View Full Version : Bray Match

fbtn
30/10/2003, 2:55 PM
Good luck at the weekend lads.

Consolidate that playoff spot and do us a huge favour at the same time.

Bray have been far from impressive away from home this season, its their unbeaten home record that have them where they are in the table.

I fancy yis to turn them over at Station Rd!

Up The Harps.

Gus03
01/11/2003, 5:50 PM
It was robbery last time we played at Station Road 0-1. I'd be happy with a draw. If Ben is back we have a great chance of a win.

It would be great if we are playing in the Premier Division next year with Harps.:D

JohnD
03/11/2003, 11:59 AM
What happened on Sat Night. I could not believe my eyes when watching the text.

After our win yesterday it's looking like a showdown in Limerick on the 30th for the play off position.

did ye play any suspended players yesterday or are ye keeping the whole lot for the Dundalk game ?:p

Estar
03/11/2003, 1:05 PM
Originally posted by JohnD

did ye play any suspended players yesterday or are ye keeping the whole lot for the Dundalk game ?:p

Crazy match:eek:

Will you sign my petition to get the Philly Hughes sending off reversed.:p

Expect a few bus loads of Kildare supporters at the Pike, Limerick might only need a draw:o