View Full Version : Dublin Supporters Club social night at the dogs

SRFC DSC
25/11/2008, 10:04 AM
The Dublin Supporters Club are having an end of season social gathering at the dogs this Saturday, November 29th, in Shelbourne Park Greyhound Stadium, South Lotts Road, Dublin 4. Admission is €10.00 and we intend meeting up at 7.30pm at the stadium.

If anyone would like further information please email us at info@srfcdsc.com

Finally, we would like to take this opportunity to thank everyone for all their help and support during the season and we look forward to seeing everybody again next year.

25/11/2008, 10:34 AM
ya the DSC has gone to the dogs...hasnt it?

wuff stuff!!

dublinred
28/11/2008, 4:02 PM
Bump-
Trap4 all night as 4 is lucky number this year apart for race7 which has to be trap1. :-)

Rovers Maniac
28/11/2008, 4:14 PM
woof woof woof !!!!

Jeebus
28/11/2008, 5:54 PM
woof woof woof !!!!

Oh christ, its going to be a rough night!!!:D

Shiba
28/11/2008, 6:59 PM
Oh christ, its going to be a rough night!!!:D

Should that not be a "Ruff" night!

redobit
09/12/2008, 12:50 PM
Howd this go for ye lads, make much!

09/12/2008, 2:55 PM
Any profit was subsequently spent afterwards!

Jeebus
09/12/2008, 3:26 PM
Howd this go for ye lads, make much!

Any profit was subsequently spent afterwards!

Just to clarify things, this was a social event not a fundraiser.

(I dont want to have to be issuing a statement on behalf of the DSC after untoward comments are made on here about the integrity of the supporters club ;) :D)

sligored
09/12/2008, 5:03 PM

(I dont want to have to be issuing a statement on behalf of the DSC after untoward comments are made on here about the integrity of the supporters club ;) :D)

any truth to the fact that londonred needed an armed escort to bring him and his winnings home.

Fair play to the DSC FOR THEIR GREAT FUNDRAISING ALL YEAR.

09/12/2008, 8:15 PM

Thought you told me from the last round of Jagers were the left overs from the race night?

09/12/2008, 8:18 PM
Thought you told me from the last round of Jagers were the left overs from the race night?

he told me that too, and i wasnt even there!:confused: