View Full Version : Georgia (H) ticket exchange thread

Pages : 1 [2] 3

ArdeeBhoy
21/01/2009, 10:10 AM
well lads, the club at home get 10 tickets through the main man there. He is always left with tickets and i see ardeebhoy might be in the same position here.

Aye. But don't be giving out too many tips though;Some people don't want to be helped!!
;-)

aidz1
21/01/2009, 12:04 PM
Aye. But don't be giving out too many tips though;Some people don't want to be helped!!
;-)

are you not the one looking the help to shift the tickets???:D

ArdeeBhoy
21/01/2009, 1:28 PM
Aye.
But you would think from the attitude of some, they Actually appreciate this?

macdermesser
21/01/2009, 2:48 PM
i have two tickets available. PM me if anyone is interested

21/01/2009, 7:01 PM
Kevin cronin has been Pm'd so noone for me to PM-

Can i be added to the list
- Have 2 available for Georgia game only, please note they are in the Singing Section Lower Davin, not suitable for those with young children, those unwilling to sing/stand, and elderly.

cheers GT

damoGUFC
21/01/2009, 7:19 PM
PM'd Green Tribe.

22/01/2009, 8:51 AM
My tickets gone, could u take me off list if i ever went on it?
cheers

22/01/2009, 10:07 AM
Are they gone to damo?

22/01/2009, 11:25 AM
yes. There was no-one for me to PM.

22/01/2009, 11:44 AM
That's grand; can ignore you both. :p

22/01/2009, 11:55 AM
good man PS!

Sligo Hornet
22/01/2009, 12:07 PM
That's grand; can ignore you both. :p

Who would blame you!:p

Battery Rover
22/01/2009, 2:59 PM
I have 1 ticket still available for the Davin Lower. Guaranteed ticket every home match to whoever purchases this

francesco_1
22/01/2009, 5:36 PM
I am traveling from limerick will need 4 seated together if i can collect above near the ground.

23/01/2009, 10:10 AM
Ain't going to come to you like that; PM the first person on the list.

Reddladd
27/01/2009, 4:19 PM
You can take me off the list. Tickets going to KevinCronin.

macdermesser
28/01/2009, 7:14 AM
Hi, can you take me off the list too? thanks

Docboy
28/01/2009, 4:24 PM
I have two for this game in the Davin lower, not the singing section but close by unless they move us! To keep it fair whoever takes them gets the ones for the Bulgaria match too.

Fr. Joe
28/01/2009, 9:28 PM
Looking for 3. Upper tier if possible. Thanks lads.

Reddladd
29/01/2009, 9:32 AM
1 ticket available for the singing section. Doesn't seem to be anyone to PM though!

29/01/2009, 11:58 PM
5 tickets beside each other in the lower davin if anybody is looking

30/01/2009, 9:40 AM
5 tickets beside each other in the lower davin if anybody is looking

is it in singing section 321-323?? Plenty of people looking for SS tickets:)

Mullin
30/01/2009, 3:52 PM
2 tickets together in Lower Cusack available if anyone needs them.

southern red
30/01/2009, 9:56 PM
i,ve 2 tickets for the cusack upper, am looking to swap for 2 in singing section or close to it, anyone ??

30/01/2009, 10:08 PM
is it in singing section 321-323?? Plenty of people looking for SS tickets:)

im not sure ill have to check the tickets when i go home, im thinkin 334 for some reason...

boovidge
02/02/2009, 6:18 AM
1 here please for collection at the ground. About to send PMs.

ArdeeBhoy
03/02/2009, 3:21 PM
Sorry for delay in getting back to later PM's(Not MC), but tickets available are now only in Hogan Lower, which are dearer?

So still on offer, but there may be cheaper options if you haven't already PM me.

If you have, Please let me know ASAP If you now Don't want these tickets?

Thanks.

03/02/2009, 5:12 PM
I don't understand your post Ardee Bhoy :D

03/02/2009, 7:55 PM
2 tickets available in the upper cusack, offer made to Fr Joe

CaroG
03/02/2009, 9:46 PM
I have 2 tickets available for the Upper Cusack. Anyone interested pm me

ArdeeBhoy
03/02/2009, 11:13 PM
I don't understand your post Ardee Bhoy :D

Luckily it wasn't for you!

04/02/2009, 10:29 AM
Any Block Bookers still awaiting their tickets ? I sent in a cheque two weeks ago but nothing back yet.

ArdeeBhoy
04/02/2009, 11:11 AM
Arrived today, though heard that from a pal who's in London.

04/02/2009, 12:26 PM
Problem sorted thanks anyway.

Mayo_Bhoy
04/02/2009, 4:13 PM
one Upper Hogan (Centre section) at cost price for sale

04/02/2009, 5:31 PM
Fr Joe confirm he's taking the two tickets off, you can take me off the list

Battery Rover
04/02/2009, 7:36 PM
I now have 3 tickets together in the Lower Davin Block 319 Row VV. €50 each

Any one that takes them will become part of my block booking if they require so guaranteed tickets for every game. Same seats for every match.

Cormac
04/02/2009, 8:05 PM
Im after 2 tickets if anyone can help me??!

Jegg
04/02/2009, 8:38 PM
1 available in the singing section.

Battery Rover
04/02/2009, 8:47 PM
Im after 2 tickets if anyone can help me??!

PM Sent. Oops Father Joe was higher on list so offering 3 to him but can still sort Cormac out if needed

ArdeeBhoy
04/02/2009, 10:26 PM
Please reply/confirm ASAP you want tickets please?

If don't hear in next day or so, won't be able to guarantee them?

Thanks.

05/02/2009, 12:05 AM
Spoke too soon, Fr Joe isn't taking the tickets.
Offered the 2 tickets to Cormac.

pegan
05/02/2009, 11:11 AM
2 poss 3 tickets available in Hogan lower. prefer to sell as pair or 3 together.
pm me

05/02/2009, 11:14 AM
Spoke too soon, Fr Joe isn't taking the tickets.
Offered the 2 tickets to Cormac.

Is Fr Joe to come off the list?

Reddladd
05/02/2009, 4:07 PM
My ticket is now gone! :-)

Fr. Joe
05/02/2009, 4:19 PM
Sorted now thanks to Battery Rover. Sorry about the confusion. Thanks lads.

ArdeeBhoy
05/02/2009, 8:23 PM
Correct me if wrong, as going on info' re.FAI-sourced tkts, that Upper Tier for Croke are all €50 each & Lower €70 as face value?
Or if not the whole tier, then The Hogan & Cusack Stands?

Thanks.

sameold
06/02/2009, 12:50 PM
Hey,

I'ave 3 spare, all side by side, Cusack Upper. €50 each. If anyone's interested, you can send me a PM.

Many thanks.

southern red
06/02/2009, 1:06 PM
my 2 tickets are gone, can you take me off the list, cheers.

sameold
06/02/2009, 1:24 PM
Hey Stu,

It's 3 that I have spare. Can you update your first post?

Thanks bud.