Shedite
11.CCFC tid
12.CCFC tid
13.Paul Connolly

ian
01/12/2003, 5:50 PM
Lads keep the numbers comeing and we see what I can do.

1.Eric
2.Eanna
3.James
4.Colm
5.Pete
6.Rolo
7.Thecorner
8.Druss
9.Sean
10.Shedite
11.CCFC tid
12.CCFC tid
13.Paul Connolly
14. Ian

:cool: :cool: :cool: :cool:

ccfcgirl
01/12/2003, 5:54 PM
15 ccfcgirl

balls
01/12/2003, 7:25 PM
cork city fans are nutters legends . the best in the country i cant believe the crazyness of this thread......

02/12/2003, 3:17 PM
Originally posted by balls
cork city fans are nutters legends . the best in the country i cant believe the crazyness of this thread......
where did any of us ever claim to be sane?!:D

ian
02/12/2003, 3:34 PM
Balls you might be right we are mad to put this on but you never know it might come off. :cool: :cool:

02/12/2003, 4:31 PM
1.Eric
2.Eanna
3.James
4.Colm
5.Pete
6.Rolo
7.Thecorner
8.Druss
9.Sean
10.Shedite
11.CCFC tid
12.CCFC tid
13.Paul Connolly
14. Ian
15. CCFCgirl
16. Neil

02/12/2003, 8:23 PM
Check your passports !!

1.Eric
2.Eanna
3.James
4.Colm
5.Pete
6.Rolo
7.Thecorner
8.Druss
9.Sean
10.Shedite
11.CCFC tid
12.CCFC tid
13.Paul Connolly
14. Ian
15. CCFCgirl
16. Neil
17. A face

03/12/2003, 11:25 AM
1.Eric
2.Eanna
3.James
4.Colm
5.Pete
6.Rolo
7.Thecorner
8.Druss
9.Sean
10.Shedite
11.CCFC tid
12.CCFC tid
13.Paul Connolly
14. Ian
15. CCFCgirl
16. Neil
17. A face
18. Gavin "Zac"
19. Ken O'Connor (The Echo)
20.?

03/12/2003, 11:40 AM
Originally posted by GavinZac

20.?

awwe NOOOOOOOooooo, not that muppet
surely he will be on a diff plane with the press and spillage etc
and wudnt he need an extra seat to bring over that large dictionary he must carry round with him all the time :)

03/12/2003, 11:40 AM
Originally posted by GavinZac

everyone bring a dictionary :rolleyes:

ian
03/12/2003, 12:22 PM
Lads not on this one please, every one is welcome on this flight?. James stop this now??

03/12/2003, 12:25 PM
Originally posted by James
awwe NOOOOOOOooooo, not that muppet
surely he will be on a diff plane with the press and spillage etc
and wudnt he need an extra seat to bring over that large dictionary he must carry round with him all the time :)

James, if you go on a Ryanair on your own I'll pay your fare.... :D

03/12/2003, 12:48 PM
1. Eric
2. Eanna
4. Colm
5. Pete
6. Rolo
7. Thecorner
8. Druss
9. Sean
10. Shedite
11. CCFC tid
12. CCFC tid
13. Paul Connolly
14. Ian
15. CCFCgirl
16. Neil
17. A face
18. Gavin "Zac"
19. Ken O'Connor

That's better....

03/12/2003, 1:25 PM
1.Eric
2.Eanna
3.James
4.Colm
5.Pete
6.Rolo
7.Thecorner
8.Druss
9.Sean
10.Shedite
11.CCFC tid
12.CCFC tid
13.Paul Connolly
14. Ian
15. CCFCgirl
16. Neil
17. A face
18. Gavin "Zac"
20. Cityace
21/22 Patsh, and one for my best friend Dodge.

03/12/2003, 5:49 PM
Originally posted by Éanna
everyone bring a dictionary :rolleyes:

Citygirl
04/12/2003, 9:14 AM
1.Eric
2.Eanna
3.James
4.Colm
5.pete
6.Rolo
7.Thecorner
8.Druss
9.Sean
10.Shedite
11.CCFC tid
12.CCFC tid
13.Paul Connolly
14. Ian
15. CCFCgirl
16. Neil
17. A face
18. Gavin "Zac"
20. Cityace
21/22 Patsh, and one for my best friend Dodge.
23. Erika

04/12/2003, 11:54 AM
Seats are filling up fast.

Maybe Airbus can rush through delivery of an A380 (http://www.aerospace-technology.com/projects/a380/a3801.html)

04/12/2003, 12:03 PM
Com'on Pete get your name down, you dont want to have to stand in the aisle all the way to Kazakstan:)

Eric
05/12/2003, 10:36 AM
Better chalk me down for two seat actually, I forgot to book one for the wife I'm going to buy over in Eastern Europe!!!!

How could I have forgotten my future darling!!!!!!;) ;)

05/12/2003, 10:38 AM
Originally posted by Eric
Better chalk me down for two seat actually, I forgot to book one for the wife I'm going to buy over in Eastern Europe!!!!

Ah dear ole Nadia, tell her I was asking for her;)

Druss
05/12/2003, 10:46 AM
Originally posted by Eric

Good idea! Should we tell Ian to double the flight size. About 44 seats needed.

05/12/2003, 11:20 AM
Originally posted by Druss
Good idea! Should we tell Ian to double the flight size. About 44 seats needed.

Nah biy... they can go in the luggage compartment sure.

ccfcgirl
07/12/2003, 11:13 AM
at this rate we will be needing two planes

07/12/2003, 11:15 AM
Originally posted by ccfcgirl
at this rate we will be needing two planes

I definitely think that this trip will kick the pants off Lausanne. The interest is huge.